Flipkart — Online home based jobs fake I lose my money rs 23844/- FRAUD

Address:NO 4 BABUJI NAGAR 1 TH STREET KUMARANANDHAPURAM

Dear Job Seekers,

We are happy to know that you are interested.

Please find the bank account details for pay Application Fee given below and find the Attachment of Application Form.

Please follow below given instruction for joining:

- Fill Application Form
- Pay Application Fee in bank account through IMPS/NEFT
- Send filled Application Form
- Send paid amount screenshot/payment proofA

Pay through Bank Details (IMPS/NEFT/RTGS):

Bank Name: Axis Bank
A/C Holder Name: Flipkart India Pvt Ltd
A/C number: [protected]
IFSC code: UTIB0000575

Note: Once you have made the payment, kindly send us the payment proofs and the completed application form. We will then send you the workload within 30 minutes.

Prakash Mehta (Executive, Flipkart India)
Cell: +[protected]

FLIPKART INDIA’S PROJECT DETAILS AND DEMO-FILE:

Dear Job Seekers,

Flipkart India Private Limited is a Private incorporated on 19 April 2011 and providing from 2019 which is certified by MCA. Our Company is providing a home-based data entry job which is open for all students, housewife, retired person etc. There is no qualification certificate required for this job. Only basic computer knowledge is required.

Job Description:- The Company Will provide a Scan PDF file from "Flipkart India’s Retail Project" and you have to type all data in MS Excel Sheet manually.

All those sitting idle at home have a very good opportunity to earn up to 30k to 40k in 10 to 15 days. You only need to bring your confidence and skills; rest will be taken care of by our company.

Check Company Status in Online before join:- Visit the official website of the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), Govt. of India by clicking here: www.mca.gov.in As shown under, write "Company / LLP Name" as "Flipkart India private limited’’. Click Search.

On searching the Company / LLP Name, the Corporate Identification Number (CIN) of the company gets displayed as below along with the State, Registration Date and the Company Status. All candidates must confirm the registration of a company with the Government by following this process.

Plan Description:- Our Company is providing two types of plan:

Plan Name Salary Application Fee
Flipkart’s Project-A Rs 33, 000.00 Rs 750.00/-(Refundable)
Flipkart’s Project-B Rs 54, 400.00 Rs 950.00/ (Refundable)

Note: Application fee will be refund with first Pay-out. For more information about working plan, accuracy, salary and company please find the attachment given below.
How to Join with Flipkart India:- Employees have to choose any one plan (‘A ‘or ‘B’) and then you have to reply to the same mail that “I am Interested in Plan ‘A’ or ‘B’”.

Then the Company will send you a Joining procedure with application form and Bank details for pay Application Fee. After paying the application fee, the employee has to send payment proof of application fee and field application form.

Once we receive the application form and payment proof of application fee, we will send you a work file within 2 hours.

So, for joining procedure please reply to this mail that ''I AM INTERESTED IN PROJECT ‘A’ OR PROJECT ‘B’ AND SEND ME THE JOINING PROCEDURE".

Update Regarding Salary Transfer
Inbox

Flipkart India Accountant Department
Mon, Jun 28, 8:17 PM (4 days ago)

to me

We are unable to transfer your salary today because your account is not accepting the full amount in single credit by IMPS as we have to transfer your salary only in single credit. We can transfer your in one credit only 50, 000/- and we can't transfer more than 50, 000/-.

So, we have to transfer by NEFT but NEFT timing is already closed. We have to do it tomorrow morning only.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Accountant dept

Salary Releasing Procedure with Quality Report for Flipkart India's Project-A
Inbox

Workforce Team Flipkart
Fri, Jun 25, 2:46 PM (7 days ago)

to me

Hello Sir/Madam,

Congratulations!

Thank you for submitting your completed work project well in advance (before time).
The Quality check for your work assignment has been completed.
Below is the Quality report:-
QUALITY ANALYSIS REPORT

ACCURACY 95.32%
PUNCTUATION 98.18%
FORMATTING 97.66%
SPELLING 98.00%
OVERALL TOTAL QUALITY SCORE 97.29%

** You may print this email for your quality report, It is valid as it has gone through the verification steps of Grammar and typing skills. Kindly get back to us if you want a certified copy of your Quality report signed by our professionals.
Incentive Structure:-
INCENTIVE PAY OUT

QUALITY SCORE 97.29%
PROJECT SUBMISSION DURATION BEFORE TIME
ELIGIBLE FOR INCENTIVE YES
INCENTIVE PAY OUT (%) 15% (approx)
ORIGINAL SALARY Rs 33, 000.00/-
INCENTIVE AMOUNT Rs 4, 950.00/-

You’ll be glad to know that you have received an incentive amount of Rs 4, 950.00/- with your salary for completing work before stipulated time with good accuracy.
GST PROCEDURE:
This is to inform you that the GST charges procedure will be applicable to release your salary.
As per our Indian Government Rules & Regulations, Candidates will have to complete the below mentioned procedure before stipulated time by company "Flipkart India Private Limited".

