[Resolved]  Vodafone — Recharge Amount not credited

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi All,

This is to bring in notice to you that, the mobile service provider (Vodafone) failed once again to provide the valuable service to the customers. Here is the reason for that, i have recharged my mobile with 51/- through online banking pre-paid recharge.

Before recharging my mobile, i have checked with the available full talk time recharges in Vodafone by dialing *111#, where in at option 8 Best Offer, it was listed as below.
1. 222 RC
2. 51 RC
3. 52 RC.

So as per the above list, i have chosen 51 RC and recharged through bank network online recharge. But unfortunately i have not received the recharge amount, so later on i have recharged with 222 RC through a retailer than i got this 222 recharge amount.

When i spoke with the Vodafone customer care executive regarding the 51RC which i have recharged in the morning. They said that there is no such RC available in Vodafone, If there is no such recharge available in Vodafone why that 51RC is listed in the Best Offer ???

I have asked them to return back my 51 Rupees since it is not there, than the customer care executive said that i have to wait for 4 days to get back that amount credited in to my account. this is very ridiculous. I will not wait for even 10 minutes also.

Please lodge a compliant on the Mobile Service Provider (Vodafone) and do the needful.

Nagaraj.
Dec 25, 2016
Dec 31, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nagaraj,

Kindly share your contact number at http://bit.ly/RpzFt8 so that we can address your concern soon.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — did not recharge full amount

my complaint no[protected],[protected] and[protected] dated 17/3/08, 28/3/2008 and 31/3/2008, which is still unsolved, though a message has been received in my mobile no [protected] that the same has been resolved. I regret to inform the sam ehas not been resolved and I was not credited my actual amount. They are making fool of the customer and taking them granted.

Ashok Saha
My no. is [protected] name is krishan kumar (haryana). I redharge two times worth rs. 111 each time. it showed that your recharge is sucessful . but the balance each time showed rs. 0.32.however each time local call and STD duration were increased. i am in roamin now so could not contact to customer care due to no balance. please help me and let me know what should I do. please inform on my email.address

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information