Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Flipkart — My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made

I am pravin from Dindigul, I have health issues and working Online from home. I also do online surveys for which I get Amazon or Flipkart gift vouchers Payment it's validity for 1 year from the date of Received Payment. I started adding vouchers from February 2020 in Flipkart wallet "afer my previous voucher balance is over". Total 45 cards net worth 24500₹ out of 45 cards 44 cards validity expired only after February 2021 only one card value 500₹ expired October 2020 till 23rd June my balance remains 24500₹ but on 24th June when I chrck my balance they debited 4700₹ from 7 vouchers without any purchase done at Flipkart out of 7 Voucher 6 worth 700₹ each & onewone worthvworth 500₹ All 7 tvouchers validity remains till jan - june 2021.

I complaint about the issue in customer support one lady called me 4 days back ask full details about my issue then ask card numbers & said cardi still in validity it's midtake from Flipkart end we will activate the card within 48 Hrs & then I call you & assist to add card agsin in wallet. They didn't call me more than 3 days afterwards I raised a complaint again same person called me and said contact the provider . I said money is in Flipkart wallet for more than 2 months how could you say to ask provider. She said again give as 48 hours but when check my status ofsof my complaint she closed my complaint as issue resolved . I need to log a complaint against Flipkart I have full evidence even voice record of the conversations. Plese take further action. Here the conversation voce record google drive link

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1xsDN_mG9aASf2LtjTD03ORW9MxpuFPw9

I also share the screenshots of my balance amount in June 4th which I shared with my friend on whatsapp at that time my balance is 21109₹ afterwards I add 11 gift vouchers worth 3400₹ (8 cards worth 500₹ each, 1 card worth 200₹ & 2 worth 100₹ each ).
I purchased things using Credit card or debit card or Flipkart pay later options but d"purchase any products busing Wallet Money I saved this money for further purchase". But they detected my money for nothing even validity remains till 2021 .

Also added screenshots of my lost cards from my wallet

Please log s complaint against them and take necessary action. I think most of them affected by the same issue but Flipkart not taking any steps to solve it.

My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made
My Flipkart wallet balance 4700 detected without any purchase made

Complaint Status


[Jul 06, 2020] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Wiki84 Jul 05, 2020
The money detuted without any purchase made . I also add more screenshot of my card belongs to the wallet

Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response Jul 07, 2020
Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account details from the shared information. Request you to share the registered email ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.
Updated by Wiki84 Jul 07, 2020
My Registerd email [protected]@gmail.com yesterday some one called me and and just try to accept her answer. She just pointing others for the issue. I need a tamil speaking person to contact me to attend my issue after speaking with them I provide the necessary information . They just ask me for further information I ask her to arrange tamil speaking person in email itself but she coloed my complaint as issue resolved. It's nit fair for Flipkart doing like this without providing proper response

Updated by Wiki84 Jul 16, 2020
On July 7 all my friends who facing this issue has get refund money back to their wallet but only my 7 cards not available . My card status changed from "Deactivated to Not Activated" whenever I contact customer support they mentioning be possible wait for 24 to 48 hours but it's already 22 days Flipkart purposely holding my cards from activation. The voucher provider also replies me clearly on 9th July " Cards are working fine all my friends get refund money back on July 7 th July itself. How 24+ members get refund except me.now Flipkart is fully responsible for the loss of my money from wallet
Updated by Wiki84 Jul 16, 2020
My card status changed from Deactivated to not activated then n 7th July itself
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My Registerd email address [protected]@gmail.com some one already spoke to me but she just try to make me accept her answer . I am not good in English I need tamil speaking person they just try to pointing the fault with others . They also closed the complaint as issue resolved

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    27896
    Pending
    1226
    Resolved
    19436
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034