[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — emi above salary. no calculation by company. threaten badly by recovery

 
3 Reviews
Pune City, Maharashtra, India
 Gajanan Bhusare on Feb 16, 2019
My loan is sanctioned double amount and emi goes out of salary. When complaint then staff threaten me to send jail if not paid emi regularly. They not ready to accept their mistake and for hidden their mistake they appoint local recovery criminal agency to recover my emi. These people don't know anything just want to your money anyhow whether you have not. They pressurize such a way that some body sale his kidney and pay them.
On may request, their senior level staff just copy and paste same reply again and again. Even after many years, reply is same.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 25, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 17, 2019] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2019
Hi Gajanan, we regret to note your feedback. we are looking into the concerns raised and shall revert with an update by February 22, 2019. Request your patience in the interim - Fullerton India.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Name. NIRANJAN ROY
Vehical no. CG07AE1679
ENGINE NO. JC44E1878498
CHASIS NO. ME4JC448BC8767415
MY NOC latter is not given
Please request me my noc latter is send to my new address
I APPLY A PL FOR FULLERTON DATE 4-3-2019 BUT MY AGE IS NOT FULLERTON T&C POLICEY . AND FULLERTONE WAS REPORTED BY CIBIL BUREO WHAT CAN I DO NOW, CAN COMPLAIN AGAINT CUSOMER FORM

TABISH HELAL
email: [email protected]
mob : [protected]

Tabish helal's reply, Mar 20, 2019
He say we dont update ur cibil report plzz solve my problem send right report to cibil .
Tabish helal's reply, Mar 20, 2019
Their customer service is of worst quality. They have no people who can resolve the issues & these people keep shifting blames on customer - in fact they are incompetent to resolve any issue & if issue is not updating it when I'm checking my cbil show Fullerton report bcz of this issue any prblm will happen to my cibil score in future

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    485
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    167
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - emi above salary. no calculation by company. threaten badly by recovery