[Resolved]  Vehicle Loan — Double EMI

M/s Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd
Jagannath Dudadhar Complex, 13 km stone,
Opp. Maharaja Aggrasen Hospital, Rohtak Road,
Punjabi Bagh, , Delhi

Reg. Double EMI in Account Bajaj Finance

Proposal No. 142472

This has reference to above proposal. Please note that I have received a massage on 10th of Dec, 08 on my mobile no [protected] that ECS will present to my account on 11th of Dec, 08, but no ECS debit to my account. On 24 th of Dec, 08, I again receive a massage that ECS will debit to my account. On 26th of Dec, 08 I received phone call from Bajaj, due to some technical problem ECS will not debit to my account and I have to pay cash. On 27th morning your representative was came to my home and collect Rs.1011.00 vide receipt no[protected] dated 27.12.08. On 29th of Dec, 08 I contact to my bank, they say that ECS was already debited to my account no [protected] on 26th Dec vide ECS-TP BAJAJ AU-[protected].
I was very surprising and contact on Phone no 32413312 on 30th Dec, 2008, some one pick the phone and he say that our computer is not working, please contact tomorrow.
On 31st of Dec, 2008 I contact on same no, he say that they are busy in closing and no number is available in account department. After that he put the phone receiver on side. After that I am unable to contact on that phone no.
Please look in to this matter urgently, otherwise I will take legal action against Bajaj Finance.

Suresh Saini
X-3006 Gali No 4, Raghubar pura no 2,
Gandhi Nagar, Delhi-110031
Mobile No [protected]

Vehicle Loan — After completion of ECS of 36 months harassing me.

I have taken a 2 wheeler loan in Centurian bank which is now soldout 2 HDFC Bank.Formerly submitted 36 ECS cheques which went smooth.After latter bank take over some cheques bounce due to their preclaim and production of cheque every once in 5 days but accounting bounce charges.
To the dismay they have put interest to the bounce charges and accumulated to a total sum more than 5,000/-After my full 36 payment were completed they sent me a letter they have sent me innumerable letter of balance indication.But i received none and only one after my due completion. Now in that only one letter they sent noted me that they will cease the vehicle if i don't pay the amount.
It is a sheer harrasement.
I want to know to whom should i complaint.
May somebody help me.
I Ravi Saini, the customer of the TCS Bajaj, Faridabad Branch. I had purchased a bike, Bajaj Discover 125 DTSI bearing no. HR-51, Y7312, on 31st May, 2007 financed by Bajaj Auto Finance. My ECS has completed on 5th June, 2009. During the Finance period one check of Ecs is Bounce and the cause of the check bouncing a penalty of Rs. 350/- is accured on me. I already talk on customer care toll free no. for three times but i had no receive any response. They just only suggest me that firstly you deposit you penalty amount in faridabad branch and then we released you NOC. I just go there (2 times) 30 days ago and told my problem to Bajaj Auto Finance executive. He asked the deposite procedure to the Collection Manager of the Faridabad Branch and he told him that here is no any amount deposite and told me that our executive (Amit Kumar) visit you and then you deposite your amount to him. I talk to him on his Mobile but he told me that he had received any query from Bajaj Auto Finance and untill he had no receive any query from Bajaj Auto Finance he never visit to me. Today I again talk to Ms. Swati in customer care toll free no. and he give me the No. of Mr. Balkrishan (Collection Manager) and suggest me to told him my all problems. I call him but 2 minutes he put me on hold and then said you should be come on our Naraina Branch and then deposite your penalty and cut the call in midle of my query. Now u just tell me one thing at my ECS time the executive visit at my home for ECS and now I want to deposite my penalty, then no one want to visit me, Its not fare with me.I am anabel to come your Naraina Branch from Faridabad, becuse I am a service man. So I requested to you, tell me the right way to deposite my amount and receive My NOC letter from you.
I also facing the same issue from Hdfc.Due to some unexpected issues I was not able to pay the EMI for 4months.The very next month they have ceased my vehicle and asking to pay 17000 including ceasing charge 6000. Can anyone advise, should I pay 6000 for as ceasing charge???

Vehicle Loan — Repayment Schedule

We have taken Vehicle loan as per detail given below:-

Name
Paras Equipments & Engineering (P) Ltd Loan No.
& 14855336

Kindly provide repayments schedule of above Accounts

with regards,
For Paras Equipments & Engg (P) Ltd
Manager
(M L Sachwani)
Ye babaj wale logo kk sath mai bahut dhoka de rahe hai

Vehicle Loan — LOAN STATEMENT,REPAYMENT SCHEDULE

LOAN A/C NO.[protected] TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECD STATEMENT OF LOAN,REPAYMENT SCHEDULE & OTHER DOCUMENTS .IT PASSED OVER 30 DAYS.