Dainik Jagran Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 25, 2023
Complaints 295

File a complaint to Dainik Jagran

Having problems with Dainik Jagran?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dainik Jagran customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dainik Jagran reviews & complaints page 13

Riya Singh Rajput
Mar 15, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221002

Your new about maths paper is wrong totally wrong . go and check online about the paper its clearly given it was tough and length many are going to fail . and plz check your insult on facebook. Its not always thaa was the most read paper say is write . Get the correct news then post . after all online news are most appropriate.
Dainik Jagran customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Uday Srivastava
    Mar 15, 2016

From varanasi..
    Published on page 7 of newspaper that cbse maths paper was easy..
    It was exactly wat didn't happened.. It was a bull.. Get it edited and republish it on other date.. At least check the reviews from all the students...
    Maths paper was catastrophic my dear 'dainik jagran' :-..

Ram Singh
      Feb 27, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227202

I am ram singh working in TCS Lucknow as a software professional.
      We have some dispute with a local gunda vinod singh residant of village rampur devrai bakshi ka talab Lucknow. He has threatened my father to kill. We went to police station to complaint the incident.
      There your dainik jagran reporter neeraj singh residant village kathwara, Bakshi ka takab, Lucknow, came along with vinod singh to favour him.
      Sir in past also he use to come with Vinod singh to assist him and use his media link in his favor.
      Request you to do needful as he is not doing report instead doing favour for criminals and misusing media power.

Ram singh
      Also requests you to provide me any contact which I can cannect and explain my concern in detail.

Balpreet Kaur
        Feb 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dear all, I am Balpreet Kaur from Delhi & I won mathematician award from Jagran in DECEMBER 2015, At that time my leg was fractured i request them many time but even then they called me at Dwarka office by saying that if i will not come my prize will be forfeited. somehow I visited and they awarded me a warped prize which was watch (which I opened at my home) clicks my picture by saying that they will publish this with my interview. I found it broken and complain about it. Mr. Prabhat was in-charge he ask me to returned it back and in return to that they will provide me a new one. its been 2 months now i am chasing Miss meenaksi from noida branch and prabhat for the same but they dont response at all. Prabhat says that he had left the job and meenakshi sometime she says that she will courier the gift and sometime she will discuss with the department etc. I don't understand that what sort of relation you are establishing with your reader. I also called at this given no but nobody respond every time they note down my no and nobody call me back. This is shameful by doing this you are scratching the image of Dainik Jagran. I need a resolution to this asap.

Sumit Gaur (manish)
          Jan 30, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Sir on 29 th jan 2016 a news was printed on dainik jagran news paper, meerut uttar Pradesh that a girl(jyoti) who resident at panchgaon patti gawadi had been harassment by her family member which is irrelevant, no proof regarding this issue on newspaper printed agency ..so we want to take valuable step against this company . I am surprises !!
          Sir still big petrol pump cheater not caught . In those one bajrang petrol pump shahdara also involve in cheating. But he has changed his machin's pulsar with help of company people and w m people. Once sales officer mr abhishek agrawal also caught his mahine but he has not taken any action against this pump. Midco people change his machine parts without any complaint. W m team member like ak singh, mr they are taking monthly bribes. Mr Ak singh always use his wagnor car for his conveince. He has machines extra parts like cards and pulsar which changed without permisson.

vishwesh singh
            Jan 24, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Aj ka galt khabar aus vs india kay match mai bana bana 330 run likha gaya 397 run ye duniya ka tez news
            Sabi log dekhe 23 01 2016

sonubhar89
              Jan 23, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

This is to bring your kind notice that you have shown an announcement in gurgaon edition dated 23rd january page number 9 about inauguration of mahamana express train likely to take place on 22nd january where cheif guest was our Honourable Prime Minister. You are announcing an event that took place in past. There should be some misunderstanding. Please check it yourself and correct it. This is a very big mistake by your very popular natinal newspaper.