The home based jobs fall under ‘Ecommerce’ category hence GST is applicable for the same.

The approval from the Income tax department is mandatory to create your GST Invoice. The approval will be received only post you complete the transaction of GST charges from your side.
Here’s the calculation of the GST charges:-
GST CALCULATION CHART

MONTHS SALARY AMOUNT INCENTIVE TOTAL

1ST MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
2ND MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
3RD MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
4TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
5TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
6TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
7TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
8TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
9TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
10TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
11TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
12TH MONTH 33, 000.00 4, 950.00 37, 950.00
TOTAL 3, 96, 000.00 59, 400.00 4, 55, 400.00
GST CHARGES @ 18% 71, 280.00 10, 692.00 81, 972.00
CURRENT CHARGES bearable by you (9%) Rs 6, 415.2 Rs 962.28 Rs. 7, 377.48 (refundable)

Total Salary and GST as Below:-

- You have a 12 months contract with us.
- One month total salary = Rs 33, 000.00/-
- Your incentive amount = Rs 4, 950.00/-
- Total salary : 33, 000.00 + 4, 950.00 = Rs 37, 950.00/-
- Total 12 Month Salary Calculation = Rs 37, 950.00*12= Rs 4, 55, 400.00/-
- GST Charges Apply as per Government Rules = 18%
- GST Charges Calculation on 12 Month Salary = Rs 4, 55, 400.00*18%=Rs 81, 972.00/-
- Your Total GST Charges is = Rs 81, 972.00/-
- You have to pay = Rs 7, 377.48/-(SGST 9% as per E-Commerce Category)
- Company will pay = Rs 74.594.52/-

As per your salary, You have to pay GST Charges is: Rs 7, 377.48/ -(Refundable)
**This charges will also be refundable with your salary within 15 Minutes.
Your total Salary that will be released today:
Original Salary (Rs 33, 000.00) + Incentive (Rs 4, 950.00) + Application fee (Rs 750.00) + GST charges refundable (Rs 7, 377.48/-) = Rs 46, 077.48/-
**Kindly complete the procedure before 07:30 PM today.
Bank Details for making payment of GST:
Bank Name: Axis Bank
A/C Holder Name: Flipkart India Pvt Ltd
A/C number: [protected]
IFSC code: UTIB0000575

Details required along with the payment are as below:
 Confirmation of the bank details(salary Purpose)
 Registered mobile number with company
 Snapshot of the payment made for the GST charges
Documents that you will receive post the completion of the procedure:
 Approval letter duly signed and stamped by Flipkart India Private Limited.
 GST Number, Invoice and Reference number directly from the Tax Department.
 Payment receipts
Note(1): If an Employee will not pay GST charges before a given time, the Company won't release your salary as per Company & Income Tax Department's Rules & Regulations.

Note(2): After paying GST you will receive a reference number from the Tax Department directly which you have to forward to us. Once you forward that number, within 15 minutes we will transfer your salary.

Finance Team,
Flipkart India Pvt Ltd
+[protected]

* * * Willing for Long Business Relationship * * *
Thanks for the mail.
Thanks a lot.
I accept the assignment.
ReplyForward

onfirmation of GST Charge
Inbox

Income Tax
Mon, Jun 28, 5:08 PM (4 days ago)

to me

We received a GST charge on your name Rs 7, 377.48/- from Flipkart India Private Ltd So, please confirm that this is the correct amount that you have paid to your company ? Please respond to us as soon as possible.

Karan, Tax dept.

Reg-GST Miscalculation
Inbox

Income Tax
Mon, Jun 28, 6:03 PM (4 days ago)

to me

GST CALCULATION:

We are sorry for the Inconvenience; due to Miscalculation in your GST Charges we are not able to send you a reference number.

Our new executive has made the mistake in sending you the GST amount.

Due to this Miscalculation, we could not approve your salary, please consider the below calculation and finish this procedure today before 8:30 PM; Salary will be released within 5 minutes through IMPS from the company.
As per project criteria, you’re First Salary Generated on 28/06/2021. You have got extra incentive Rs 4, 950.00/- Incentive with your salary.

**As per Income Tax Department Rules & Regulations, we can approve your salary, but as per E-Commerce Category after making that payment we can give approval to release your salary.
For Approval Process, you have to pay GST Charges to Income Tax Department (For E-Commerce Category).

