[Resolved]  Whirlpool 6th Sense Refrigerator — misguidance of engineers

Address:Kanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased refrigerator model no.11345 serial no.INA[protected] ON 23.10.08 in the reciept of Mr.Laxman Matani. Srishti Appt flat no.403.Parvati Bagla Road Kanpur.I called the sevice centre on 9th of september 2009 complaining there is no cooling in the rerigerator.They sent a engineer who said that gas was not proper supplied and this problem occurs in this double door refrigerators.It would b taken to the service centre.The single rickshaw man came to pick the fridge to which i refused to give from 4th floor.Some casualty happaned in our family and we could not look after to it.Then again i called the service centre again but could not get the numbers.sudenly i got the number now so again i complaied the same problem engineer came and said the fan is not working gas supply is proper.Now see both engineers opinion.Now kindly guide me and tell me please when this could be solved that too within warranty period you can say.Now its upto you that how you do it otherwise our old GODREJ fridge is still working in better condition thats why we did not feel SO MUCH PROBLEM IN THIS SUMMER SEASON.So kindly we seek your coperation as sooner as possible.thanking you.

Whirlpool India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Whirlpool India contact information