[Resolved]  Vodafone — Fraud Bill by Vodafone

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I am sorry to write this mail as I faced worst experience with Vodafone usage.

I am a MahindraSatyam employee and I have taken Vodafone connection with plan Tech M_299 per month.

while taking the connection executive told me that every month I have 5GB free for net usage.

Suddenly on May 24th they deactivated my net connection without informing me and they charged 3000+Rs only for data usage.

I just used around 1.2GB of data of this month .

If this type of service you provide I will forward the same to our Corporate service/Colleagues/Friends and post the same in Social networking sites.

Kindly check the Bill and waive off my bill and do the needful if not I will pay single rupee for current bill and I will go with some other network

As I don't have outgoing facility since from Sunday After noon which is very much bad.

If I wont get my connection back by EOD And also bill should be waived off other wise I will go with another Network provider which is best other than Vodafone and also I wil not pay single Rupee for current bill.

kindly check the plan and do the needful.

i[censored] wont get back us by 10AM Iam 100% sure that I will send mail to corporate services and same thing I will post in Facebook .

Also one o[censored]r executive promised me that by Wed I will get my connection back and after that he didn't called me up and no update from Him.

Also from last 5 days Iam following with customer support no one is responding worst experience with the Vodafone customer support and very bad ... I will inform all my friends and colleagues not to go with Vodafone .. if they are using also I will ask them to migrate to some other network which is best and not cheating by fraud bills.

I[censored] wont get back by 10AM I will go with some other network and I will not Single Rupee for current bill.

Venkat
Dec 26, 2016
Jun 06, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Venkat,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/15D5W3p so that we can address your concern better.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — sudden deactivation of connection

i had taken a vodafone connection a few months ago under the name of Lt Col VS Pandey, but from the past 5-6 days the connection has been cut off suddenly neither do i get calls or messages nor can i make call or send messages. this is very inconvenient and i request the needful to be done as soon as possible.

mobile no.(the one that has been deactivated) : [protected]
for other reference mobile no : [protected] ( Lt Col VS Pandey)

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information