ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  CPP Group India — Amount not refunded by CPP Group

Hi Team,
My self Amit Mohanty, mobile number [protected] and my CPP Membership No IA9347202 which is received on 20th March 2020 without my further confirmation.
I have done cancellation of my above membership on 24th March 2020 (within 30 days). Further email communication was made to [protected]@cppindia.com on 1st July 2020, 10th July 2020 and many more, after that I have received half refund Rs.849.50. Several time I have been communicating to helpline number[protected], always they are commitment that "Your rest amount will be refunded soon" but not refunded till now. This is very pathetic almost 8 months has gone still now I am not received my pending amount.
So looking for your support to receive my pending amount as soon as possible. And action need to be taken to CPP India Group.

Thanks,
Regards,
Amit Mohanty
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Dec 22, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
They have refunded my pending amount.
Nov 27, 2020

Complaint Status

CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 02, 2020
Updated by Amit Mohanty2020
Thanks for the update, they have called me today and asking for bank statement. I have also share my statement to [protected]@cppindia.com

Waiting for the response from CPP
Verified Support
Dec 04, 2020
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that SBI cards has confirmed that your refund has been processed in your SBI credit card account. The refund of the membership fee will reflect in your payment account within 3 working days.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    CPP Group India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    330
    Pending
    78
    Resolved
    231
    CPP Group India Phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    CPP Group India Address
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT