[Resolved] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — loan disbursement on hold

 
1 Review
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District, Gujarat, India
 Rutvij3007 on Jan 17, 2019
My disbursement is kept on hold with a reason that dhfl is facing problems and not releasing loan amounts for anyone. It's been more than 6 month,. I go the partialy disbursement.

I'm stuck with this and on the other hand, the builder is charging me interest for the delay in payment. It's very disappointing from dhfls end.

I have mailed few times to dhfl also but no response from dhfl side

loan disbursement on hold
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 22, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 17, 2019] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Rutvij,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share with us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Updated by Rutvij3007, Jan 17, 2019
Hello DHFL,

You can contact me Email on [protected]@live.com.

and Apart from I already sent Mail on Response @dhfl.com 45 days ago but i did not got any response .

Regards,
Rutvij
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Dear Rutvij,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your mobile and loan account number to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Updated by Rutvij3007, Jan 17, 2019
Hello,

My Loan account number is : 00045079

and contact detail : +[protected]

Regards,
Rutvij
Updated by Rutvij3007, Jan 17, 2019
Hello,

And my loan application no is : 01826577

Regards,
Rutvij Patel
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
Dear Rutvij,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Feb 04, 2019
Dear Rutvij,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    833
    Pending
    157
    Resolved
    490
    phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    location
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] - loan disbursement on hold