Vodafone Bangalore Prepaid Phone — Deactivate outgoing call

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My phone no. [protected] has deactivated outgoing call. Would like to know the reason and possibly activate as soon as possible.There's no prob with incoming call.. Contact me at : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

hi mere outgoing calll band hogaya hai lekin, ain mera ful;l id proof diya hoon vodafone store me lekin outgoing cal nhai jaara plese on kardo...ye Number per... [protected] ... [protected] ...plese

Last 15 days back i have taken new prepaid sim card and the same day i have submitted proof also.Suddenly my out going calls has been barred? could you please activate it.
here is my number:[protected].
Please let me know if you have any concerns. this is my altrenate no.[protected].

Thanks in Advance
Activate My Number -[protected]
Sir.
Please Active My No.[protected]. kindly request to the same
I am getting unwarranted flash messages on my cellphone. i never asked for that. sometime mistakenly i will press OK key and will be charged.
plz stop sending these msg. i dont want to participate in any quiz nor i m interested in knowing what is happening here and there.
stop pick-pocketting u [censored]...my no. is [protected].
I Srinivas my mobile no - [protected] i taken vodafone sim last 2 month back but i had submitted document 3 times in vodafone office and got it reciept also but every 20 days one person called he told summit document and cut the out going calls .

My questions is how many times submit the document ...

i have suffer from the vodafone service & vodafone service is very very bad.

i don't want to vodafone service . this information to vodafone service.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information