DTDC Courier & Cargo — Item not delivered on time and misrouted causing penalty

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Dear, i booked a courier through dtdc, which contains a receipt of bike. But they kept on delaying it and now i have to pay huge amount as a penalty to indian railways. I called almost 100 numbers and only one number works and that too they'll give another number which doesn't get answer in many attempts. The thing is none of their registered numbers in their websites works.
Kindly help me in this issue.

Hemakumar
. [protected]
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mane mere mobile beja tha pune se samne mila but mobile ka display futa hua milaa mobilr 54000 kaa thaaa but aab vo mere kya kaam kaaa wht can i dooo yum bataho mujeee gazibad couer keya thaa maneee

docet no : V38626324

My ref no. R25641725
Pincode of sender. 686502
Pincode of reciever. 226002
Date of sending. 27 june 2017
Expected delivery. 29 - 30 june 2017
DTDC LTE
Please check and take immediate action

I am yashod giri On 27th June 17 at bhopal head branch. I am standing here from 1 hr for my courier. Very very disappointing staff. Nobody wants to listen me. What is the problem with them. Very abusive staff. Only and only there supervisor is responsive. He personally came out and searching my courier. But i am very disappointed with lower staff

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information