[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — pf regarding

 
3 Reviews
Neemod, India
 hoshiyaar singh on Jan 11, 2018
Respected sir,

I am hoshiyaar tanwar from pali, rajasthan location. I was worked in fullerton india credit company limited for this following period from[protected] to[protected]. I received the pf forms third week of march 2017, i was send the forms third week of march 2017. I have not received the pf amount till now. Please check our claim status below

Thanking u sir,

This is my pf no-mh/48037/42849.
Emp-id-145101
Company - fullerton india credit company
Hdfc bank-pali, rajasthan,
Regards
Hoshiyaar tanwar
Pali, rajasthan
M. No:[protected], [protected]
Naresh. [email protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 14, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by hoshiyaar singh, Jan 11, 2018
Respected Sir,

I am Hoshiyaar Tanwar from Pali, Rajasthan Location. I was worked in Fullerton India Credit Company Limited for this following period from[protected] to[protected].I received the PF forms Third week of March 2017, i was send the forms Third week of March 2017 . I have not received the PF amount till now. Please check our claim status below

Thanking u Sir,

This is my PF No-MH/48037/42849.
Emp-Id-145101
Company -Fullerton India Credit Company
HDFC Bank-PALI, Rajasthan,
Regards
Hoshiyaar Tanwar
Pali, Rajasthan
m.No:[protected], [protected]
[email protected]
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Hi Hoshiyaar, we have forwarded your request and are working on the same. We will connect with you soon- Sejal
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2018
Hi Hoshiyaar, we have mailed you the details pertaining to PF. Trust your query is resolved.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Consumer Complaints officer,

Kindly help me, how can I file a fraud case against the Fullerton India Company?
And let me known at below phone number & mail id
Regards,

Kamaljit singh
Mob:-[protected] / [protected]
Loan number [protected]
email:- [email protected]
Dear sir/ mem,

My name is Abhinav pratap Singh Jadon
Branch ujjain (m.p.)
Employe I'D 150621
Pf no. MH/48037/48315
I am apply my PF September but not they will come plz tell me the status
My mail id [email protected]
My contact no. [protected]

Regards,
Abhinav jadon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    470
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    155
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - pf regarding