Complaints 89

File a complaint to DD Motors

Having problems with DD Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DD Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DD Motors

DD Motors Phone Numbers

+91 11 4862 6507

DD Motors Website

DD Motors Head Office Address

A-1, Udyog Nagar, New Rohtak Road, Peeragarhi, Nangloi
New Delhi District

DD Motors reviews & complaints(89)

Rashmi Kapoor
Feb 24, 2024

Dzire tour

Address:Ho house no 405, on plot number 41-42, Ambika Enclave

I'm very despondent n disappointed to describe that I have purchase a dezire tour vehicle from DD Motors Mayapuri. As I have submitted all the money by 11 February 2024 but till date I have asking them for fitness and RC papers. They have ask for cash payment About Rs 32.000 INR for which I haven't received any bill or something for this work particularly otherwise only but still I am just calling them and this is very dishearten and sadness....
Mandev Singh Rawat
from Uttarkashi, Uttarakhand
Jan 4, 2024

Faulty Car Delivery

Address:DD MOTORS, Bareti Uttarkashi

I have purchased a ner Alto k10 VXi+ Car on 8 Dec 2023 from DD Motors Showroom Uttarkashi(Only in City), Uttarakhand. After some days i found that the bonnet from driver side was not properly fixed and there is a large visible gape. There is no hit
or push mark on entire car. When i visited the showroom/Service Centre for the resolution for the said problem, the behaviour of manager namely Mr. Vinod Gaur is to rude. Still i did not...
Address:DD Motors, 544/1 A, Sawan Park Mundka, New Delhi 110041

I had taken my Swift car Regn. No: DL8CAX4948 to DD Motors, Mundka Delhi on 29th Aug. 2023 to change the clutch plate of my Swift car, When I put my car to DD Motors they told that it will cost around Rs7000/- to Rs. 8000/-, when service is over they told me that the total bill is Rs. 10000/- and we gave you 1000 discount and you have to pay Rs 9000/-,
But then I talked to the concerned person he said we can give you Rs 250/- more...
I purchased Baleno from nexa narela on 5 july due to some reasons I have parked at DD motors narelaon 24 July till now I haven't received my car and body shop guy Sandeep malik [protected] started talking rudely not picking calls khete abhi nahi Hui hai 1 mahine baad aana phele phone aya 12 ko 16 ko milegi fir 17 fir 18 majak bna dia kheta jo krna hai kr do abhi nahi milegi...
RkkAdv
Aug 17, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Car given for servicing towed and impounded by MCD

Address:Mayapuri Delhi

TO WHOME IT MAY CONCERN:

A Dezire car No DL 9C BB 0898 was given for routine servicing 11/08/2023 yet not delivered back already 6 long days have exhausted. It gives me immence pain and agoney to inform that Your staff if hugely careless and do illegal activities. I have been informed that Car has been towed and impounded by MCD. WHY ??

I am a senior citizen retired from IR as DCEn and...
Mukeshmonu123
Aug 16, 2023

Regd car Service issues

Address:DD motors Mundka Delhi

I service my car last week from DD motors Mundka Delhi but not solved any one problem same sounds come from front wheel, right front door, clutch, bakwas rubbing & dryclean
I pay 19000 for this bakwas service...
kumar pal yadav
Jun 29, 2023

Faulty car

Address:maya puri

My car is 6 months old and in this 6 months many problems have come my car seems to be a faulty car. My car no. HR38AE4854...
GDShrma
May 29, 2023

Car Handle damaged & Rudely behaviour

Address:Narela

Hi DD motors (Narela) staff behavior is very rudely they dont provide CX satisfaction.very cheap service by DD motors
I want purchase a new Swift Dezire so I visited Narela DD motors some one from DD motors staff take my vehicle key for moving my car from parking area unfortunately he damaged my card window handle. When I told why u broke my car handle he missbehave and told me he didnt do any thing u have to complaint any where.br...
Your customer care agent bhavna shukla is very cheapest person in your staff strength she talk with very cheap language and i want written apology from her side...
Amrendra100
Dec 25, 2022

They didn't rotated the tyres after taking money for that work.

Address:Mundka New Delhi

They have included money in the bill but not did that work. I suffered alot because the tyre got punctured and i stuck at the highway. I request you to take some action against them....
Rituparn Dahiya
Dec 14, 2022

Rc correction in address

I ritu paran buy a car from dd motors wazirpur through rajesh kumar advisour ph no.[protected] but in my rc address not proper mention.
Plese soled my issue. When i call to rajesh said no any fault in his communication. My name is
ritu paran s/o sewa singh
auchandi road, near shiv minder
h no-440 vill. Bawana
distt. North west delhi- 110039
ph- [protected]...
Surender Angras
Dec 8, 2022

Complaint for poor services offered

Address:Wazirpur Delhi

My car NO.DL8C AN 9216 Maruti CIAZ was lodged at Workshop of DD Motors, Industrial Area, Wazirpur on 17.11.2022 for repairs caused because of an accident on 12.11.2022. It took my lots of efforts and approaching various channels to convince the surveyor deputed by the Insurance Company to understand the authenticity of damages and allow repair/replace the damaged parts. The surveyor initially allowed repair of front bumper and replacement...
DeepakD43
Sep 11, 2022

Steering issue post last service from DD Motors

Hi Sir/Madam,
I purchased the new maruti DZIRE ZXI AGS Regn no. DL9CAN5460 on 21/08/2017. Since then, I am getting it regularly serviced from DD Motors Nangli Sakrawati. Due to Covid and work from home scenario, the car has only completed 25000 KM in last 5 years. The last service was done in May 2022. I had been observing some sound in steering but thought balancing and alignment has been done so could be because of that. Then I...
nishantvats123
Jul 19, 2022

My new car alto 800 not giving average

Address:hno 830 pana parwa delhi 110081

I have purchasedn new alto car in june but my car not giving average thats not good please solve my probm...
lakshaygaurav
from DELHI, Delhi
Apr 11, 2022

Regarding car service

Address:DELHI

This is regarding negligence that I have faced during my car service which i have got done on 8th April 2022 from DD motors service center (Wazirpur).
I have taken the option of pick n drop n trust me that was the worst experience of my life. I have specifically told them the issues other than service and he also noted down on worksheet but advisor didn't even bother to look at the problems only basic service has been done that's it....
vinodsinghrana
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Mar 23, 2022

Wrong information and spare parts change without bill

Sir, on 21 March 2022, we sent our vehicle number UK 07 BF 9156 to DD Motor Lalpur Chowk for servicing and checking, we talked to Mr. Rahul Joshi present there on the phone on this subject and the suggestions given by him. We asked to change and also Mr.Rahul informed us that your car will be available again by the evening of 22nd but this morning he informed us that some spare parts for your car are not available here and we will procure...
Dr. Suresh Seth
Mar 16, 2022

Service

Address:DD Motors, Kirti Nagar, Delhi

Undue harassment, unethical malpractices and poor workmanship by DD Motors, service station Kirti nagar2

I am constrained to inform that DD motors Service centre at Kirti Nagar is engaging in harassment and unethical malpractices and has caused undue trauma to me and has been engaging in misleading and false assurances.

I had purchased Maruti Nexa Beleno vehicle bearing no. DL9CAN...
Address:DD Motors, Swarnpark Mundka Nangloi Delhi-110041

Respected Sir
I have been cheated by Mr Rakesh kumar, Workshop manager, Mundka branch.I have attached my complaint letter and necessary docs.

Kindly see the attachment
Sunil Kumar
amitkbizania
from DWARKA, Gujarat
Feb 23, 2022
Feb 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2022

Refund against cancellation not received.

I have cancelled a booking for Wagon R VXI model. I have requested here for refund multiple times but there is responsible person for telling the date of refund. Every time they are saying it is in process. It has been more than 21 days for cancellation. Bad experience with DD motor Mayapuri...
pankajgsn
Jan 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022

They dead my reverse sensor when received my car & paint quality is very cheap

Address:B2 - B/191 janak puri New Delhi

My car no. Is DL9C AQ 5467
I have given car for Denting & painting
But paint quality is not up to mark as company given
&
My reverse sensors are not fitted when they hand over me a car
They said established from outside we are not doing this job because 2 sensors are damaged (But it's properly working when I was hand over the car to DD MOTORS)
It's very rediculous thing but I said ok I...