[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — pf regarding

 
3 Reviews
Neemod, India
 hoshiyaar singh on Jan 11, 2018
Respected sir,

I am hoshiyaar tanwar from pali, rajasthan location. I was worked in fullerton india credit company limited for this following period from[protected] to[protected]. I received the pf forms third week of march 2017, i was send the forms third week of march 2017. I have not received the pf amount till now. Please check our claim status below

Thanking u sir,

This is my pf no-mh/48037/42849.
Emp-id-145101
Company - fullerton india credit company
Hdfc bank-pali, rajasthan,
Regards
Hoshiyaar tanwar
Pali, rajasthan
M. No:[protected], [protected]
Naresh. [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 14, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by hoshiyaar singh, Jan 11, 2018
Respected Sir,

I am Hoshiyaar Tanwar from Pali, Rajasthan Location. I was worked in Fullerton India Credit Company Limited for this following period from[protected] to[protected].I received the PF forms Third week of March 2017, i was send the forms Third week of March 2017 . I have not received the PF amount till now. Please check our claim status below

Thanking u Sir,

This is my PF No-MH/48037/42849.
Emp-Id-145101
Company -Fullerton India Credit Company
HDFC Bank-PALI, Rajasthan,
Regards
Hoshiyaar Tanwar
Pali, Rajasthan
m.No:[protected], [protected]
naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Hi Hoshiyaar, we have forwarded your request and are working on the same. We will connect with you soon- Sejal
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2018
Hi Hoshiyaar, we have mailed you the details pertaining to PF. Trust your query is resolved.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Consumer Complaints officer,

Kindly help me, how can I file a fraud case against the Fullerton India Company?
And let me known at below phone number & mail id
Regards,

Kamaljit singh
Mob:-[protected] / [protected]
Loan number [protected]
email:- [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear sir/ mem,

My name is Abhinav pratap Singh Jadon
Branch ujjain (m.p.)
Employe I'D 150621
Pf no. MH/48037/48315
I am apply my PF September but not they will come plz tell me the status
My mail id [protected]@gmail.com
My contact no. [protected]

Regards,
Abhinav jadon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    499
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    185
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - pf regarding