[Resolved]  Vodafone — service which is still not active after paying 199 Rs..

Hi, my name is saurabh, from new delhi, i callup cust service to act my hutch access is a internet connection so u can connet ur phone with p.c.they told me it going to charge 199 Rs so,I rechared with 300 Rs ...i send a text to act the service i get the repile form there that ur services its going to act in 24 hours,u get a settings save it ,and just after that 199Rs has been taken out ...but not able to use this service because i did not get sitting for my phone i called cust servies told the hole store, then nothing happed they put me on hold for hour,i spoke to the superviser called henna.she told me sir wait fro 24 hour time our tecnical team will get back to u nothing happed dispite call cust servies again and again ,and i decied to mail to vodafone delhi but did not get any reply form there nothing happed till now its been a month now .....money has been taken off state away but servies ha, i am not happy with vodafone and with there cust servies. take money but provied servies as well..

I have a postpaid connection No. [protected] we are enclosing my ID proof and Address proof, kindly change my correspondence address of office to my residence i.e. from house no. 867, Sector-17, to house No. 274, Sector-15, Faridabad
and enable my no. because still not working and today we are going to visit Vodafone Store at Faridabad, Nehru Ground

Please do the needful
We are deposited all dues.

Sunil Jatwani

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information