Complaints 129

File a complaint to Fonemart.in

Having problems with Fonemart.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fonemart.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Fonemart.in

Fonemart.in Phone Numbers

+91 80 3959 1893
+91 22 3383 6014

Fonemart.in Website

Fonemart.in Head Office Address

Fonemart.in reviews & complaints page 3

deepak .kumar

Address:203207

Respescted sir, www.Fonemart .In

maine fonemart compnay se online phone samsung a5 book kiya tha monthly emi par book hone kai bad mere ko cal aya ki aapke phone book ho gaya hai mobnu-[protected], [protected] sai order conform hua or courier boy aya mere ko parcal diya jisme 1 watch the or bola phone 48 hours mai aapke pass dusra couries ayegea or mere sai 1500rs cash le gaya or mai phone karta hu to phone pick nhe karte hai sir plz plz help vo log lakho logo gumrah kar rhe hai plz action urjently
Fonemart.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kkausalya1

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Sir/mam,

I have booked mobile phone for rs. 11999/- but after they taken money for rs. 1500 + 1158 from me but phone has not delivered after so many calls and emails.

Please help me out. I have never harassed like this before.

Phone details are given below:
    Application id 1705fmt6773 product : mobile phone emi without cc option rs. 1499 processing fee (Cod) + 1158/-

sureshbabu123456

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

I am suresh from hyderabad i am working private organization i am applying online emi lenovo mobile
      Company name fonemart.In booking date[protected] mobile lenovo-a850 black 5.5 inch monthly 683/-rs
      Company terms & conditions first he send one letter and small gift watch cost 200rs send to confirmation address.
      This is send to only cod basis amount paid 1500/-rs next day mobile swich off.

One month after mr arjun was calling you paid to first installment i will send to mobile, same day i will pay 800rs arjun mobile no - [protected]

Next day mobile switch off total amount 2300/- rs paid. I will complaint online but not responding

Please help me sir how to apply national consumer complaint.

Online payment slip herewith attached

Divahar

Address:626189

Hello, My Self Divahar C and I m order the Mobile dated 2nd Feb-2-16 and he and advance EMI Rs. 2000 handover dated 8th May-16 but still we are not received my Mobile...We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly...I m harassment from Fonemart Company...I know in importance for my amount 2000..

please support to you so that we received my mobile...

anil sharma022

Address:123401

Sir fonemart is bad site and not give my money for 3months.. 3957. Rupee my name is anil sharma.. And app id is 2602fmt9240.. Anf 2nd is 0503fmt9146not pick my call sir i vasted 2000 rupee on phone calls.. Plz help me sir i am belongs a middle class family. Plz help me sir.. Plz i am very angry. To fonemart. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com... I deposit icici ac money threw money transfer... Plz help. Me sir.. Plz.
          sir plesae help me

Arjun14345

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

Hello Dear Fone mart
            i receved u r adress verification latter with Hand Watch and they was not working damaged also...so i Registered the Lenovo k4note 1st time told with me when the came the verification latter will delvery in 40hrs (mobile) ...but 10days mentioned in the latter for approve...but no responce 1week from u i[censored] not delvery the mobile plz refund my money

snehal8910

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 0712

I sneha wanjari, apply to fonemart for purchase of mobile micromax canvas 2 qty 01 no towards application no. 1504fmt 6260 on 16.04.2016.
              And paid amount of rs.1467/- (1000/- on cod basis for address confirmation and 1st emi rs467/- deposit in a/c no.[protected] ifsc code icic0001135 dt.06.05.2016 in name of smart infotech branch icici yamunavihar delhi)
              And representitive committed to us to deliver the product on next day evening dt.07.05.2016

But till date i have not received the product. So, please check and lodge the complaint
              Snehal wanjari

Kichha deepu

Address:Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

This company told to people for take agood smart phone without credit card. Only adress proof &id proof. And next time adress proof and processing fee 1000rs with one watch shipment. Other step ask to people first emi our selected smart phone. Give the bank a/c no[protected] ifsc codeicic0001135. New dheli branch bank information am deposite our first emi 950rs but not delivery our order. Customer care no.&[protected]. Airtel sim. This airtel user call people to ask first emi to ordered mobile next shipping our courier our adress with promptly told. Next time our order status any details noresponse very fraud sir i need your help.

