ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  CPP Group India — CPP card protection plan cancel due to bad customer care experience but still waiting for refund

My CCP membership No IA8913149, 02/02/2021 CPP card protection renewal charge deducted from my SBI card 1899 Rs but as i can see in your SBI card website it's should be 1699 rs for CPP Classic single plan same as last year,

without any information they increase it, then also I agree to continue for another year after talk with them. but last 10-15 days I call their customer care center for my welcome kit every time different people give different answers that within 2 days I will get my soft copy via email but even after waiting 2 weeks I did not get any email, even they don’t reply my email which I send to their customer care email mention on their website.

So 24/02/21 again I call their customer care no.[protected] around 6.00pm, then they say that 20/02/2021 they already canceled my membership and within 7 days I will get my refund.

and when i try to log in to i found they stop their website login access so I take this as a successful cancellation process.

almost 15 days past still i am waiting for my refund, even SBI card customer care also confirm me 25/02/2021 that within 5 working day i will get my refund.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 26, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
after i rise complain here second time customer care of CPP contact me and told me that they already refund my money.and 22/03/21 i got my refund on my credit card.i am very thankful to https://www.consumercomplaints.in for support because of your website those company listen consumer voice otherwise many company like CPP just ignore our complaint.
Mar 05, 2021

Complaint Status

CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 18, 2021
Updated by mukherjee_biplab
Yesterday already call CPP customer care number [protected] for my refund as after 25 days past still did not receive my refund, as promised by CPP that within 5-7 days i will get my refund but still i am waiting.neither they call me or send any email, this kind of customer service very disappointing now i am feeling lucky that i take decision to close my relationship with such a pathetic company, because in case i of any claim processed from my side they maybe behave same way even no process any support as they promise in their website, they only know how to charge money yearly without taking any responsibility towars customer service.
Mar 26, 2021
Updated by mukherjee_biplab
March 22 they revert my money back, this website works perfectly, as many company don't even care customer problems but when you rise a dispute here it is get noticed very quickly.thanks https://www.consumercomplaints.in for best support.
Verified Support
Mar 31, 2021
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    CPP Group India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    330
    Pending
    78
    Resolved
    231
    CPP Group India Phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    CPP Group India Address
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT