Gallivant International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2023
Complaints 103

File a complaint to Gallivant International

Having problems with Gallivant International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gallivant International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gallivant International reviews & complaints(103)

rexy_morais
Jun 9, 2023

At thePVR cinema in Sion I was told to take a lucky draw & was informed that i won it but to claim the gifts i had to meet then at mulund as a couple. I fell into their trap of holiday package & paid an amount of 20000/- for the first year. on 25/06/2018. They had also promised me gym membership & summer camps for childrens.

Besides a welcome letter i have received no communication from them till date and now when i call them up they do not pick up the phone nor do they answer my emails.

Kindly give my 20000/- back as I am in need of the money.
Gallivant International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

k
    Jan 6, 2022

I paid 1.7lacs for 5years tour packages for members. my name is manoj kumar but these guys are not responding for calls or emails. p
    Gallivant International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Razakpathan
      Dec 12, 2021

Address: Phoenix mall Kurla loby , Kurla w , mum 70

Cheated us and too many people's as below .
      Strat with fill up form in cinema halls.
      Next day call as lucky winer and get free gift come and collect.
      Then they explain about holidays packages and all.
      15000 advance on table booking or whatever amt.
      Offer only valid for table booking no other days.
      Then if we request for holiday planning whole schedule were busy and ask try in next month.
      And from next month all closed.
      No revert in email, no calls, etc
      Sadam his name of manager.
      ### you
      Send my money back [protected]

rupst02
        Aug 23, 2021

Address: phoenix paragon plaza, unit gb-69 to 85, lower ground floor, situated at phoenix market city, lbs marg, kurla (W), mumbai 70.

Like others i too had fallen prey to this organisation in 2017. The membership was obtained from their office next to phoenix paragon plaza, unit gb-69 to 85, lower ground floor, situated at phoenix market city, lbs marg, kurla (W), mumbai 70.
        The employees were able to convince almost 4 couples on that evening, we were 4th who took the decision and got enrolled.
        This place was occupied by gallivant for few days. Hence no suspicion arised.
        Recently i had been trying all the numbers provided by them, including the numbers of the staff mr Rohit. Not a single number is in service. I did try the email address provided by the company, but that too bounced back stating wrong address.
        It took time but now i have understood that i have been cheated of rs 1 lakh hard earned money.

I need assistance to get back money.

Shabbir7272
          Aug 15, 2021

Address: Phoenix paragon plaza unit no GB 69 to 85 LG floor BS Marg Kurla West Mumbai 400070

I have been trapped by calling me & my wife for giving gifts Have paid 1.1lakh but than after no response my membership no is
          GIMMUMK 5202
          Which year r u taken

Rojus
            from Ponda, Goa
            Apr 7, 2021

Address: Detonate Height, office No 403, 4th floor, s.No 270/1/23, opp hotel Mahabaleshwar, next to bank of Baroda, Baner road, Baner, pune-411045, Maharashtra

Respected Sir

I Munish Sharma taken a membership of holiday package amounting RS 45000 and try to contact the company to have a holiday package when I was in pune but not response was came and also I go to the site but at that time It was showing that the same being work soon. Sir being an Army Soldier we have to work in hard conditions and if such company will fraud us take our hardship money with no reasons it will be bad and shame for the sys who gave chance to such company to do so.

Sir, I kindly request u to take up strong action against the company to reimbursed my money of RS 45000 to my account (my membership no is GI00240) and the amount of all person those are raised complaint against the company.

Thanking u
            When u taken membership

Yogesh Garje
              Feb 12, 2021

I become member by paying 1.1 lakh but now nobody is responding to mail

Ak185
                Apr 9, 2020

I got the membership of gallivant on 14/04/18. My ref no is gimumk5573. The company and its representatives have been absconding since long. With no response from anyone. I have sought booking also from the customer care for a holiday but there have been no response from their end. Please guide... Thanks

Ak singh
                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                +10 photos
                Apr 10, 2020
                Updated by Ak185
                the notification indicates that the complaint is not exhaustive enough.
                let me add some more details
                me and my wife attended their so called vacation memberships presentation on 14/04 2018 at Mumbai and followed which they convinced us to take the membership.
                the deal was pretty good at the first glance but I wasn't too sure.
                thus I asked has anyone else has also taken membership from you. to which they showed one of our colleague and common friend documents showing that he too has taken the membership.
                additionally I spoke to the gentlemen before making the investment and seems all ok.
                we paid 1.2 lakh and signed all the documents which have been enclosed for the reference by authorities.
                Now having done the payments they have not been responding to calls nor emails for any booking or help or addressing the grievance.

requesting the customer care to strongly take action against them..
                there are far too many similar looking complaints against them..
                warm regards
                ak singh
                I feel like cheated by them..
                Jun 27, 2020
                Updated by Ak185
                NO RESPONSE RECEIVED AS YET, LOOKS LIKE THEY ARE NOT KEEN ON RESOLVING THE ISSUE . CAN SOMETHING BE DONE . OR THEY WILL GET AWAY WITH THE FRAUD. KINDLY FOLLOW IT UP WITH MORE AGGRESIVE APPROACH . WAITING FOR EARLY RESOLUTION CAPT AK SINGH [protected]

satish poul
                  Feb 15, 2020

fraudulent company

Address: Kamani Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Fraud.
                  Gallivant is such fraud company. They initiated with calling to declare you as lucky draw winners, for which they use series of numbers as they don't have proper setup and landlines..
                  Then inviting couple to visit presentation in company, where there is no single desktop, no setup.

