Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  EaseMyTrip.com — booking status is pending

I just booked 2 tickets from New Delhi to Bangalore on 18th june 2019
Booking ID is EMT59408717
even though the money (12, 344rs) has been deducted from my bank account yet the booking status is pending.
I've been calling them on both the customer care service numbers provided but no one is picking up my calls. I don't get what kind of a service they are providing all i want is them to confirm my tickets.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-07-26 08:14:48

Complaint Status


[Jun 18, 2019] EaseMyTrip.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response Jun 25, 2019
Dear sir,

Greetings from ease my trip.

we have checked about your tickets and it is been confirmed. For any other query, you can ping us on our whats app number [protected]
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am Arnab Bhaumik. I just booked 1 ticket to AMD from CCU today(27.06.2019). A total amount of INR 3839 got deducted. But I cannot find ticket in my bookings dashboard and also there is no email sent to me that contains ticket.
I just booked 1 tickets from Bangalore to Bhopal on 13th march 2020
my Booking ID is EMT71907402
even though the money (6916) has been deducted from my bank account yet the booking status is pending.
I've been calling them on both the customer care service numbers provided but no one is picking up my calls. I don't get what kind of a service they are providing all i want is them to confirm my tickets.
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2020
Verified Support

Greetings from EaseMyTrip,

As we checked and found that Booking was rejected and refund already has been processed to you.

Regards,
EaseMyTrip
I just booked 3 tickets from New Delhi to Imphal on 22nd May 2020
Booking ID is EMT72725226
even though the money has been deducted from my bank account yet the booking status is pending.
I've been calling them on both the customer care service numbers provided but no one is picking up my calls. I don't get what kind of a service they are providing all i want is to confirm my tickets.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    488
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    397
    phone
    +91 11 4313 1313
    +91 11 4303 0303
    location
    460, F.I.E Patparganj Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    EaseMyTrip.com - booking status is pending