[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card — Settlement letter not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Bapu Sahebrao Khose.Taken credit card no:[protected] from ICICI Bank.

I was told to do the settlemt but I have paid all amount and there were no discounts and full amount paid to bank.

Still my name is in the defaulter list so please request to remove my name from it.

Bapu Khose
Mob:[protected]

icici bankcredit card — settlement

i want settlement for my credit card daily iam working for it but your officials are not intrested for my reqest so please do my settlement immediately.
I don't get my creditcard statement from last 2 months.Not at my home address & not at my email address.Please send my statement on my both address.

ICICI Credit Card — ICICI CREDIT CARD COURIER NOT RECEIVED

I had to recieve one coureir from icici bank regarding the credit card, but i have not recieved yet. The courier was sent on 16th of july my AWB no. is [protected]. Plase update me on the status. i tried to call the customer care number but no response at all.

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Card Not Work

I have a credit card but it doesn't work

I will deposit a cheque and it cannot be debited in my account

I am also registered this complaint but i not find the any solution since 2 months.
dfsd fs fsdf sdf sd

ICICI Bank — letter not received from icici bank

my self kumar working in larsen and toubro ltd i have to recive a letter form icici bank but still it has not reached me . i think the letter came to day to my office but un fortunatily i was not there in the office so kindly send me the letter as soon as possible the letter when it recived my company 25/09/08 .

ICICI Credit Card — i not use

sir i received your credit card what amount i use fully paid but you send statement to my address 15000/balance why could i pay the amonut so please close my acconut further i dont need the card i will send the card through courier to your address thanks
please do needful.

ICICI Credit Card — after settlemnt from agent still bank is charging

i had made over all purchase of Rs 7500 and overall paid more than principle amt around Rs 9, 307.78, on dated[protected], but today they blocked my salaried a/c

Bank Letter — Not received

This is to inform that I have still not receivd the courier which has been dispatched my HDFC bank.
Airway bill No.[protected]. This has been dispatched on 19th Nov '08. Kindly confirm the status for the same.

Damodar.

ICICI Credit Card — Credit Card not yet Recieved

Credit Card not yet Recieved
04/12/2008 i got a massage from icici bank, you will get your future credit card within 7 working days by elbee courier no.[protected]
but today is 14/12/2008 still i have not recived any call or related documents .
i am totally disappointed with the elbee courier services . any one can understand the importance of sensitive thing like credit card. in case of wroung delaviry or miss use of credit card unneccessory i will suffer
MY CREDIT CARD No/.[protected]
I HAVE ALREADY PAID FULL PAYMENT AFTER DISCUSSED WITH YOUR EXECUITEVE Mt. RAJESH ( SAKAR-1 BRANCH, AHMEDABAD) On Dt. 29-07-08 VIDE RECIEPT NO. 6005107
AND HE WAS COLLECTED CREDID CARD IN BROKEN CONDITION FROM ME, I HAVe RETURN EVIDENCE THAT NO MORE DUES AFTER THIS PAYMENT

BUT SINCE TO DAY WE ARE RECIEVING TOO MUCH CALL FROM UR EXECUTIVES AND BEHAVIER DIRTY LANGUAGE, SO WE ARE REQUSTYED TO YOU PLEASE SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
M.P.PANCHAL

ICICI Credit Card — Not yet received Credit Card

As I had applied credit card last year October 2008. Upto now I have not yet received Credit card. But they are sending credit card bills. Credit Card No. [protected].

Kindly solve this problem immediately.

Regs
B. Mahadeva Prabhu

ICICI / LETTER — still letter is not recived

I have to get the letter from icici bank.nungambakkam.The Bank employee already sent the letter on 22 may 2009. to Nagargovil through the french express courier, but still now i did not recived.

MY DOC.NO - B02561822
Dear Mr. Sreekantan,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service’ as the subject line. Request you to provide your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
I have complained regarding non receipt of my new card as my existing card No.[protected] has been expired on 03/09 inspite of several reminders and phone to customer care centre but all in vain so please cancell the same card and relieve me from your poor service rendering by you, sir, only one reply from your representative that your details given is wrong so how can run my card since from last more than 8 to 9 years. so can U give me positive response from your side.

M No[protected]
TO, Date:17/7/2009
ICICI BANK MANAGER,
HYDERABAD.

Sub: - Settlement of Credit amount.
Reference: - My credit card number [protected]

With reference to the subject, I have purchased gold worth of Rs.15, 500 using my credit card (06/10/08). Subsequently I have received call from your executive regarding facility of paying three installments by of Rs.466 towards processing fees as given by 25/11/08. As I was in my native place I couldn’t pay it on time and consulted your executive at Madhapur branch and then paid the same amount Rs.466 in cheque no.297856 dated: -5/12/08 dropped at your Mehdipatnam branch. I have dropped all my monthly installment cheque of Rs.5167.00 at your Mehdipatnam branch.

Cheque Details: -

Date Cheque no. Amount
5/12/08 297856 Rs.466
23/12/08 297857 Rs.5167
24/01/09 297858 Rs.5167
24/02/09 297859 Rs.5167
28/04/09 297860 Rs.400

Surprisingly I received a call from your customer care regarding the credit payment of penalty amount above Rs.2000. As per my request your customer care executive agreed for payment of Rs.400 as penalty.
I have not expected this kind of approach by corporate sector like ICICI bank. I have not opted for many numbers of installments payment, and the same option I came to know through your executive who contacted me over phone. Please arrange for reversal of the same late payment charges, otherwise I don’t have any option, except approaching consumer form and expressing the torture that I have faced since last 1 1/2 months.
Please take action immediately.

V. Satish Kumar
Ph-[protected]

ICICI Credit Card — SETTLEMENT LETTER NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir/ Madam

From past 6 months i am not using the card no: [protected] and not paying the minimum amount from March 2009 onwards beacuse i request the ICICI department to settle my card but there is no response. Ifact wjhen my card lost that time also i asked that there is some uncertain amount are dedicting in this card kindly adjust my amount they do adjust 10% but again send me the bill with high interest rate. I againg asked to short out. Present status is that the Bank agree to settle the card and Rohini branch manager Mr Rohit Gupta ([protected]) has assured that your Settlement aount is 18000(Rs eighteen thousand and no bill will generate after that but still i am receiving outstanding bills and everytime the amount is increasing. Last 12-8-09 i have given the cheque of Rs. 6000(Six thousand ) as asked me to give by the concern person Mr Rohit and assured thta my settlement letter will come within 2 days and then you pay the rest two instalment means 12 thousand rupees. But till date no reply and he is disconnecting my call regularly. I am facing problem with this card sometime wrong bills sometime extra payment please help me out to receive the settlement letter as early as possible.

Indrani
Lodge a complaint in with Banking Ombudsman
http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/FAQView.aspx?Id=24
http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=164

ICICI Bank Credit Card — not received my icici credit card

hi

i have not recieved my HPCL Credit Card which is dipatched from ICICI Bank on 20.01.2011. My FirstFlight Awb no. is CC7346830. Please send me my courier as soon as possible.

Vishal Narayan Bhatnagar
Ghaziabad

ICICI Bank Credit Card — settlement

hi maam /sir i want to settle my creadit card please guide me my no is [protected],,,[protected] i am old coustomer of your bank .

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information