Ankur18
                Jan 22, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

A colony is developing by vjr group of properties whose owner are lalit tyagi and sukhmahendra shekwal. Colony is developed at ganga colony bagpat road.here 14families are living more than 1.5 yr but the electricity is not provided by builder's still now. We all people's are living without electricity.
                Now builder's are not listening to provide electricity

shubham jaiswal2010
                  Jan 4, 2016

Address: 208012

It really feels depressing after getting wrong news from dainik jagran newspaper. Dainik jagran being the most reputed and the oldest news paper can provide wrong news is unexpected. 2/01/2015 stated that Pathankot terrorist attack was finished with the killing of the 5th terrorist at 6:00 p.m. Till saturday night ABP news showed that 4 terrorists are killed and the operation is still going on as 2 terrorist are still not killed, so how can dainik jagran in sunday's nwespaper state that operation is finished by killing 5th terrorist.

rajee50
                    from Khanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 24, 2015

Address: 263136

Today, at around 4p.m. the Coy which manages Paragliding whose Booking is done by the agents sitting opp the Petrol Pump ahead of Khutani and next to Restaurant Machan had a mishap. The Paragliding instructor who was with a young Girl lost control of the Paraglider and it landed almost 100 meters short of the actual Landing Ground. To be precise, they landed on the Boundary Wall of Shikha Inn, Khutani, Bhimtal. It was a dangerous fall and could have resulted in Broken Bones, Paralysis and maybe even death. Luckily nothing of that kind happened. The point to be highlighted is are these Instructors fully Qualified and Certified. Also, some of these Instructors are absolutely Wild and Maverick in their practices and come for landing at Jet Speeds. Also, they just do not bother undertake Paragliding in the worst of the weathers. In interest of Public Safety and unsuspecting clients, some regulatory authority must carry out surprise raids on them to check laid down compliances. Staff of Shikha Inn, Children staying around Shikha Inn namely, Maniush, Neeraj, Akshat and so on were witnesses to this accident. Sincerely hope that, you in the interest of Public and Safety will do something about it. Rgds, Rajeev

nawneet mohan
                      Oct 3, 2015

Dear sir This is to inform you that dainik jagran's nawada district(Bihar) has published a false and paid news towards Hisua SP Candidate Nitu kumari that her communities leaders are pressurising on her to step back from election so that the sitting BJP Mla can win. This is highly provocative news as it can lead to violent protest against dainik jagran. we are requesting you to please take appropriate action and direct dainik jagran's bihar unit to clarify regarding this news. News Publication Date[protected]. It seems Dainik jagran's nawada unit is running on BJP MLA Anil Singh's Payroll. We are attaching you the picture of news and also clarification from candidatee. Your reporter MR. Bhubneshwar Vatsyan is openly speaking in favour of Mr. Anil singh. He provocating people of Hisua and he will only blame himself for any unfortunate incident takes place at hisua or at dainik jagran office. Thanks & Regards Nitu Kumari SP Candidate Hisua Nawada Bihar [protected]

Non Publishing of Advertisment

Please see the attachment and consider with the positive response

sumitdnata
                        Sep 29, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

HI, I am sumit Verma working in dainik jagran Noida, I am using Hair plus fiber from last 1 year( picture already attached for previously Fiber). this time I have placed order from Tele Sky brand because I was getting good discount order date was 25th Sep 2015 and I have received the order by 28th night and i got to knew that these bottles are different( picture attached for new fiber as well), so i called in the morning to Mr anuj([protected]) from tele sky brand and told him about all that so he gave me another no for return my money, i have spoken that no [protected] but not satisfied from his answer, as per him they will get back to me after 8 to 10 days. kindly help me out to solve this matter. Thanks sumit verma [protected]/02/03

ramesharma
                          Aug 31, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

An amount of rs. 650 was paid to avail the dainik jagran-hindi newspaper for an year by Mr. Ramesh Ch. Sharma. the services were to begin from June, 2015. but no action has been taken in this regard till date. A message to the effect of dispatching of coupons has been received in the towards the end of july. however, nothing has yet been received.

Kostubh
                            Jul 18, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear Dainik Jagran I believe you people need to fire the reporter who wrote this article about Bajrangi Bhaijan (Photo attached) in yesterday newpaper (17th July 2015). In the article he said that Salman was a resident of Pakistan, however he is Indian resident in the film and finds the girl in India. He also said that the girl is mute & deaf, however the girl is not deaf. She can hear but not speak. I am surprised for the editor as well who approved this story. This clearly shows that many of your news articles may have incorrect information. Hope you take some action on it. Regards: Kostubh Bhanti [protected]

mohit.srivastava
                              Jul 15, 2015

Dear Concern, ' I m Mohit, working in Dainik Jagran Office okhla phase 3, near modi mill. MCD parking guy want 1000rs / month for four wheeler.when i confirmed with others they want 600 or 500. So please check and confirm the correct parking amount of mcd. while i park my car in office premises. after that can i pay for this ? Thanks Mohit

KCM1956
                                Jul 10, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Road between Deoki Talkies Chauraha and Chhapeda Pulia Chauraha ( passing through Kulwanti Hospital ) has been badly destructed at several places for Pipe line / Sever line work . Although installation work of lines have been already finished more than a month ago, but destructed Roads were left with out any repairing . Also a burst sever line in mid way of Road is flowing since last more than month . Which had made the destructed Road more dangerous and terrible . Please convey the matter to concerned authorities for an immediate remedial action .

