[Resolved]  Vodafone — Issues with data card activation and service towards it

Address:Tamil Nadu

Hi...

I had a bad experience with Vodafone service. Some ten days before i activated net plan through Vodafone website of Rs. 125 for 30 days o[censored]sage 1GB. But rather to which call cutter plan got activated.

When i spoke to customer care about this they said; net card plan is of Rs. 124 not Rs. 125. I informed them that i purchased this from Vodafone website only and very clearly it was mentioned that its Rs. 125 with the details viewed was 1GB usage for 30 days. I even took the screen shots of it and shared the same with the Vodafone care on their request. After sending the details there was no response from there end. I even emailed them again stating for a response. But still no response.

I have Vodafone network from past 6 years and till now i have never faced any issues. But this time when i have some issues they are ready or i can say bothered to clarify my queries. i don't understand the what kind of service they are providing.

Vodafone is a very good network but a bad service provider. Please understand you are on top only because of customers who we all are. So its your duty and responsibility to understand our issues and do the needful.
Dec 4, 2016
Jul 03, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Atul,

Kindly note that we've sent you an email regarding the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
May 14, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sushil Vandana,

Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers with us at http://bit.ly/102ayjp so that we can assist you further.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — Activation of Vodafone plan 124

I have aVodafone postpaid connection Mobile No.[protected]-Now all i wanted was a change in the plan to Vodafone plan124. so the Customer CareExecutive directed me to go to the nearest
Vodafone store which in my case is Kalyani nagar Pune and apply in writing and the change will be activated within 24 hrs.
I have visited the Vodafone store on May26th and submited my application to the Vodafone
store in person and Iwas assured that the plan124 would be activated within 24 hrs.
As on date no action has been taken on request made in writing.
The Customer Care executive has advised me to make another trip to Vodafone and resubmit once more my application . My Question is Is Vodafone service so poor that they cannot carry out asimple change, what is the problem with Vodafone, they are saddled with very inexperienced staff who have no idea about the system, I cannot believe that Vodafone a
wellknown company can resort to such totally ineffective service. To sum it up I am left with no choice but to call for deactivation of my No.

Vodafone — realy bad network

i have been using vodafone number for nine years from now and made the payment on time allways ..but from one year am realy not happy with there service ...i have tried calling customer service number ..but they hardly respond to my complaint ...i hope this time they do . ...thank u...

Vodafone — Horrible service/datacard

Purchased vodafone mobile connect 6 days earlier!!
Still its not activated, first they took 48 hrs to activate the sim card, then after a lot of follow up they tell you to put a request to get internet card activated (why else did I bought it???). Then after 48 hours after u have put in a request, spoken to all kinds of people and so called superiors... one person tells you -you have not put a request & second tells you- yuor request was rejected!!! I am almost tearful right now!!! Imagine my plight- from 1 day affair its alraedy a week affair & they simply dint respond.. god knows when will it be activated...

Vodafone — Vodafone activation problem

Worst customer service by Vodafone in reactivating the sim card. I paid the payment on 3rd October 2009 for my monthly postpaid mobile bill.
Even after 4 days till 7th October 2009 the Vodafone is not reactivating my sim card .

This is a very worst service from Vodafone. Hutch was very good but VODAFONE is WORSTFONE in the world nowadays.

Vodafone — Service Activation issues

my number is +91 [protected]
Got a call from vodafone for asking about my feedback
i have asked them how to active SMS pack of rupees 150 rental on my card.i have been told that i have to send a mail at "'corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com'" and it will be activated still its not active and still did not got any reply from vodafone

please suggest

Best Regards
Kulbir Singh !!
I want to activate the ACT 11 and SMS5 plans, but not work, I try many time but no response... how to get above said plans in my mobile no. [protected] pls tell me any suggestion or send me msg.. pls pls pls...

Vodafone — Re: Good Day

As there is a FREE internet super weeks offer in vodafone as they said i have sent supre to111 they sent a link to connect when i connected charged 10 rs when i call customer they wont recieve a call so it should not happen for others also my number is [protected] THANK YOU

Vodafone — service problem

i am using vodafone no [protected],and in Saturday i have requested at Naraina store(New Delhi) to change my plan from postpaid to prepaid and till now 3rd july12 it is not activated my phone and vodafone representative taken my postpaid Sim,and i have spoken to vodafone customer care 3 times but no solution.i request you please help me in to this ,as i am not able to use my phone since lat three days.

atul kumar
mob no [protected]

Vodafone — Internet activation problem

last 1 month there is internet activation problem and message shown temprorary network problem so it is very difficult to use internet so i kindly request to you to please look in to the matter already i am giving complaint to customer care but not getting proper response.
cell no-[protected]..
My contact number is [protected] / [protected].

Please contact at the earliest possible.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information