Presentation means big room high volume music, few round tables to seat for each couple seperate table, seperate marketing...
                  SnehalDK
                  Feb 6, 2020

Address: Phoenix Paragon Plaza, unit GB-69 to 85, lower ground floor, situated at Phoenix market city,LBS marg, Kurla (W), Mumbai 70. ctc 022-65051110 / 022-65550065 / 022-65220008, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Like others i too had fallen prey to this organisation in 2018. The membership was obtained from their office next to phoenix paragon plaza, unit gb-69 to 85, lower ground floor, situated at phoenix market city, lbs marg, kurla (W), mumbai 70. Ctc[protected] /[protected] /[protected]
                  The employees were able to convince almost 4 couples on that evening, we were 4th who took the decision and got enrolled.
                  This place was occupied by gallivant for few days. Hence no suspicion arised.
                  When i tried a domestic booking, they were not able to assist as the days were too short for booking. I had tried the booking 20 days prior but it did not fufill their condition. But this i had already mentioned that i being an airlines staff may plan travel in short period depending the seat availability.
                  Recently i had been trying all the numbers provided by them, including the numbers of the staff mr abbas. Not a single number is in service. I did try the email address provided by the company, but that too bounced back stating wrong address.
                  It took time but now i have understood that i have been cheated of rs 90000 hard earned money.

I need assistance to get back money.
                  Feb 11, 2020
                  Updated by SnehalDK
                  I will request all those on this site with complaints against the said organisation to come together and file a police complaint. Let us stand together and get back our hard earned money.

Akshay Padmawar
                    Jan 8, 2020

Address: 411027

This is a fraud travel company. I attended a presentation and i was told various advantages of subscribing to their plans. Advantages included free stays all over the world for a trip of 7 days every year, all three star hotels as minimum, upto 40% discount on flights, i will be given a car with a schaeffer with only fuel charges to be paid by me. I took a plan for 5 years, meaning 5 trips of 7 days each year. I paid rs. 95000/- for it, this was in nov 2017. Accordingly i started planning for the trip, but didn't receive any response from their side. When i did receive a response after several follow ups, i was given very cheap room options. When complained about it they said they will come back and never did. Then after this no one was picking up my call even forget about responding to emails. When i reached their office location, i came to know that no one comes to office it's just a haux.
                    3 years back we have become the member of this company. But there is no response, no answer from this company.
                    Neha Hemang's reply, Jan 31, 2020
                    All phone numbers are not working

Bhupendra@987
                      Sep 12, 2019

Address: , 504, Varun Tower, Pant Nagar, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400075

I got a call to attend the seminar and was asked to decide today itself. It was 6th july 2018 and i decided to take membership for 10 years @147500 and paid through credit card and got agreement on stamp paper.
                      Later after 4 months went to do booking, came to know their office is closed at phoenix mall.
                      Tried calling pune office, wrote email for booking but just got the form to be filled which asks for membership number which was never provided by them.
                      There is no response from gallivant regarding membership number.
                      Please suggest how to claim refund.
                      Can you provide your contact number even I stay I pantnagar and facing the same problem with Gallivant we may form a group of such customers and take any action

Hetalvishal
                        from Kandla, Gujarat
                        Sep 12, 2019

Address: 400070

I have paid 1lakh rupees to get membership of the gallivant international company in 25/march/2018. Now for service if we are calling company not replying as well as responding.
                        Please find attached image. That was agreement which we had done at the time of registration. They were give us multiple receipts and agreement as a avidance for the membership. 5 years contract to travel various places in india as well as international places. We had used only one gift voucher travel facility in 2018. Then we try to call for another service they are not responding as well as replying. It is totally fraud company. We want our money back. Please consider as a serious matter. And do some action on this company. So in future there will not be happend with others.

yashhuz
                          from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                          Sep 9, 2019

Gallivant international new office had opened in kurla phoenix mall on 26th July 2019. On this occasion, they have called us to attend presentation. The respected person gave us presentation and showed the scheme . All documents are with me . I availed the scheme by paying 20 k and 1 lakh to be paid as a part payment . I did not receive any coupons from them . I tried calling many time. The office people do not report back and always delay the decision.
                          They have never called back for remaining payment nor single follow up for further process. I had visited office too.
                          Ms. Shruti was present during the presentation. She is not currently working there as told to me.
                          Sep 09, 2019
                          Updated by yashhuz
                          The company claimed many benefits like gym membership, food coupons, movie vouchers etc at the time of payment . It was never told to me that these facilities are not available unless and untill you pay full amount. They turned out after taking payment. They have agreed for part payment and promised to book one outing for family.
                          Please justify and resolve it as early as possible.
                          Hello All, Let's form a group so we all can complain together against this fraud company. I am providing my no. Below pls whtasapp me so we can create group.
                          I am from pune.
                          GI Directors Name: Fraudsters:
                          Nisar Fatima, Mahendra Kumar, Aravind Patalay.
                          Lets punish them.
                          Pratik: [protected]

to rule out fraud or establish further contact - Comment #3534730 - Image #0
                          I Purchase A 5 Years membership From This Company. At the time of Booking Holiday Package I went to there office booking and enquire about holiday, on that day i found no one is there and i have seen in internet that every one is complaining about this company fraud.

to rule out fraud or establish further contact - Comment #3641344 - Image #0

rahulsjagtap
                            Aug 30, 2019

Address: 908, 9th Floor. Ijmima Building, Near Infinite Mall, Malad (West), Mumbai :- 400064

Gallivant international company a fraud company and cheating people and not responding
                            I got call for free gift and ask to visit to phoenix market city kurla – gallivant office, there offer for the tour packages for providing hotel room booking was very good, so did investment of 1, 40, 000 rupees. For 10 years’ member ship with following additional.
                            1. Gym member ship for 2 adults for 1 year. (After long fight they gave us 15000 rs. Back for gym)
                            2. Summer camp for the kids from 5 years till 12 years. (Never responded for the calls)
                            Their contact numbers are either switched off, not existing or wrong, frustrated calling them
                            Customer care no.: [protected] / [protected] /[protected] /[protected]
                            Reservation no: [protected]

Also the email bonuses back many [protected]@gallivantinternational.com
                            And website is not existing refer below link. http://gallivantinternational.com/?reqp=1&reqr=nzcdYaEvLaE5pv5jLab=
                            Whenever i tried call no response.
                            I want my balance money back since i think it's not reliable company since no one is bothered and now i am scared since all the calling numbers, email & website are not existing.
                            Kindly help me to resolve the issue and get my money back.
                            Rahul.
                            Oct 01, 2019
                            Updated by rahulsjagtap
                            Still i haven't got any feedback or reply from Gallivant International.

Please help us

Rahul Jagtap.
                            Nov 06, 2019
                            Updated by rahulsjagtap
                            NO Response yet from any one look no body cares
                            Still i haven't got any feedback or reply from Gallivant International.

Please help us

Rahul Jagtap.

ksalian
                              Aug 9, 2019

Address: Phenoix market city, Kurla west, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

We were called for gift on the basis of selected phone numbers.
                              There after they gave introduction and presentation for two hours
                              And convinced us to pay 15000 initially for holiday package
                              And they assured that they we will be entertained with following

You wil get two event pass in a year
                              Gift on your birthdays & anniversary
                              Summer camps for two kids
                              Banquet hall free of cost
                              Hotel stay for 7 days / six nights any were in india
                              Very sorry to say that none of the above happened
                              The given phone number is not working
                              I want my money back. Kindly help me.

Hemang76
                                Aug 3, 2019

Address: Phoenix Paragon Plaza, Unit No. Gb-69 To 85, Lower Ground Floor. Situated At Phoenix Market City, L.b.s Marg, Kurla (W), Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I was made member with complimentary gym voucher and free hotel stay at there preferred seven locations, but after more then one year and repeated complaints they had not adhere to our request. Now since more than three months no body is picking up call or neither responding to any mail. They are cheating people and need to be brought to court fir justice
                                My name is surbhi.We are also the victim of gallivant international
                                Please share the watsapp up group number so that we can also file complained against them. They ditch like anything.
                                We lost our hard earned money and still paying the emi's without any services.
                                Please share the details so that we can also be the part of this.

SAFWAAN UKAIYE
                                  Jul 23, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

Date : 02/12/2018
                                  We were invited for a free 7 night holiday at phoenix market city - kurla and when we reached there we were made to sit there for a holiday package presentation. Where somehow they convinced me by showing locations and benefits.
                                  After signing of agreement and payment of rs.100000 and rs.25000 i chose for emi of 1lac and i was made to sign emi form.
                                  But the transaction was not converted to emi even after following up and the due date was nearing for my cc. So i had to call up the bank and convert the transaction of 1lac into emi.
                                  After that i was supposed to get gym membershp instantly but even after multiple followups no response.
                                  The office was then shifted from kurla to malad ijmima... Even after visiting there i was assured in 1 week i will get the gym membership. But again no response.. After this when i raised a complaint with hdfc credit card, i was initially given a credit on the basis of my communications. But after 4-5 months again i was charged stating that the acquiring bank has shared the documents for the services rendered. When i checked the documents i was surprised to see an invoice raise in my name for hiring audi and mercedez car.. