Flipkart — product not delivered but I received delivery message from flipkart

 
1 Review
102.Reddiyur village, nimmiyam, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 [email protected] on Nov 2, 2019
Dear sir,
I ordered nokia mobile worth about rs.13499/ on 22.10.19 from flipkart. On 24.10.2019 i got product delivery message from flipkart, but didn't get product. I raised compliant in flipkart on 26.10.19, but no response from flipkart. Still i'm not get product. From flipkart costumer care they told we sending mail to you reply for that mail. But i didn't get any mail from flipkart. Couldn't update my email address in flipkart. No proper response from their side.

Complaint Status


[Nov 02, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], Nov 02, 2019
Dear sir,
1. I'm working in Chennai and my native place is vaniyambadi, Vellore district.
2. I ordered Nokia 8.1 mobile on 22.10.2019 to my home address and paid amount RS 13499 through SBI debit card
3. I received message from Flipkart that my product will delivered by 26.10.2019
4. On 24.10.2019 I got call from Flipkart office and the delivery boy told me where I have to deliver your product. Then I told to delivery boy keep the product in Flipkart office I can't receive my product because I'm in Chennai.
5. But delivery boy told that product should be delivered today itself.
6. So I said deliver the product to my home address as mentioned in my order details.
7. But delivery boy refused to deliver the home address. He told service not available in your home address so I can't deliver you home address.
8. Then he delivered the product at one medical shop which is near to my home.
9. While asking the product from medical shop they told I already given that parcel to someone.
10. But we didn't received the product. The delivery boy not giving proper to us. The delivery boy told unstable answers.
11. Then I raised compliant in Flipkart but no response from them and closed my compliant without solution.
12. Still I didn't get any solution from Flipkart.

Thank you.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2020
Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're writing to you about your order ID OD[protected]. We’d like to let you know that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed and should be reflecting in your bank account by now.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    25924
    Pending
    738
    Resolved
    19014
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - product not delivered but I received delivery message from flipkart