[Resolved]  Flipkart — refuse to deliver at home.

Hai i am a regular customer of flip kart. Recently i have ordered packet of mummy poko pants. The sales agent refuse to deliver it in my home.. They said that i have to travel 7 km for collecting that particular product. Previously sales agent had delivered products in my home itself. That's seems that it is possible to deliver at my address itself. If i travel this much distance for collecting products, i can brought products from the market itself, and if it presists i will not purchase anything from ur site.
Even though u r not willing to home delivery, why you accept my address at the time of booking..

Really fead up with ur service.. So kindly do the needful
Yes (8)
Jun 8, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 11, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
May 07, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Customer has raised the complaint that the wish-master refused doorstep delivery. We have interacted with the customer, apologized and arranged for the doorstep delivery. Customer confirmed that the product has been delivered. Hence, closing the complaint form our side.

Mera flipkart account login nahi ho pa hai .
Mere flipkart gift card me 2398 rupees balance added hai. Please help me.

I have received damaged product from flipkart which is prestige cooktop. Flipkart.com is now behaving like cheaters.com, chorbazzar.com, daikat.com

Dont ever think of buying any item from flipkart, they will send u used and damaged items

Customer support is very poor.
I recently ordered some items on Flipkart but the delivery boy refused to deliver it at my place asking me to pick the order from where he was. He then told me that he is coming and asked me to stand outside my premises with a carry bag. After waiting for atleast 20 minutes he did not arrive and when contacted he replied he went to other place so will deliver it after 2 days When contacted at Flipkart costumer care they assured me to resolve the issue and cancelled my order from their side without my consent. They msgd me :
Order Rejected: Your Flipkart Supermart order OD[protected] will be returned since the order was not accepted during delivery. The order amount will be refunded back to you within 3-5 days. Contact CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://fkrt.it/dVdin9uuuN Ekart. I humbly request Flipkart to look into this issue and take strict action on the people responsible.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information