Flipkart — automatically cancelled delivery

 
2 Reviews
Udayan,maliconam,vellanad P.O, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
 Tinto Celestin on Sep 19, 2019
Tracking id: fmpc[protected]
Order id - od[protected]

This is the first ever behaviour that the company employees from flipkart repeatedly calling to cancel my ordered product. I wonder why they do that. And the ekart courier employees playing a fake delivery attempt everytime. Ekart is usually silent and inert courier. Not doing anything. They are neglecting some delivery points usualy. I will always pick my call when ever anyone call me. I never told anyone to cancel this order. But flipkart saying i told to. Show me the proof
So all are playing a worst game and lead to cancellation of the product. They told me to reorder the product. But this time product is no more available. The order camed to my city and cancelled what a disgusting behavious from flipkart. So, disappointing.. I am not going to buy from flipkart anymore. Even aliexpress can sent items to my door step. Or hand it over to delhivery courier. They will come to our doorstep without any problem

automatically cancelled delivery
automatically cancelled delivery
automatically cancelled delivery
automatically cancelled delivery
automatically cancelled delivery
automatically cancelled delivery

Complaint Status


[Sep 19, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2019
Hi Tinto, We are sorry to let you know that your order for this order ID OD[protected] has been canceled due to unforeseen reasons. We request you to place a fresh order. Your kind understanding is appreciated.
Updated by Tinto Celestin, Oct 03, 2019
and i will give negative feedback to flipkart app
Updated by Tinto Celestin, Oct 03, 2019
product is out of stock ok. the ekart is your courier company. so dont blame it as courier fault. i am not going to buy anything from flipkart.
Updated by Tinto Celestin, Oct 22, 2019
the problem did not yet solved.
Updated by Tinto Celestin, Oct 29, 2019
flipkart cheated
Updated by Tinto Celestin, Nov 01, 2019
automatic cancellation of the product is a biggest fault. and if you do this we will not trust you again.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

product is out of stock ok. the ekart is your courier company. so dont blame it as courier fault. i am not going to buy anything from flipkart.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    24638
    Pending
    1247
    Resolved
    17323
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - automatically cancelled delivery