Durgesh Rao
                                  Jul 1, 2015

Hi... I have seen a news on your dainik jagran site that the Indian Railway going to refund 50% amount on the cancellation of Tatkal ticket from 01/07/2015. But today i cancelled a Tatkal ticket PNR [protected] and contact to Indian Railway for refunding my amount. But the Indian Railway decline all of these things. I have cancelling this ticket on the basis of your news. So, please tell me who is responsible for this you or Indian Railway. I have also a proof and i also attached it. I also share the URL of your news. I have also tried to contact your Head office and also contact to your reporter (contact no. [protected] ). But they dont give any explanation on it. They only rotating me or transfer the call from person to person. So, tell me what should i do in this case or I am going to take a legal action on the basis of proof. URL - http://www.jagran.com/news/national-50-percent-refund-on-tatkal-ticket-cancellat...

amitvermaamit
                                    Jul 1, 2015

A COLONY NAMED BEGUM BAGH IN MEERUT, A HOUSE NO 283/5 KASHMIR ART PRESS HAS PUT ILLEGAL TOWER AT THEIR TERRACE . I HAVE SEARCHED THAT ITS RADIATION HARM HUMAN LIFE . THIS IS VERY HARMFUL FOR THE KIDS AND OLD PEOPLES. MOREOVER THEY DONT HAVE ANY PERMISSION FROM THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES. WE WILL BE HIGHLY OBLIGABLE IF YOU GIVE THIS PROBLEM A SMALL COLUMN IN YOUR REPUTED NEWSPAPER SO THAT CONCERNED AUTHORITIES WILL LOOK AFTER IT. thanking you yours sincerely concerned citizen

Arpan Trivedi
                                      Jun 30, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

There is a vacancy for Lekhpal in the Revenue Department UP. I submitted the fees through State Bank Collect on 25 june 2015. After that I am trying to apply the position, it demands State Bank transaction no. and DOB. I filled the details many times and found Invalid Credentials.

When i tried to contact all those numbers that are given in the receipt all number busy all the time. You will no other answer except the numbers are busy.

I also write an email but got no response. I want to bring in your notice so that you can publish the government officer irresponsible act in this cases
                                      I have also submitted my fee and i am also unable to login in my account. As, you guys are saying that the username is your transaction id and password is your date of birth. I am filling exact details but i am not able to login.

There is a vacancy for Lekhpal in the Revenue Department UP. I submitted the fees through State Bank Collect on 09 July 2015. After that I am trying to apply the position, it demands State Bank transaction no. and DOB. I filled the details many times and found Invalid Credentials.

When i tried to contact all those numbers that are given in the receipt all number busy all the time. You will no other answer except the numbers are busy.

I also write an email but got no response. I want to bring in your notice so that you can publish the government officer irresponsible act in this cases

Complaint against- department of revenue, uttar pradesh government, , lucknow-226001 - Comment #2194342 - Image #0

sachinjss
                                        Jun 27, 2015

Hello sir i am sachin gupta. I live in meerut (uttar pradesh). In meerut city i am facing major problem while run on footpath.Basically this case under in Sabun Godam Malayana flyover. There are so many illegal shop i.e. khoke, Thele, rikshwaw are show jam problem. Under malayana flyover daily phases 3-5 hours jam problem while close the railway phatak. I guess this problem is taken by seriously, and i request you that please invisible my name and my location. Thanks and Regards, Sachin Gupta
                                        My problem has not been resolved till now.why?????

not updated godda local news on website

Not updated latest godda local news in your website this problem creat in few days

302 murder in noida sec.105

Sir date 12.02.16 ko sec 105 noida mai meri wife pavitra ki goli markar murder kar diya lekin 3 month bad bhi police kuch nhi kar pai sir apse anurodh hai ki mujhe justice. Diliye mamla thana sec 39ka hai apki bahut kripa hogi
                                        Parveen awana b.269 sec 105 noida
                                        Mo, [protected]