Deccan Chronicle — Non- receipt of Cheque book.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I have an account in SBI Madhapur, Hyderabad and applied for cheque book. Received SMS on 16th April at 4:26 pm that it was dispatched on 15th April 2015 vide Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN. As I have not received I made complaint vide below mail. Till date I have not received the cheque book. Kindly do the needful please. Regards, Wng Commander KJ Rambabu Mobile- [protected] On Thursday, 7 May 2015, 16:55, Rambabu Kj wrote: SBI Customer Care HYDERABAD (State of Andhra Pradesh) Address: General Manager State Bank of India, Local Head Office, Bank Street, Koti, Hyderabad - 500 095. E-mail: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in Toll Free No:[protected] Customer Care Number:[protected] Fax:[protected] Dear Sir, Would you please advise some one to look in to the non receipt of cheque book even after 22 days. Regards, Wing Commander KJ Rambabu Mobile- [protected] On Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 22:17, Rambabu Kj wrote: Dear Sir/Madam, Pl. look in to the below complaint on non receipt of cheque book. Regards, Wing Commander KJ Rambabu --- On Wed, 6/5/15, Rambabu Kj wrote: From: Rambabu Kj Subject: Fw: Non-receipt of ccheque book- Wing Commander K. Janakirambabu: Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN To: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in Date: Wednesday, 6 May, 2015, 22:10 Dear Customer Service Officer, Request for doing needful as I have not received the cheque book please. I have already lodged a complaint with Postal Department vide below mail. Regards, Wing Commander KJ Rambabu M-[protected] --- On Wed, 6/5/15, Rambabu Kj From: Rambabu Kj Subject: Non-receipt of ccheque book- Wing Commander K. Janakirambabu: Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN To: "[protected]@indiapost.gov.in" Date: Wednesday, 6 May, 2015, 10:34 Dear Madam/Sir I have an account at SBI- Madapur and applied for a cheque book. I have received SMS on 16th April 2015 at 4:26 pm, having dispatched on 15th April 2015 vide speed post No- EN[protected] IN against account number xxxxx371877. Since I did not receive the cheque book even after 20 days, I had approached SBI Madhapur branch on 5th May 2015 and they advised to check with post office. Visited post office and they advised to check with my apartment building security. The security confirmed having NOT RECEIVED the cheque book. May I request you to look in to the matter as I am in need of the cheque book very badly at present. Thanking you, Yours sincerely, Wing Commander K. J. Rambabu IAF Flat- No- 703 Xeno Summit Jaihind Enclave Madhapur Hyderabad- 500 081 Mobile- [protected]
Deccan Chronicle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have an account in SBI Madhapur, Hyderabad and applied for cheque book.
Received SMS on 16th April at 4:26 pm that it was dispatched on 15th April 2015 vide Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN. As I have not received I made complaint vide below mail.
Till date I have not received the cheque book.
Kindly do the needful please.
Wng Commander KJ Rambabu
Mobile- [protected]

On Thursday, 7 May 2015, 16:55, Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com> wrote:

SBI Customer Care HYDERABAD
(State of Andhra Pradesh)
Address:
General Manager
State Bank of India,
Local Head Office,
Bank Street, Koti,
Hyderabad - 500 095.
E-mail: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in
Toll Free No:[protected]
Customer Care Number:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Would you please advise some one to look in to the non receipt of cheque book even after 22 days.
Wing Commander KJ Rambabu
Mobile- [protected]
On Wednesday, 6 May 2015, 22:17, Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com> wrote:

Pl. look in to the below complaint on non receipt of cheque book.
Wing Commander KJ Rambabu

--- On Wed, 6/5/15, Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com> wrote:

> From: Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com>
> Subject: Fw: Non-receipt of ccheque book- Wing Commander K. Janakirambabu: Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN
> To: helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in
> Date: Wednesday, 6 May, 2015, 22:10
> Dear Customer Service Officer,
> Request for doing needful as I have not received the cheque
> book please.
> I have already lodged a complaint with Postal Department
> vide below mail.
> Regards,
> Wing Commander KJ Rambabu
> M-[protected]
>
> --- On Wed, 6/5/15, Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com wrote:
>
> > From: Rambabu Kj <[protected]@ymail.com
> > Subject: Non-receipt of ccheque book- Wing Commander K.
> Janakirambabu: Speed post N0-EN[protected] IN
> > To: "[protected]@indiapost.gov.in"
> <[protected]@indiapost.gov.in>
> > Date: Wednesday, 6 May, 2015, 10:34

> > Dear Madam/Sir

> > I have an account at SBI-
> > Madapur and applied for a cheque book.
> >
> > I have received SMS on 16th April 2015 at 4:26 pm, having dispatched on 15th April 2015 vide speed post No- EN[protected] IN against account number xxxxx371877.
> > Since I did not receive the cheque book even after 20 days, I had approached SBI Madhapur branch on 5th May 2015 and they advised to check with post office. Visited post office and they advised to check with my apartment building security. The security confirmed having NOT RECEIVED the cheque book.
> > May I request you to look in to the matter as I am in need of the cheque book very badly at present.
Wing Commander K. J. Rambabu
IAF
Flat- No- 703
Xeno Summit
Jaihind Enclave
Madhapur
Hyderabad- 500 081
Mobile- [protected]

footloose

on the world cup page, in your words footloose...i confirm you that in the golden boot column...neymar has hit 5 goals...not 4...croatia(2) cameroon(2) chile(1)penalty...please correct it...

Deccan Chronicle
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Deccan Chronicle Phone
    +91 40 2780 5393
    +91 40 2780 5392
    +91 40 2780 5397
    Deccan Chronicle Address
    36, Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad, India - 500 003
    View all Deccan Chronicle contact information