Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam — Very high sundry charges/allowances calim by dhbvn in the bill

Address:122001

I would like to inform you that Sundry Charges/Allowances which is equal to 50% on total bill amount newly charged by DHBVN in domestic bill even though there were already existing so many charges claimed by DHBN like:
* Fuel Surcharge Adjustment
* Electricity Duty
* Municipal Tax
Although there are no any new service given by DHBVN so why this extra charged claimed by DHBVN.
No (2)
Yes (15)
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is to bring in your kind notice that we are facing Power cut on large scale as well as poor working of transformer specially in housing board, Sector-6, Dharuhera, Distt - Rewari from last 15-20 days. Nobody trying to solve the problem in that area, I try to call so many times on area complaint number, maximum times the number was out of reach, some time switched off. If he picks the phone than he simply reply "bhai hum kya kare".
All things were good upto last year, but shame on DHBVN for such type of working.

Please do the necessary action on top priority, if you are not able to solve the problem that please provide the CM or Power minister's mail id.

Manoj Bhardwaj
387-A, Housing Board Colony,
Sector-6, Dharuhera, Distt -Rewari
Mobile No- [protected]

It is been observed that my house bill is coming too high.I went to Sec-14 Gurgaon office but did not get the solution for it.I even asked that why bill is generating too high, So they simply said that they do not know.I even request them that please check the meter that might be running fast but they said go here and there...know one is responding properly and when ever we try to talk they do not answer properly.

I wanna know that what is SUNDRY CHARGES ALLOWANCE.In my whole bill last for two sundry charges are too high and when i am asking them what is this then they are not even bother to explain me.

please please please please help where to go and what to do..If they will not listen to us then where we will go...

Balbeer Kumar,
Nai basti, old railway road, Gurgaon, (Haryana)
I have also got very high sundry charges rs 2530 rupees while bill shows rs 317 rupees.previous bills were cleared.i have filed a complaint but no response yet.
I have also got very high sundry charges rs 2704 rupees while bill shows rs 796 rupees.previous bills were cleared.wrong calculation of bill after adding all charges pllz check bill and resolved the matter sir

I have also got very high sundry charges rs 2704 rupees while bill shows rs 796 rupees.previous bills were cleared.wrong calculation of bill after adding all charges pllz check bill and resolved the matter sir.

Ram Singh
electricity account number [protected]
Palla Faridabad
mobile number [protected]

Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Phone
    +91 124 232 2427
    +91 124 230 1090
    Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Address
    Infront Government Petrol Pump, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam contact information