Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  UTITSL / Pancard — Pan Card not received

Ive applied for the pancard more than one year ago. but till now I didnt recieve it.When I called the customer care o[censored]TITSL they told me its been send long time back and gave me the pan number as AQGPM0837R. ive given this pan number for all my purpose. how will I recieve the pancard with same number?
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  33 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir/mam iam mohammed ariff applied on 28/11/07 on applaction no 03565608 after 3months once agian on 16/04/08 on applaction 70543238 but still recived my pan card.
sir, i have not recieved my pan card
sir, i have not recieved my pan card my coupan no is[protected] my dob is 02/04/1981
sir, i have not received my pan card my coupan no is[protected] my d/o/b is02.09.1972
sir i have not received pan card&coupan no is[protected] d/0/b.10/12/1961
R/Sir, Madam
I applied for pancard in sep 2007, but could not get it.
I again refilled the form on 9/9/2008 and send it to you. Again this time it hasn't reached yet
Please do the needfull
Thanking you in anticipation
Manish Dev
Sir/Madam,
I applied for pancard in may 2008, I could not received it. It came to postal address but not reached at my home. so please check the status do my needful. Please send PAN status on my email as soon as possible.
thank you
Swapnil J Kadam
please send my pan card i m verry argent
my name is Vinayak.J.Naik I applied for pancard in last year so even now i'm not yet recived the pancard so, please send my PAN Card as erly as possible.
My Mob Num:-[protected]
I have applied for the pancard more than one year ago. but till now I didnt recieve it.When I called the customer care o[censored]TITSL they told me its been send long time back and gave me the pan number as ADEPL9948D. i have given this pan number for all my purpose.
kindly do the needfull.pancard is urgently required.

Thanks
V.LOGANATHAN
I applied for pancard in sep 2007, but could not get it.
we have not received my pan card, please reply me on my mail addresss.
i have not received my pancard. i have applied on 27th june2008. and my application no is[protected]. my processing fee coupon number is[protected].
I have applied for PAN and got the NO. ALHPR1791B Not yet recd. Kly do the needful resend the same to the following Address

CT-R.BALA kRISHNA
C/171BN, C R P F,
Camp_ Jamirah
Po-Mataggaon, Dist- Dibrugarh,
Assam-786004
i have not received my pancard. i have applied on 4th oct 2008
and my application no is[protected] our my processing fee coupon number is[protected],
Thanks
sir i have not received pan card&coupan no is[protected] please send my PAN Card as erly as possible.
My Mob Num:-[protected]
i have not received my pancard. i have applied on June
and my application no is[protected] our my processing fee coupon number is[protected],
Thanks
Before issuing the PAN card I think they will not verify the details my wife's father's name mentioned as Bangalore!!!
I have applied for correction in my fathers name, I understand from UTIIT that my PAN card is delivered???
but I have not received my corrected PAN card and might have delivered to a wrong address??? seeeeeeeeeeeee the service and asking me to submit onceagain.
hiiiii
i am praveen applied for pan card i havent recived my pancard till now. wen can i expect my card
I did not received my pan card . my pan card application no. is[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1225
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001