[Resolved] EaseMyTrip.com — not refund amount

 
6 Reviews
anantnag, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, India
 MUSHTAQDAR708 on Feb 19, 2020
I booked an air ticket from srinagar to lucknow on[protected] at 15:43:04.99+05:30 vide id no EMT66954310 for 12 December 2019 but due to bad weather the flight was cancelled by the Indigo . and the amount was not refund to my account which i paid via debit card cum atm card

so your good self is requested to take the matter with the easemytrip / indigo

not refund amount
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-03-24 14:33:14

Complaint Status


[Feb 20, 2020] EaseMyTrip.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response Feb 21, 2020
Dear EaseMyTrip patron,

Greetings from EaseMyTrip.com

Thank you for writing your query to us.

We would like to inform you that we have already accepted Chargeback for your transaction with Bank Ref No. 75120339333000315492105.

For further information you may check with your Bank.

We would be glad to help you. Please feel free to contact us in case of any other assistance.

Kind Regards,
EaseMyTrip Team
[protected]/[protected]Available 24X7)
Verified Support
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response Feb 22, 2020
Dear EaseMyTrip patron,
Greetings from EaseMyTrip.com

Thank you for writing your query to us.

We request you to coordinate with your bank for this transaction.

Kind Regards,
EaseMyTrip Team
[protected]/[protected]Available 24X7)
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am checking my account on daily basis but not refunded
What are farther instructions for me
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2020
Verified Support

Dear EaseMyTrip patron,
Greetings from EaseMyTrip.com

Thank you for writing your query to us.

This is to inform you that for refund status can be check by contacting your Bank as we have already accepted chargeback.

We request you to coordinate with your bank for further information on this Transaction with Bank Ref No. 75120339333000315492105.

Kind Regards,
EaseMyTrip Team
011-43030303/011-43131313 (Available 24X7)
Not refunded
i also verified it from corporate office of jk bank srinagar and they replied that no amount was refunded vide the ref no. 75120339333000315492105.

Plez do it as soon
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response, Mar 3, 2020
Verified Support

Dear EaseMyTrip patron,
Greetings from EaseMyTrip.com

Thank you for writing your query to us.

This is to inform you that we have already accepted chargeback for the transaction, Now only your bank can update the status on this. You need to check with your bank and ask for the processing time.

We appreciate your understanding in this.For further clarification get in touch with your Bank.

Kind Regards,
EaseMyTrip Team
011-43030303/011-43131313 (Available 24X7)
Still not credited in my account please favour me to do it as soon

regards
EaseMyTrip.com Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2020
Verified Support

Dear EaseMyTrip patron,
Greetings from EaseMyTrip.com

Thank you for writing your query to us.

This is to inform you that we have already accepted chargeback for the transaction, Now only your bank can update the status on this. You need to check with your bank and ask for the processing time.

We appreciate your understanding in this.For further clarification get in touch with your Bank.

Kind Regards,
EaseMyTrip Team
011-43030303/011-43131313 (Available 24X7)
Almost from five months i am waiting for refund of cancellation amount
still it has not been credited in my account
plez do favour for early release

thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    478
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    395
    phone
    +91 11 4313 1313
    +91 11 4303 0303
    location
    460, F.I.E Patparganj Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    EaseMyTrip.com - not refund amount