[Resolved]  Videocon Mobile Services — Rs. 30 Deducted for caller tune

On 10/01/2011, I received a message from V-Live at 7:02 pm saying "Thank you for subscribing Caller tune" and Rs.30/- was deducted from my account. However, I did NOT made any call nor sent any SMS to subscribe for caller tune. So, after receiving this message, I called 50000 to deactivate, but could not understand anything. So, I called your 121 helpline they told me that sometimes such caller tune gets activated automatically from their side. I have also recorded him saying that. He also gave me the above case id and assured me that this case would be solved in 24 Hrs. Still messages are coming continuously on my mobile and they are detucting 1 Rs per day. i request to you please kindly deactivate this service as soon possible.

Sanaur Rehman Ansari
Mobile : [protected]

Caller Tune — Caller Tune activated without my permission

This is totally disggusting yaar i given three complain for this but still i did not received any thing from your side i want to know that there is any one who checking the complain box just shutdownn your company if there is no one for checking the email complain than why you open this facility that you can complain on this side also i feel today very bad why i migrated from other GSM company to vodafone just i feel that your customer care service is good and atleast your company is not doing cheating yaar now i came to know that you are also from the same category now i am thinking that i change my simcard because i feel in future if you activate the othere servivce by your side and you will going to deduct the amount i will not going to belive on this company now and thank you for deducting the money again activate some third class service and deduct the money from the account

Videocon Mobile Services — Anonymous call

I am getting miss calls after sometimes regulary and after calling back I am getting no reply.I am an user of RIM mobile. I am getting annonymous call from [protected] that is videocon (HP) number. person trying to create unnecessary problem.I sended message also but i didnt get any reply.
Kindly concerned nodal officer of videocon take care of this.
otherwise please tell me the respossible authority to whom i should cotact.

chandraveer narayan
Is there one to help me bcz. i am getting calls on regular basis. kindly help me.

Videocon Mobile Services — Rs. 30 Deducted for caller tune without my consent

On Saturday, 20/11/2010, I received a message from V-Live at 7:20 pm saying "Thank you for subscribing Caller tune" and Rs.30/- was deducted from my account. However, I did NOT made any call nor sent any SMS to subscribe for caller tune. So, after receiving this message, I called 50000 to deactivate, but could not understand anything. So, I called your 121 helpline and spoke to Mr. Pravinder Singh and he told me that sometimes such caller tune gets activated automatically from their side. I have also recorded him saying that. He also gave me the above case id and assured me that this case would be solved on 22/11/2010 before 2.00 pm. However, its 25/11/2010, but I did not received any call from anyone. Though I did not activate this caller tune, I had to DEACTIVAE it by sending an sms. Still, I have not received my money, although they sent me message saying my case has been resolved.

Faiz Khan
i have received a messages from company, and my balance of rs.30 automatically cut.
i call customer care 3 times (service id is[protected],[protected], &[protected], they told me that my balance will be refund within 3 hours. but not received till.

Videocon Mobile Services — Automatic cut of balance

My Videocon Mobile No. is [protected] i have received a messages from company, and my balance of rs.30 automatically cut.
i call customer care 3 times (service id is[protected],[protected], &[protected], they told me that my balance will be refund within 3 hours. but not received till.
My Videocon Mobile No. is [protected] i have received a messages from company, and my balance of rs.30 automatically cut.i call customer care 3 times THEY TOLD ME THAT U ACTIVATED CRICKET PACK MAINE KABHI KOI PACK ACTIVATE NAHI KIYA .BHAGWAN HI BACHAY EISE THAG COMPANIO SAY
IN MY FAMILY WE USING SIX VIDEOCON NUMBERS NOW WE R PLAINING TO CHANGE OPERATOR
On 15/04/2011, I received a message from V-Live at 9:00 am saying "Thank you for subscribing Caller tune" and Rs.30/- was deducted from my account. However, I did NOT made any call nor sent any SMS to subscribe for caller tune. So, after receiving this message, I called 50000 to deactivate, but could not understand anything. So, I called your 121 helpline but they are saying to type 4 digit pin no but i dont know. i request to you please kindly deactivate this service as soon possible.

Subodh Bhagat
on 13/042011, 30 rs have been deducted from my account and on calling customer care the people are talking rudely they it can not be refunded. Please help me to get my money back.

Videocon — without my permission they had activated hello tune for 30 rs

In sunday afternoon they had activated hello tunes . without my permission and for that they had detected 30 rupees. i had been callling to the customer care to refund the money. simply they r hold my call and not giving proper response to that complaint which i had given. these is not the first time i m facing this problem. frequently i m facing this kinds of problem in the beginning of every month. this the way the telecom company is cheating several customer . this is the one way the company is earning a lot money without the knowledge of the customer and there is no proper support from the videcon customer .

so kindly provide me a solution for these problem which have been faced by many videocon customer.
Dear Videocon Mobile Services:
Please stop your flashing message system, it is very very bad and bitter policy by your company.
Not only I am a customer of videocon mobile service, but I am also a victim. I am facing 5 to 6 time victims of different different services automatically activated by Videocon mobile services. I talk to customer care executive approximate 50 to 60 times but not got any result. I am activated "do not disturb" services, but still i am facing a problem of services automatically activated. It is very exciting and interesting that if your mobile handset locked flashing will be activated.
I request to Videocon Mobile Services that please stop this policy. And it is for your attention that customer care service very poor, different different customer care executive give information different.
on 10/05/2011, On 15/04/2011, I received a message from V-Live at 9:00 am saying "Thank you for subscribing Caller tune" and Rs.30/- was deducted from my account. However, I did NOT made any call nor sent any SMS to subscribe for caller tune. So, after receiving this message, I called 50000 to deactivate, but could not understand anything.So, I called your 121 helpline but they are saying to type 4 digit pin no but i dont know. i request to you please kindly deactivate this service as soon possible.

ASHOK CHOUDHARY
Mobile :[protected]
please immediately cancel my caller tune and refund me money deducted as i have not applied for caller tune activation. cell no is [protected]
M using videocon no [protected] .. i have requested to deactivate the caller tune service ... it got activated from your side ... many times i calles customre care to deactivate the caller tune but again and again it got activate i get sms that your caller tune wil be renewed in 2 dyas... evry second day 1 rps get deduct from my account .. service I never activated why should I pay for that… I get sms from to deactivate caller tune. Send sms toll free no 50000…. But I have been charge 3 rps for that… what the hell I going on.. what worst service u have…. I have ever seen…. Today morning i called dated 5 august your CSA say I have deactivated your caller tune.. but still caller tune is going on my no .. deactivate the caller tune now….. I don’t want your service ….itssss veryyy baddd and worst

videocon sim card — mobile service

my phone has lost, i tried calling the customer care , they r the worst worst ecer . and videocon sucks big time .
DEAR SIR

MERA VEDIOCON ( MUMBAI CERCLE ) MOBILE NO [protected] , MARA NAAM , UNNI VATTAPPILLY BHAHULEYAN ,IS NOB PE COMPANNY KA THARAF SE CALLERTONE CHALU KIYA , MERA A/C SE Rs 45.00 KAT KE LIYA , VEDIOCON MOB CUSTOMER CENTER MAIN CALL KAR KE COMP
LANT KAR NE KE BAAT MAIN B , KAT KE LIYA HUVA PAISA VAPPAS NAHI DETHE ,

MOB NO [protected] , CONTACT NO [protected]

Videocon Mobile — CALLER TUNE

[protected] IS NOMBER PE TWO TIMES CALLERTONE KA NAAM PE VEDIOCON COMPANY NE PAISA KAT KE LIYA , YE B MEERA FRIEND KA NUMBUR HE ,

UNNI
CALL CETER MAIN BAAR BAAR CALLE KAREGA TO EK BAAR CALL LEGTHE
I am having a videocon connection in mumbai, the number is [protected]. I got a message from the videocon on 21/09/11 saying that your V Music service will be renewed after 3 days @ Rs 30/Month, as I have not activated any kind of caller tune. Then i called to customer care but I could not get connect in the same day then I got connected in the next day, in the conversation with the customer care executive he said in your account there is not activated any kind of caller tune and do not cut any kind of caller tune charge and thy send a number regarding that your problem is resolved and the ID No. is 75869316. That time I had the balance of more than Rs 60/- then the next day when i check the balance it become around Rs.13/- That means around Rs.50/- got deducted
Since that time I am trying to call the customer care the call its self is not getting connecting. It is a very bad service i am getting from your network. The same thing had happened to me before also.

JOM JOSE VARGHESE ([protected]/[protected])
I am using videocon handset V1302 I want service center for the same in Bangalore City.Please guide me.
Thank u

Videocon Mobile — cutting my balance

i had taken a sim card of videocon,the charging me without region and cut my balance, when i call him they did not answered
Please do the needfull

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information