[Resolved] Cox & Kings India — canada flexihol tour packages 01 may 2018 i

 
1 Review
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Arif varaliya on Jun 27, 2018
I booked canada tour holiday package326000₹ but when customer gose that time thay not provided properly services likel hotel breakfast transfer & transportation promised places not visited cab services done thay not provided canada all time international all to local agent & company no call but responce before booking time all is itarnary is good after tour all payment recived after all is change without inform not before depture not to canform not explain all detail after i goes canada very bed experience and tres & hedache again many time call & many write email but not any responce to me after all file case counsumer court & media to inform to cox andkings tour company is fraud cheating with me i come back 12 may 2018 wait to 28 jun 2018 final i decided to legal action by cox and kings comapany customer care center to complient to but he was not replay for me 45 day s wait but now i go ahed legal action
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 14, 2018
Iwait for last 60 days complete nothing t ahed any action on my complient resolve by the company to resolve my case bases i evry day call and emsil to company but not responces not to any update for my case bases how many days i wait for case resolve ???????

Complaint Status


[Jun 28, 2018] Cox & Kings India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Cox & Kings India Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2018
Hi Arif,
We apologize for the experience, and are taking your feedback extremely seriously. Please share your following contact and booking details via inbox, so we can look into what went wrong.
a. Booking reference number
b. Booking Location
c. Tour Name
d. Departure Date
e. e-mail address registered at the time of booking
Warm regards,
Team Cox & Kings India
Updated by Arif varaliya, Jul 14, 2018
My bloking id no -898687 mr jiger parkh date on 13 december 2017 amount is 326000₹ customized canada tour Depature date is 01 may 2018 to 11 may 2018 my emai id is 1)varaliyas 203 @ gmail.com 2)[email protected] mobail no -[protected] tour name is canada Eastern Wonders+vancouver customer id no - 898687/2188462 Exore impex pvt ltd managing directoer mr - M.A.varaliya mumbai andheri east marol makwana road vaman tachno center 3 rd floor mumai no -400059 india
Updated by Arif varaliya, Jul 14, 2018
Explore impex pvt ltd
Verified Support
Cox & Kings India Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2018
Hi Arif,
Greetings from Cox and Kings Limited!
We acknowledge and thank you for the details, and wish to inform you that your feedback/communication has been forwarded to the concerned team. They will evaluate/analyse the same and revert back to you accordingly.
We look forward for your response.
Thanking you.
Regards,
Team Cox and Kings
Updated by Arif varaliya, Aug 17, 2018
Havent recieved any update since
Dint expect this from Such a reputed firm
Updated by Arif varaliya, Aug 17, 2018
I am not satisfied cox & kings staff lady name is narmada muthu because she was told me you want extra money demand so you go goverment counsumer firm complient i given long time courat ki tarikh pey tarikh and you taired you forget your refund money rember my company is very big company just your type customer many come and forget money evry time so you wait 10 year period
Updated by Arif varaliya, Mar 27, 2019
Evry Hotel is wrong detail
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    307
    Pending
    24
    Resolved
    205
    phone
    +91 11 2676 8811 [New Delhi]
    +91 80 2223 9192 [Bangalore]
    +91 98 6756 5599 [Support]
    location
    Turner Morrison Building, 16 Bank Street, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Cox & Kings India - canada flexihol tour packages 01 may 2018 i