ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  CPP Group India — auto activation of card protection service

Sir/mam

I got letter one day informing me about activation of card protection service (Membership number - ia9152343) for my sbi credit card by cpp group india. It was not my choice at all. It’s kind of auto activation service. They deduct 1699/- rs from my credit card. I want my refund as soon as possible. Thank you very much and hoping for resolving my problem as soon as possible.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
May 25, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 24, 2020

Complaint Status

CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 27, 2020
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We wish to confirm to you that your membership no. IA9152343 has been cancelled on 26/03/2020 as per your request.

The refund of the membership fee is in process and will reflect in your payment account within 7 working days from the cancellation date.

Please contact us on our 24-hour help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards
CPP Team
Apr 12, 2020
Updated by pratap1550
Rspected sir/mam

They didn’t refund money .it’s already 17 days passed and they even automatically deducted money for that service from the SBI account on 30/03/2020 . Because that was last date if paying credit card due payment .
So now I’m expecting you to order them to return the CPP Sbi 1 yr. plan money into same account .
Thank you

Apr 23, 2020
Updated by pratap1550
Thank you sir / mam . Finally refund of 1699/- Rs. has came in my credit card account on 17/04/2020 . Thanks. For the help and support
I am very thankful to consumer complaints thank u
Verified Support
Apr 24, 2020
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that SBI cards has confirmed that your refund has been credited in your SBI credit card account. We would request you to check your bank statement for refund details.

Regards
CPP Team
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    CPP Group India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    75%
    Complaints
    342
    Pending
    87
    Resolved
    234
    CPP Group India Phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    CPP Group India Address
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT