[Resolved]  Videocon Telecommunication Limited — BALANCE DEDUCTION BY OPERATOR BY AUTO ACTIVATING VAS (CRICKET PACK)

I had registered complain to VIDEOCON CARE, NODDAL OFFICER AND APPELET many times to deactivate VAS(value added service) namely CRICKET PACK. The Appelete returns Rs. 25/- on 20/04/2011 but on 21/04/2011 onwards they stars deducting Rs. 05/- again. I called up them Custumer Care- 121 and 198, Noddle Officer- [protected] and Videocon Appellate- [protected].The 08 compain numbers and communication with them by E mail are appended bellow. The lattest complain CASE ID:[protected] dated 26/04/2011 and [protected] dated 27/04/2011.
plz sir forward this complain and try to deactivate VAS(value added service) namely CRICKET PACK and refund my BALANCE deducted by company.

RE: Balance Deduction Enquiry [protected]
appellate.mum <appellate.[protected]@videocon.com>
View Contact
To: Pravin Yadav <[protected]@yahoo.in>

Hi Mr. Yadav,

Thank you for mailing us.

With reference to your e-mail dated 25/04/2011 regarding balance deduction related issue, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that as per your complaint, we have forwarded your issue to our concern team.

Our concern team is already working on the same issue. Once we have confirmation from our concern team, we will get back to you.

Please note down your reference number 54855443. It will be resolve on 28/04/2011 at 11:11:19 AM

In case you require any further help, please call us at [protected] or SMS us at 121 with your query / request or complaint.

Experience a whole new world by logging onto www.videocon.com.

Videocon Mobile Services.

<DISCLAIMER AND CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE>

The information contained in this email message and any files/attachments transmitted with it are confidential and privileged and is intended for the exclusive use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. E-mail and any contents transmitted with it are prone to viruses and related defects despite all efforts to avoid the same. Before opening any attachments, please check them for viruses and defects. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email and any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. Videocon Telecommunication Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "Videocon Group") shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. The views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no part of this message shall be binding, implied or assumed unless the sender does so with due authority of the Videocon Group.

Sent: Monday, April 25, 2011 5:02 PM
To: nodalofficer.mum
Cc: 121; appellate.mum
Subject: Balance Deduction Enquiry [protected]

Thanks for refund but Rs. 05 deduction start again on 21/04/11.
I had registered complain 03 times but all in vain-

complaint are as follows:-
01. 54209798 on 22/04/11
02. 54496993 on 23/04/11
03. 54605924 on 24/04/11.
I called 121 many time.
sms on 50000 "DEACT CRI" but massage not delivered du to system failure try again.
Called up *500*12# return massege 'not subscribe for service to deactivate'.
Plz sir do me favour and deactivate this VAS and refund me balance.
- Pravin Yadav

From: nodalofficer.mum <nodalofficer.[protected]@videocon.com>
To: "[protected]@yahoo.in" <[protected]@yahoo.in>
Sent: Wed, 20 April, 2011 3:04:34 PM
Subject: RE: Balance Deduction Enquiry [protected]

Hi Mr. Pravin,

Thank you for mailing us.

With reference to your e-mail dated 19/04/2011 regarding activation of cricket sub pack without your consent, we apologize for the delay in updated amount in your account.

We would like to inform that Rs.25/- is been updated in your account on 20/04/2011 at 13:37:39.

Please note down your reference number 53739984.

In case you require any further help, please call us at [protected] or SMS us at 121 with your query / request or complaint.

Experience a whole new world by logging onto www.videocon.com.

Videocon Mobile Services.

<DISCLAIMER AND CONFIDENTIALITY NOTE>

The information contained in this email message and any files/attachments transmitted with it are confidential and privileged and is intended for the exclusive use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. E-mail and any contents transmitted with it are prone to viruses and related defects despite all efforts to avoid the same. Before opening any attachments, please check them for viruses and defects. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email and any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. Videocon Telecommunication Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "Videocon Group") shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. The views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no part of this message shall be binding, implied or assumed unless the sender does so with due authority of the Videocon Group.

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Tuesday, April 19, 2011 10:41 PM
To: nodalofficer.mum
Subject: FW: Balance Deduction Enquiry [protected]

-----Original Message-----

Sent: 19/04/2011, 10:34 pm

To: [protected]@videocon.com

Cc: nodaofficer.[protected]@videocon.com; appellate.[protected]@videocon.com

Subject: Balance Deduction Enquiry [protected]

I called up 20 to 25 times to ur 121 custumer care no. But they told that sysstem is downor they hold me and forget then diconnect call. Many times ur reps are busy and call was disconnected by computer voice.

My balance is deducted by u Rs. 05 per day. Can u clearify this issue? If any value added service (VAS) is active, plz deactive. Repay my my dues.

Plz reply on mail and call back.

Pravin- [protected]

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. The recipient acknowledges that Videocon Telecommunications Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/over the contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Videocon Telecommunications Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

The information contained in this email message and any files/attachments transmitted with it are confidential and privileged and is intended for the exclusive use of the intended recipient. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. E-mail and any contents transmitted with it are prone to viruses and related defects despite all efforts to avoid the same. Before opening any attachments, please check them for viruses and defects. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email and any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and is unlawful. Videocon Telecommunication Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies, (collectively "Videocon Group") shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. The views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no part of this message shall be binding, implied or assumed unless the sender does so with due aut

I am having a videocon connection in mumbai, the number is [protected]. I got a message from the videocon on 21/09/11 saying that your V Music service will be renewed after 3 days @ Rs 30/Month, as I have not activated any kind of caller tune. Then i called to customer care but I could not get connect in the same day then I got connected in the next day, in the conversation with the customer care executive he said in your account there is not activated any kind of caller tune and do not cut any kind of caller tune charge and thy send a number regarding that your problem is resolved and the ID No. is 75869316. That time I had the balance of more than Rs 60/- then the next day when i check the balance it become around Rs.13/- That means around Rs.50/- got deducted
Since that time I am trying to call the customer care the call its self is not getting connecting. It is a very bad service i am getting from your network. The same thing had happened to me before also.
sir maine[protected] ko new connection liya aur turant hi 59 v to v unlimited wala plain liya but isse pahle normaly jo 98 ka rechage jise sayad farsi rechage bolte hai, i don't know wo nahi huwa tha is liye mera 59 ka recharge leps ho gya phir maine wapas 59 ka rechage karaya[protected] ko) iske baad bhi this recharge not working. plz tell me sir, what i do ...? (my mobile no. is [protected])

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information