Complaints 108

File a complaint to EasyPaisa

Having problems with EasyPaisa?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EasyPaisa customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

EasyPaisa

EasyPaisa Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 76 6730 2200
+91 76 6616 6066

EasyPaisa Website

EasyPaisa Head Office Address

102 Kshitij Blg, Near Paradise Cinema Mahim W
Mumbai City District

EasyPaisa reviews & complaints page 2

Riyaan syed
Nov 15, 2022
Dec 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2022

Fraud complaint

Address:Faroqa Abad p/o talwandi tahsil chunya district kasur

سر میرا اکاونٹ بالاک ہو چکا ہےکافی دیر سے جب میں نے ہیلپ لائن پر کال کی تو پتا چلا آپ اکاونٹ بالاک ہو چکا ہے کسی فروڈ ٹرانزکشن کی وجہ سے جب کے مجھے اس کے بارے میں علم نہیں ہے تب میرے پاس موبائل ہی میسر نئ تھا جب میں نے اپنا اکاونٹ استعمال کرنے کی
Muhammadirshad
Nov 8, 2022

Cut my balance

Sir I am easy paisa customer in my account you cut my balance and send me masge recover loan but I did not take any kind of loan please recover my balance immediately...
ejaz abiha
Oct 31, 2022

Complain

Address:surjani town karachi

Mne abi transrction ki 10800 ki paymnt agay transfer b nhi hui or mere account se less hogyi paymnt.how can i do at this time...
ABCkal
Oct 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2022

Wrong Amount deducted

Address:Khairpur Mirs Sindh

My 999 rupees deducted without any reason.

Transaction ID# [protected].

Helpline not giving positive response.

Details of account
A/C # [protected]
Tittle: Kaleemullah Ujjan...
Address:Thall hangu

I have sent 3000 rupees to my friend bank of khyber account through raast from my easy paisa account but the amount is not credited to his bank account

My easy paisa account [protected]
Friend raast account [protected]...
Naveed1414
Oct 10, 2022

Debit Card

Address:Karachi

A few days ago i applied for debit card But i didn't Received it Yet
My Easypaisa Account Number : [protected]...
Liaqat shah
Oct 7, 2022

Request for the reactivation of my easypaisa account

Sir my easypaisa account has been blocked without any reason. Please sir help me for the reactivation of my account....
Oct 7, 2022
Oct 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2022

Reset my easypaisa account

Address:joint road quetta

Rest my eassy pasa account my eassypasa account num [protected]...
Hafsa Ameen
Sep 29, 2022

I am complaining about my easypaisa account

My easypaisa account is not working. I just enter my pin to login but account not working...
Raja Nabeel
Sep 28, 2022

Account not upgrading

Account upgrade ni ho Raha Likha ata mobile number not registered cnic...
Hafsi
Sep 5, 2022

My loan didn't get cleared after payment

Address:Islamabad

Assalamualaikum i paid the easypaisa loan it shows error but the amount was deducted from my account and the loan is still didn't cleared .I am so worried o dont know what to do .I call on helpline but it didn't connect me to the merchant.please tell me how can i get me money back....
Amber Nutkani
Aug 16, 2022

Someone is stolen my money

Address:Punjab

In my account i have an 408 rupees i dont know who is deducted my money from my account tomorrow they deduct 200 and now again they deducted 1st 100 and then 25 i dont know how is that possible now my account is zero ecen i can change my password too...
Waqasahmed
Jul 31, 2022

Error code 27

Address:Sultanabad karachi

Sir my easy paisa account number is blocked and i forgot that number this time i try to open my other number from jazz but it is not opening i request to change my account number please help me....
Faisal Saleem
Jul 2, 2022

E-statement

Hi. I have an Easypaisa account bearing account # [protected].There is an issue regarding e-statement, it shows network error while network is stable and working properly....
Sumaia
Jul 1, 2022

Easypaisa send on wrong number

Address:Jaranwala

On 17th June 2022i send 5800 amount on wrong number.wrong number was [protected]. Trx I'd [protected].i want return amount 5800rupees on my number [protected]. Name abid hussain...
Obaid Irshad
Jun 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2022

Payment reverse

Address:House No, R-938 block-2 Azizabad Fb Area Karachi

Dear Eaisypaisa,

My name is Muhammad Obaid my cnic no :[protected] I have send transferred amount of Rs:4001/- reference Id:[protected] on 22-june-2022 at 15:04 hours at wrong account title (jamal Hussain shah) Account no:[protected] bank alfalah. Its is requsted to kindly reimbursed said amount which is mistakenly send.

Mohammad Obaid
Fahad Khan Saeed
Jun 23, 2022

Technical error

I have already paid my previous loan because I’m urgently in need of some money to pay my university fees. That’s why i paid my loan so i can avail it again & take some more credit but now I’m tapping on easycash option it says that your loan application can not be processed due to technical reason..
main bohot ziyada pareshan hun mujhe apni university ki fees pay karni hai or mere paas kuch paise kam hain or ager maine fees...
Fahad Khan Saeed
Jun 22, 2022

Technical issue in loan service

I’m facing technical issue in easycash loan service.. I have paid my previous loan as well and now I’m applying for loan so it says that your application can not be processed due to technical reasons. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible because I’m so much in need urgently and I don’t have any other option. Please please please help me out.
My account number:[protected]...
Asim Yasin
May 9, 2022

Easypaisa account black list

Address:97 habib park Manssorah Multan road lahore

My easy paisa Account Black list with out any reason i don't know why so please open active my account i am facing the problem please inform me as soon as possible
My account number is
Kaleem Akhtar m
Apr 10, 2022