[Resolved] Eureka Forbes — No service provided for the past 6 months

 
1 Review
Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 joenjohn
Respected Sir,
I would like to bring to your attention the kind of service as well as the respected managers [Mr. Jinu (ph.no: [protected], sales manager), Mr. Renjith (ph.no: [protected], service manager) and Mr. Younis (Ph.no: [protected], sales manager)] negligence towards a customer. I hope no one in this world would have gone through the issues that I had to face just because I made a blunder mistake of purchasing your product.
On October 2016 Mr. Arun Antony (Id no: 9096271) came to my house for demonstration of Euroclean Xforce machine. After the demo he informed about the EMI feature and hence I paid the advance amount. On October 15th 2016 Mr. Arun along with another rep delivered the product but he did not provide the invoice bill copy. On October 18th 2016 when I switched on the machine, the machine heated up within 5-10 minutes and turned off by itself and then it would not turn on. This happens intermittently and not on a regular basis. On the same day I informed about the same to Mr. Arun and he informed that he would replace the product. I waited till November 1st and had to call him again as there was no response for the replacement. When I called him, he informed that he has registered the complaint and someone would come to check and replace the product. I waited for 12 days and still no one responded to the issue. On November 13th I was given the phone number of Mr. Jinu and I informed him the issue and also told him that if the issue is not resolved I would inform the bank to stop the cheque payments. Mr. Jinu gave me the phone number of Mr. Renjith and I contacted him on November 15th and informed the issue to him and he assured that he would look into the issue. I waited till Jan but on one responded to the issue. On Jan 19th 2017 I was given the phone number of Mr. Younis and I informed the issue to him as well. He contacted me back and informed me that he was reported the issue and a rep would come to service the product. After almost a month a rep contacted me and came to the house for the demo of a new product and informed me that Mr. Younis sent him. On Feb 2017 I went to Tutus tower to speak with the manager. I was then introduced to Mr. Renjith in person for the first time. I informed him about the issue from the very beginning. Mr. Renjith, in the beginning of our conversation, denied that he never spoke to me over the phone. I showed him the call recording and then I informed that I do not want the product. Only after meeting him, I was provided the invoice bill copy. He requested me to give a last opportunity and he would send a rep to rectify the issue within 24hrs. I waited for a couple of days and then contacted the customer care number[protected] and registered a complaint (complaint no:[protected] on March 1st as well as March 5th but no one responded to the issue. On March 17th a lady contacted and enquired if the issue was resolved or not and I told her the complete history and also informed that I do not need the product.
This is the whole story of the thrilling experience that I had to go through just because I made a blunder mistake of purchasing your “absolute worthless piece of crap” product from your company.
Now let me come to the exact issue. This is the worst kind of customer experience I have come across or would anyone come across in the entire universe. After sales, you do not give a value to the customer. Customer is not a priority to you. If the managers do not respond to the customers issue then why do you have such kind of managers. It is a shame to know that a big company like yours provide the worst kind a service to the customers. I am very much disappointed with the product as well as the service response that I have received. I do not want the product anymore. You can take the product and provide me a closure form. I already have 5 cheque bounces which I have to deal with the bank and henceforth if I apply for a loan it would get denied because of your cheque bounces. I have to face these above consequences because of your company’s negligence. If you could rectify the Cibil issue as well as the cheque bounce charges from your end as well as the bank, I am ready to take the product. If not, I do not want the product anymore. I do not want to hear the words “last chance or opportunity” because this has been an ongoing issue for the past 6 months and I have already given the last chance to rectify the issue. I know that your managers would deny the entire story, so I have recorded all the calls and can provide it to anyone if required. I hope you would provide a positive response to me. Do replay to me at the earliest. I would also like to bring to your attention that none of the phone numbers mentioned in the website do not work. Especially[protected].

Regards,
Joe.N.John
Phone number: [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved May 13, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 21, 2017] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2017
Dear Joe,

I've escalated your concern to my team at Kerala. Be assured they'll connect with you soon.

Regards,
Anita
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2017
Dear Joe,

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Regards,
Anita
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    5490
    Pending
    1854
    Resolved
    2485
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - No service provided for the past 6 months