[Resolved]  Dish TV DTH — Wrong vc no recharged and the amount was promised to transfer but not done by its customer service personnel.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530009

Dear Forum,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that i have recharged my DISH TV DTH VC NO with 1025 Rs from PAY TM web sitre and as a result it was amount was credited to an unknow VC No and i was repeatedly asking its customer care to resolve the issue but it was not resolved till date and infact i provided all the details including the invoice generated during the transaction made but still they were asking operator reference id which shall be generated by PAY TM starting from PWGW but the issue was the PAYTM confimed me the same that they were no longer using that type of code and now those transactions shall be done with AREC code. The same mail i have forwarded to dish tv customer care with all the objective evidences such as ICICI bank tarnsaction mail confirmation, Invoice bill etc but still they were not convinced.

Here are the details:
Rechage done from PAY TM on 15.11.2015
Wrong VC No to whom amount was credited was: [protected]
Correct VC No: [protected]
Cutomer Name: V.Krishna Kishore

Pls do the needful as i dont want to loose my hard earned money when there is a possibility of resolving the issue.
Aug 8, 2021

Dear Krishna Kishore Pfizer

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Kindly provide us with payment details like- Payment Gateway, correct transaction id starting with AREC or dishtv operator id starting with PMGW. For any further assistance, please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
i have all sport pack . i want to chanhe pack all sport pack to super family pack... my dish tv register mobile no-[protected],
kindly change my all sport pack to super family pack.. today my pack exipre so please do this..
thank
afzalmahmad sindhi,
Dear afzal sindhi

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Afzal Sindhi,

Our team got touch with you on phone no [protected], but you denied talk to and disconnected the call . Hope your concern resolved.

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Afzal (afzal sindhi)

We tried to reach you on [protected] but have not received any proper response from your end. Please write to us with alternate mobile number and email ID at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out or contact on our customer care number..

Online Team
DishTV

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information