durgaraom
                  from Channapatna, Karnataka

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520012

Dear sir have booked samsung j7 on ur fonemart.In web site. My order is conframed. Ur send address verification parcel to given my address. I have recived parcel and i have to pay 1000 rupees to the courir boy. After long time i have recived cal to your executive mr. Abhishaik guptha. On date[protected]. He says pay ur first emi and send to mobile. Ok i have to pay 1207 rupees to icici bank account. Totally iam paid 2207 rupees. That day iam calling to that executive and customer care number but not respond to me. Please find my problem and slove sir.
                  My courrier parcel id : awb#[protected]
                  My name is maddela. Durgarao
                  Mobile no :[protected]

hardik29
                    from Anand, Gujarat

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hello, my self hardik patel and i m order the mobile dated 17th may 2016 and he and advance emi rs. 5000 handover dated 18th may 2016 but still we are not received my mobile... We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly... I m harassment from fonemart company... I know in importance for my amount 5000...

Please support to you so that we received my mobile...
                    Or my payment...

Sachinsingh133

I have ordered samsung galaxy s7 on 12 may 16 then a somebody from fonemart called me from delhi and ask to deposit 5075 rs to their account.
                      After that they are not picking the phone and also not replying through Email also. There email id is [protected]@fonemart.in, [protected]@fonemart.in
                      Not information about the order they said they will deliver the item on 14 may 16 but till now no information
                      May 16, 2016
                      Updated by Sachinsingh133
                      My fonemart order id is 0905FMT8416

Fonemart.in — My name is DVV.RAMANA, i paid 2000 rupes for htc desir 626 g plus mobil ur fone mart but i didnot get mobil

My name is dvv.ramana i paid 2000 rupes through icici bank but i didnot get any mobile when its will come pls inform .my email:venkat.[protected]@gmail.com

Fonemart.in — Complaint

This damn thing I want to talk personally to the owner of this unwell ed services.

FONEMART

samasama

Address:752056

One of item above emp apply with application no-1004MFT9761 and watch avail on 16.04 16 through Currier boy and SUM of Rs-1000 already he received from me in same day after one of sms your application is approved & after some time from fone mart your one of call to my mobile i.e.on dated on 03.05.16 of your parcel today dispatched for that kindly deposited Rs-1207.00 of my company a/c no[protected] ICIC BANK with above account SMS to my MOBILE then above parcel dispatched same discussed with me through of your staff m no-[protected] after some time he call us your e mail ID require and give my mail ID anf mail of subject send id proof and addres proof i.e.i explain to you your turm & condition is when parcel receive at that time give above proof
                        so for verification and cancellation order and return my emi amount within 3 working days .

sloth
                          from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

I have ordered a phone (Gionee S6) on 14th of April 2016 and I even paid the processing fees and 1st installment but till date my product haven't received yet. Inorder to make a good services please do the needful as soon as possible. Please send me the Tracking ID so that i can receive it or you can give me the address of the retailer from where I will go myself and take the product. I am requesting you kindly so before I reach to high level do the needful.
                          May 14, 2016
                          Fonemart is just a fraud company. damn fraud...! This damn thing I want to talk personally to the owner of this unwell ed serviced company. thuuiii...!!
                          I have ordered a phone (Gionee S6) on 14th of April 2016 and I even paid the processing fees and 1st installment but till date my product haven't received yet. Inorder to make a good services please do the needful as soon as possible. Please send me the Tracking ID so that i can receive it or you can give me the address of the retailer from where I will go myself and take the product. I am requesting you kindly so before I reach to high level do the needful.

MY PRODUCT GIONEE S6 ID-0905FMT9018 AND PAYMENT CONFIRMATION HAS BEEN SENT TO YOUR BANK DETAILS BELOW :
                          BANK : ICICI,
                          A/C- NO.[protected]
                          IFSC CODE-ICIC0001135
                          FOR RS. 2625.00
                          HOD-AJOY KUMAR (FONE MART.IN)

OTHER WISE REFUND THE RS. 2625.00 ON URGENT BASIS.

MAHENDRA BHUNIA
                          M-[protected]
                          HALDIA

Bhunia

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721607

I have ordered a phone (Gionee s6) on 14th of april 2016 and i even paid the processing fees and 1st installment but till date my product haven't received yet.Inorder to make a good services please do the needful as soon as possible. Please send me the tracking id so that i can receive it or you can give me the address of the retailer from where i will go myself and take the product. I am requesting you kindly so before i reach to high level do the needful.

My product gionee s6 id-0905fmt9018 and payment confirmation has been sent to your bank details below :
                            Bank : icici,
                            A/c - no.[protected]
                            Ifsc code-icic0001135
                            For rs. 2625.00
                            Hod-ajoy kumar (Fone mart.In)

Other wise refund the rs. 2625.00 on urgent basis.

Mahendra bhunia
                            M-[protected]
                            Haldia

Limwapong Molier

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

My name is shilu bendang chuba i have ordered lenovoa6000 plus on emi from fonemart.In on 03 mar 2016 order no is 2902fmt6775. The company sent a watch costing rs 50 for address conformation and took rs 1500 for procession fee and stop receiving my call. I call costumer care fonemart by my friend mobile then they receive and ask about mobile and they told me your order is cancelled. So i ask about the refund than they cut my call. On 06 april company call me and told to deposit rs 550 so that they will deliver the phone in ac no[protected] smart infotech account yamuna vihar delhi. I have done as they told me on 07 apr 16 father that again no response from them if i call they use abusive word so sir please help me to get my rs 2050 back this sum is too big for me sir.
                              Dosto ye hai fonemart.in ka phone no. aur email id

[protected]@fonemart.in
                              Fonemart.in is fraud company so please dear citizen of India don't ever shop with that company as I am cheated by this company. And please share as much as you can
                              Dear sir / madam,
                              ye company ek 420 ki company hai. ye logo ko 420 banakar paise leti hai aur bad koi product nahi deti hai. ham sabhi logi se wada karte hai ki is company ko closed karwa denge.

ram dham

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249402

Hello, my self siddhartha saini and I am order the mobile on 17 april, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1000 handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.and mising my id number plz sand my id number my phone number [protected] and next emi rs.4200 advance hanover dated on[protected] plz give my phone.

koushalBhatt

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382481

I visit fontmart... i search in google and read the all term and conditions. after that i have order the mobile. and withing 24hrs i received call for fonemart. and that time i confirm again with him all term and conditions. and that time he told me after order within 2 days you received address verification letter and pay 1000Rs .after this process within 2 day you received your product. and also give the document as per mentioned in our site in delivery boy. and we start your EMI process and your 1000rs count in your first EMI after you pay only 11 EMI..

after this conversation i deside and waiting for letter. and after 2 day i received letter and give it to 1000rs. but after this process i am not received my product and any call in fonemart.
                                  that time i try to call[protected] him in customer care but IVR only for waiting.. i try to many times. but waiting process never end.. so final i go throw the fonemart site and get mail id ([protected]@fonemart.in) and send a two mail but still not received and reply for my mail.. i try to other numbers.. but still same process on waiting.. i want to solved my problem and i want to mobile.. please help.. and solved my problem.
                                  if you have more information regrading fonemart product Please contact with me..
                                  Koushal Bhatt
                                  I visit fontmart... i search in google and read the all term and conditions. after that i have order the mobile. and withing 24hrs i received call for fonemart. and that time i confirm again with him all term and conditions. and that time he told me after order within 2 days you received address verification letter and pay 1000Rs .after this process within 2 day you received your product. and also give the document as per mentioned in our site in delivery boy. and we start your EMI process and your 1000rs count in your first EMI after you pay only 11 EMI..Also send all the documents to the company's e-mail id([protected]@fonemart.in)for verification.

After that I get a call from fonemart that I have to pay the 1st EMI(1750) on behalf of the company(Smart Infotech) through NEFT or deposit to the company's account. I also deposited the amount through NEFT.10 days gone but I didn't get my phone, then I contacted to the company on customer care they said that your application has been cancelled, and your money will be refunded to your account so I mailed the bank details of mine.One month has already gone but i didn't get my refund.Now I am trying to conact the compny but no one responding my call, I also sending mail to the company's mail id([protected]@fonemart.in) but getting no reply.So why the company is doing all this rubish things, I can't undersatnd.Either it is a fraud company or they have no capability to give the phone on EMI.I personaly suggest everyone not to trust the compny.
                                  I am sheelendra pratap singh. I have deposited 1500 rupee in February2016 .they told your application is cancelled. I ak my money the promised 1500 refund in my account .after 1 year I have no money. this is a fake site. don't trust any one this site.

