[Resolved] Flipkart — for missing product

 
1 Review
India
 nubaidangel on Nov 8, 2019
Sir, main flipkart ka customer hu maine [protected] number se account rakha hai..
Maine beete 6th-october ko ek htc ka mobile mangwaya tha. Lekin, mobile ke box mein mujhe data cable, charger and back cover mila lekin, mobile nahi mila.
Maine kuchh logon se discuss ki to logon ne suggest kiya ki different product bat ka headphone mila hai bol karke complaint kar dijiye jab courier pick-up wala aayega to jo chiz (Data cable, charger and cover jo box me tha) mila hai return kar dena ho jayega..
First time mere saath aisa hua hai is wajah se maine suggestion maan karke waisa hi kiya lekin, mere complaint ko cancel kar diya gayaa..
Aur tabse lekarke ab tak main baar-baar complaint kar rahaa hu.
Main complaint badal bhi di i mean jo chiz mili hai maine wo bhi bataayee to bhi mujhe replacement ya refund nahi diya gayaa hai.
Kindly mujhe replacement karwa karke mobile ke saath product deliver karwa dein ya phirr refund karwa dein.
Main is kaam ke liye aap sabhi ka sadaa aabhaari rahunga..
Email:[protected]@ail.com
Number:-[protected].
Name:-md. Sarfraz.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 27, 2020
Thank you Flipkart for providing Refund.
I Am Satisfied.
Thank You So Much.

Complaint Status


[Nov 08, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 08, 2019
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Number:-[protected].
Name:-MD SARFRAZ
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 08, 2019
Maine bill aur box ki photo attach Kari hai sir..
Kindly, arrange refund or replacement in very urgent.
Maine Mobile mile bina hi EK MAHINE KI EMI BHI BHAR DI HAI.
Aur Flipkart ke taraf se jaldi solution mile iske liye main kharidari bhi lagaatar kar rahaa hu..
Please aap sabhi se mera haath jor karke nivedan hai please mujhe jaldi se product ki replacement ya refund diwa Dein bahut meharbani hogi sir.
Aur agar nahi karwa sakte hain to sir mere liye poison bhej dein kha karke khatm ho jaunga kyunki is sadme se main nikal nahi paa rahaa hu.

for missing product
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Nov 08, 2019
We will revert on it.l
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 11, 2019
Sir, Abhi tak mujhe koi solution nahi mila hai..
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 11, 2019
Sir, Mujhe Replacement Bhi Nahi Mil Rahaa Hai Aur Mera Refund Bhi Nahi Kar Rahe Hain Aap Log.
Main, Sirf Mobile Ka Accessories Le Karke 10999/- Ka EMI bhar Rahaa Hu. Main Ek Mahine Se Continue Mobile Deliver Karwane Ki Request Kar Rahaa Hu.lekin, Mujhe Mobile Nahi Diya Jaa Rahaa Hai. Kindly Mujhe Mobile Diwaye..
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 13, 2019
I have Complaint here on 8th-Nov-19.
Since, Flipkart Has Not Resolved my Complaint yet..
Kindly sir,
Please mujhe jaldi resolution dein..
Mujhe meraoney refund kar dein if you are not able to arrange Replacement..
Kindly arrange refund of my money..
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 17, 2019
From 6th-October-19 to Till Date My Problem has not been resolved yet..
And Flipkart Is Not Doing Anything In My Favour..
Since I Have Complained On Consumercomplaints.in Flipakart Had Not Contacted Me Yet..
And I Am Always Contacting With Their Call-Centre And They Were Always Saying That We Are Working On Your Concern..
When I Track My Complaints On Flipkart It Shows Issue Resolved..
I Am Feeling Very Bad For This Purchase..
Perhaps I Haven't Made Purchase Of The Mentioned Item I Have Never Been Feel That Flipkart Is Cheating With Customers.
Dear Flipkart Members I Am Requesting You Kindly Provide Either Replacement Or Refund Of Money..
Please Sir.
Aap Logo Ke Bhi Family Honge Aap Logo Ka Bhi Agar 10999/- Invest Ho Jaaye Aur Aapko Uska Fayda Nahi Mipe To Kaisa Feel Hoga..
Kindly Think On It And Provide The Solution Of Replacement Or Refund Of My Money..
Updated by nubaidangel, Nov 20, 2019
After 44 Days I Haven't Got The Proper Solution For My My Missing Product..
I Have Complained More Than 30 Times But, Flipkart Is Not Working On It..
Also No Any Employees Are Taking My Complaint Seriously..
So, I Request You Kindly Arrange Refund For Me..
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Dec 01, 2019
Hi,
We are sorry for the trouble caused
We are glad to inform you about your return request of the product has been approved by the seller and the refund has been completed on 30 Nov 19 and this should be reflecting in your credit card account by
12 Dec 19. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell.
Updated by nubaidangel, Dec 01, 2019
Thank You So Much Flipkart For Helping Me..
Thanks A Lot..
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2020
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. The seller has confirmed that a refund has been completed on 30 Nov 19. It would have reflected in your bank account by 12 Dec 19. Request you to note down the ARN number: CS[protected]. If you do not see the refund in your account by this time, please check the previous statement of your bank account before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care using the number mentioned on the back of your card with the reference number in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance department cell. your kind understanding is appreciated.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2020
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your HTC Wildfire X (Blue, 128 GB) with order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on 30 Nov 19 and should be reflecting in your credit card by now. Please check the previous statement/unbilled transaction of your credit card before reaching out to the bank. You may contact your bank’s customer care with the reference number CS[protected] using the number mentioned on the back of your card in case you need further assistance. If they are unable to help, you may raise a dispute with the bank's grievance cell.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    25925
    Pending
    736
    Resolved
    19016
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - for missing product