DTDC — I will send mail to ceo and md

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

when my id card reached to bangalore, I did not get it, no cals, no mes for this. till now i dont no where is this . this is my important thing. voter id.. e city, bangalore is a repured place where all shoping site and other courier service is avaailable...u could have inform by phone ...when i cal to cus care no one is receiving... 35 times..i will go through the ligal term ...definitely... u people are playing with us... i will finish my money but i will go to court ...sure... i have all the proof of cal, mes and all. thanks [protected] nitesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
No (2)
Yes (11)
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HI Team

I am very disappointing about delivery service by DTDC. My shipment is not delivered to me till time & noboday has called me about this shipment. its very worst customer service & service of delivery. In future i will neveruse DTDC ..
because of this type of service provide to customer.

Hemant
Please Complaint to

DTDC CEO Subhasish Chakraborty E-Mail
[protected]@dtdc.com
[protected]@dtdcexp.com
[protected]@dtdc.com

DTDC Director & Borad Member Head Suresh Bansal E-Mail
[protected]@dtdc.com
[protected]@dtdcexp.com
s.[protected]@dtdc.com
[protected]@dtdc.com
suresh.[protected]@dtdc.com
[protected]@dtdc.com

DTDC Executive Director Abhishek Chakraborty E-Mail
[protected]@dtdc.com

DTDC AVP Tushar Kudalkar E-Mail
[protected]@dtdc.com
tushar.[protected]@dtdc.com
tiredoffraudinindia's reply, Apr 20, 2021
Shows protected info. Please repost.
tiredoffraudinindia's reply, May 14, 2021
None of these work anymore, and the moment you call they hang up saying "stop ### calling me in bengali". These are useless as DTDC is a cheat now.
HI Team,

I am very much disappointed with my consignment R38800862 which is made on 31st October 2020 to a nearest destination. My shipment is not delivered to the destination and the tracking history is showing that it is being forwarded and missed route.It's been 9 days since i booked my consignment and to a nearest destination only. When I call the authorised person nobody is willing to take the responsibility.I had a great trust in DTDC due to my earlier experiences but now I lost it due to this issue.
kindly make arrangements to deliver my consignment as soon as possible without further delay or else I would be forced to register complaints in consumer protection in postal and courier service.
Just got a call ([protected]) from a girl near me and she was speaking very wrongly and she was saying that we will not deliver your shipment you have to get the shipment from us.

It has happened many times before, Your delivery person either gives the wrong feedback or ask for delivery charges.
Deliberate delivery person delay the shipment so that they either do not have to come or they charge for the arrival.

Shipment No. U00894081
MISSING PARCEL D62035120

I am writing regarding the shipment D62035120 which was booked on 17th Nov 2020 from ANKLESHWAR branch. It has been 15 days since booked but it is still not delivered to me. Also I don't see the updates for the past 8 days. When I enquired this to the nearby DTDC office I did not get proper response and they told me that the shipment did not reach Chennai. Also they guess it to be missing. The parcel is an online booking worth Rs: 6000. I have also raised a complaint through the DTDC portal and sent a mail to the customer care but I did not get any response or updates from them. I do not know whom to reach further to take action on this. Please help me to get this delivered as soon as possible.

Even though I don't know if this will reach the concerned people, I am writing this mail hoping for a good result. Please consider this case and take necessary action to get this resolved.

Below is the receiver address

NAME: ASHIFA

STREET: 5/3 QUIDE MILLATH STREET, TMP NAGAR, PADI.

CITY: CHENNAI

PINCODE: 600050

STATE: TAMIL NADU

PHONE: [protected]

DTDC, BlueDart, all are freaking fraudsters. Their calling numbers never get picked up, the queue goes from 1 to 5, and 3 and when the line goes through, someone on the other end cuts the call. The pickup people do not give you the invoice/bill. Nor do they refund your excess charge (in pickup), and then they book in GREEN mode, when I paid for NEXT DAY PREMIUM delivery. No one picks, no one reverts, and they are pathetic. India is filled with cheaters and fraudsters.

Yes, I have received it but it is not the home delivery.

This is the first and last order (Order Reference Number : NOTUCAJAJ) from Ayur central (https://ayurcentralonline.com), a very harassing experience.

I had the worst experience with this courier partner of your company. Just harassing the customer stating that area is not serviceable, even IVR clearly states that my PIN code 848114 is serviceable.

Please define your service area specific to any PIN Code at least while booking, you should inform the sender so that you should not do this type of fraud.

You should not put customer health into danger in this COVID situation.

You are just trapping the customer and your service representatives ordering them to receive the parcel as per their convenience. This is completely unacceptable, unfair and non-professional.

Since my relative has went to receive the parcel after forcing by your representative stating that he will not deliver the packet, I should compensate for that.

Thanks and Regards...
VIVEK CHANDRA MISHRA
Dtdc is crap company. they just take money and keep the things also. The DTDC customer care is just bunch of jokers who are just sitting there to pass time. They don't care about their customer and their parcel. It should be black listed.
Hii my courier return without my information not any call recieved for DTDC courier please delivered my courier Asap this very important docs
AWB no.B95580633

There is a lot of complaints about this DTDC. My fate: I have also chosen this service by mistake. This is tracking # F30064028. From Chengalpattu to Villivakkam, just 60 Kms far booked on 6 days before and I didn't get it until now. If I check with the help desk, they said, I need to check with the sender courier. So I have to travel back to Chengalpattu and check the status :). I have never seen such a worst service in my life. Somehow I managed to get the contact no-of the last arrival status Madhavaram ([protected]). Past 2 days continuously trying this number but no one has picked up the call, it keeps engaging and calls waiting. Even the help desk was not able to reach their franchise Madhavaram.

Not even the state, within the City, their service is poor. If any DTDC person want to take this up, here is the ticket # #559806
Worst services by DTDC..

Ticket Received - Consignment no - d17335748 with ticket no - 4202295

Party refused to accept the consignment 9 days back which I had sent. So I called customer care for RTO with ticket number 4202295. Now it has been 7 days and getting only one reply on mails/calls that, we are waiting for RTO approval. I do not understand that who is that person who is taking so many days only for approving the request in the system. Worst services I have ever seen.

My contact no : [protected]
Terrible service Angry at your irresponsible handling of the DTDC customer service situation and their behavior. On October 19, my Mama ji has sent food item from Mumbai to Sector 75 in Noida (My consignment D[protected]. He paid the service provider Rs.800/-. I saw that the item arrived in Noida on the 26th. There has been no response, no information, or a call from DTDC to yet. I've been pursuing the same thing for the past six days. I eventually learned that my food item had been ruined. I am at a loss for words to describe this  terrible service.

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information