Abhishek3515
                                    from Bhongir, Telangana

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533255

I am from andhra pradesh. I ordered amobile in fonemart and also paid processing fee and also first emi. They said that the product will come in a week, but i havent received anything. They are also not responding to my calls. I am a tv9 news reporter. I am going to give complaint against fonemart on wednesday. My application id is 2004fmt7126. If product not received by monday, there will be severe action. Serious... Very seious...
                                    Hi dear sir/ madam please return my money or product as well as otherwise i will take a legal action against you with a fraud case or making fools to person and take money to gave a attraction of mobiles phones and many more products related and mention on fonemart.in website. that is truly fraud and making to person as fools.
                                    Mera mobile kab tak recievd hoga mene 1500rs + 1200rs de chuka hu meri complaint ko halke me mat lena me aap ko sahi bata raha hu

nimhaslakra

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735215

Fonemart.In — product not received after a month too.

I have ordered a phone (Samsung glaxy j7) from the site on 29th april 2016. My application id is 2804fmt9815. First i paid 2208 as first emi fees, then smart infotech account no.[protected] branch - yamuna vihar delhi. After i paid they told that ur order will be delivered in 3 days. But it is more than 12 days and till now i have not received my phone. I called them again but they told it is dispatched. Please see.
                                      Nimhas lakra...
                                      Dera Sir,

mera naam Mazhar Sonu My ne Fonemart Pe ek Mobile Book Kiya tha

abhayansp123

I have purchased an iPhone 6s from fonemart on EMI basis of Rs. 4541 and deposited the first installment on 27th of April 2016. Mr. Abishek the customer service executive told that he sent the product immediately after depositing the money. and after that i got a mail from the admin of fonemart that i have to sent the id proof and bank statements. i have given that too on 29th and 2nd of April and may month respectively. after that no response from their side and when i call Mr. Abishek he is not attending the call. and the customer executives told that my product will deliver tomorrow. but tomorrows are going on and i haven't received it till i am registering this complaint. i have already filed a complaint against the company with all the mails and money documents in the consumer court.sir i need either the product i booked or the money back. kindly do needful for resolving this issue. client details are providing below.

company name - Fonemart.in
                                        Account holding - Smart info tech, yamuna vihar, delhi
                                        Account Number[protected]
                                        Tell Number - [protected]
                                        Mobile number - +91 [protected] (Mr. Abishek) customer executive

sincerely,

Abhayan s
                                        Kerala, India.
                                        May 25, 2016
                                        Updated by abhayansp123
                                        I have purchased an iPhone 6s from fonemart on EMI basis of Rs. 4541 and deposited the first installment on 27th of April 2016. Mr. Abishek the customer service executive told that he sent the product immediately after depositing the money. and after that i got a mail from the admin of fonemart that i have to sent the id proof and bank statements. i have given that too on 29th and 2nd of April and may month respectively. after that no response from their side and when i call Mr. Abishek he is not attending the call. and the customer executives told that my product will deliver tomorrow. but tomorrows are going on and i haven't received it till i am registering this complaint. i have already filed a complaint against the company with all the mails and money documents in the consumer court.sir i need either the product i booked or the money back. kindly do needful for resolving this issue. client details are providing below.
                                        njanum samsung galaxy a8 nu book cheythirunnu, first EMI Rs 2124 oru ICICI bankil deposite cheythu, ippol onnum illa
                                        I m raj.I m order Samsung phone. Ur delivery boy is give to me wrong parcel. Plead give my right parcel
                                        fonemart.in call[protected]

ye massege aage aur logo tak bhejo
                                        dosto jitne logo ko ye fonemart.in ne chuna lagaya hai sab milkar is site par online complaint kar...

https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in
                                        consumer complaints not ridig to you your mony is lost

Can my pan number be misused.

I Booked A phone but later on when I saw this complains I cancelled it I have that worry that they asked pan number for registration. So can they misuse my pan number if yes how can I prevent it. Please help I m having that one tention I got safe but I have that worry if they misuse my pan number.