As per your salary, you have to pay Rs 22, 132.44/-(SGST+CGST) Charge (SGST+CGST Refundable). You already paid Rs 7, 377.48/- (SGST 9%)

Total remaining Charges Rs 22, 132.44- Rs 7, 377.48 = Rs 14, 754.96/-(Remaining payable CSGT Charges 18%)

This charge will also be refundable with your first salary which will be released today.

You will get Salary+GST Charges+Incentive+Application Fee on 28/06/2021 (By Today onward).

Your total Salary will generate this: Rs 46, 077.48 (Salary+Incentive+Application fee + SGST) + 14, 754.96(CGST)=Rs 60, 832.44/-
*Finish this procedure till Today before 08:30 PM.

Note (1): - If any Employee is not paying GST charges before getting salary, Company cannot provide salary as per Company & Income Tax Department Rules & Regulations. - We will provide a reference number after completely paying your CGST charges.

Note (2): - After Paying remaining GST charges reference number will generate within 2 minutes and we will send it to you to credit your salary within next 5 minutes.

Please find the tax invoice given below attachment:
Regards!
Karan Kumar
Income Tax department

Update Regarding Salary Transfer
Inbox

Mon, Jun 28, 8:17 PM (4 days ago)

to me

We are unable to transfer your salary today because your account is not accepting the full amount in single credit by IMPS as we have to transfer your salary only in single credit. We can transfer your in one credit only 50, 000/- and we can't transfer more than 50, 000/-.

So, we have to transfer by NEFT but NEFT timing is already closed. We have to do it tomorrow morning only.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Accountant dept

Reference Number
Inbox

Income Tax
Mon, Jun 28, 7:54 PM (4 days ago)

to me

Congratulations, you have successfully paid your GST charges . As per E-Commerce rule your GST amount will be refunded. So, for refund please find your reference number given below and forward it to your company so that they can refund it with your salary.

Date & Time 28/06/2021 & 07:50PM
GSTIN Number 29AACCF0683K1ZD
Reference Number SHA251457FLIPKART

Note : Tax invoice is already forwarded to your company for refundable process.
Thanks And Regards
Karan, Tax Department

Salary Releasing Purpose
Inbox

Tue, Jun 29, 11:08 AM (3 days ago)

to me

Please confirm your bank account type, Savings or Current?

Thanks & Regards.

Reg-Payment Transfer Form ( PTF )
Inbox

Tue, Jun 29, 12:44 PM (3 days ago)

to me

Your Transaction by NEFT was bounced due to your account savings. So for transaction your account we need to connect your account with PTF (Payment Transfer form) which is we have to buy from RBI as a draft.(for immediate transaction we need to put this form) and we have already purchase the PTF form from RBI online and we have already connect it with your account.

The benefits of PTF draft are : (a) Account will be accessed up to 10 Lakhs in a time by IMPS. (b) Account will be a savings account but we will have access to transfer your salary anytime without any problem. (c) Validity for this draft 12 months.

As our company has already transferred your salary but it was put on hold because we have purchased the PTF form from RBI with the RS 21, 230.00/-.

So, you have to pay this amount for taking back from the company for a few seconds. We need to create a receipt on PTF and for creating a receipt on PTF we need to show that the PTF charges are paid by you. So, please pay the PTF charges Rs 21, 230.00/- which is already refunded to you in transaction.

Total amount which is transferred already is : Rs 60, 832.44/-(Salary+Application Fee+Incentive+GST)+Rs. 21, 230.00/-(Refundable PTF charges) = Rs 82, 062.44/-(Total Transferred)

As we already transferred your salary to the given below details

**Please find the below attachment of payment proof of your Salary including all paid charges refunded to you. We have put it on hold, after receiving the payment from you we will immediately remove the hold and then it will credit immediately.

Dear Ashok,

We are extremely sorry for that kind of inconvenience, but we know that you are trusting us. So please finish this last procedure and help us to remove your hold of payment and take your amount today itself immediately within 1 minutes.

We are Extremely Sorry.

Note: Do not call us as the executive won't respond due to lack of employees.
Accountant Dept.
Flipkart India Private Limited.

Tue, Jun 29, 1:20 PM (3 days ago)

to me

Dear Ashok,

We have transferred the whole amount but due to Savings bank account type it's on hold so we have attached the PTF form but the amount is pending so do complete it and the hold will be removed from the transaction automatically within a few seconds.

The PTF charge is already included, check out the payment proof.

Flipkart India
Tue, Jun 29, 2:27 PM (3 days ago)

to me

Dear Ashok,

Refund will take 45 days as per company policy, will you go for that?

Flipkart is good company . I will select but loss my money within 4 hours
Tax amount my brother medical exp saving money given to pay I will rs 750+7378+14754
Then you pay rs 21340 ptf charges credit salary all amount refundable with in 5 min
I not pay
Last amount 21340/ no money pls send paid amount for medical exp use take step
Immediately help me sir I am worry about money I absent my life
ashok

Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information