[Resolved]  Eeducationjunction, Futurejuction, Futurefunction, Agt India Career Services — Job fraud

Respected Sir, With reference to above, I am Hanumantha, newly quailied Chartered Accountant. I have applied for Job through Naukri.Com & Shine.Com and other Job portals. On 5.12.2015 I got calls from Mr.Subhodh(Mo:+91 [protected]) and Mr.Rohit Singhania-HR Manager (Mo:+91 [protected]) of AGT India Career Services(Recruiting agency), Delhi, (Fake) (#[protected]. They said they are calling from AGP India Career services/AGP International Services and asked me to enter the details upload my Resume in their website www.eeducationjunction.com on 07/12/15 and received confirmation from the mail id: [protected]@futurefunction.com. They asked me to pay the amount of Rs.6954/-(Rs.6100/-+ServiceTax). Due to non availability of amount, I told them that I would pay it in the next day. On 08/12/2015 (Today), they called me and asked me to pay the money; accordingly I paid the amount through Axis Bank. I got acknowledge from mail id: [protected]@futurejunction.in. While paying money through their portal (website), I noticed that link gone through another website “Recall Techno Estate pvt ltd” (CIN-U72300DL2014PTC270250). I thought something went wrong. Again they asked me to pay Rs.11, 400/- while talking to them, I noticed that one person saying AGP India and another one saying AGT India, after that, other guy told they are group company, and another said they are not group company, then I got doubt on them. I saw the whole conversation once again by phone calls and different mail ids. I realized that they are fake. I checked their websites EeducationJunction.com & FutureFunction.com and Recall Techno Estate Pvt Ltd in ConsumerCompliant.com and other websites; I found that they are fake and making money by this type of activity. Once again they called me for asking Rs. 11400/-, I discussed the above matter with them, they asked me ”whether you want to proceed further or discontinue here”, I said No and asked to repay my amount of Rs.6, 954/-. But they refused to repay it and told me that it is towards their consulting fee and they are not going to repay it again. They cheated me by representing themselves as group of AGP International Services, So I want to file a case under the Section 66C of Information Technology Act, 2000 as amended by IT Amendment Act, 2008 and Section 66D of the Supra Act. Section-66C: Punishment for identity theft. (Inserted Vide ITA 2008) Whoever, fraudulently or dishonestly make use of the electronic signature, password or any other unique identification feature of any other person, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine which may extend to rupees one lakh Section-66D: Punishment for cheating by personation by using computer resource (Inserted Vide ITA 2008) Whoever, by means of any communication device or computer resource cheats by personation, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine which may extend to one lakh rupees. I have sent the above matter to their mail ID and Cubercrime police station, Bangalore, After informing this to them, once again they called me saying it has happened due to mis-comunication, we have no issue of refunding your amount. whatever they told I have recorded in my mobile. But today (10/12/2015), when I tried to call them, they blocked my number, again I tried to call them with the other number, they said wrong number. I have also enclosed the complete conversation, I had with them and kindly requesting you to take appropriate actions against these culprit people and make them to repay my amount. Thanking you With Regards.., Hanumanth [protected]@gmail.com
Dec 14, 2015
I sent mail to them and CC to Cybercrime police of Karnataka with details including their Voice recording. Once again they called me and told that they would refund the amount. after one day, they refunded me the amount. Thank you

My dear all friends I am bipin bihari rout from odisha I request to all job seekers please dont west your time in (E educationjunction, futurejunction, futurefunction, AGT INDIA CAREER SERVICES Because. This is a fraud and cheating with peoples I lost my 2100 rupees so be care full with agt india web site. They are not provide job but they are first chargi 2100 amount please dont pay dont thrust AGT INDIA WEB SITE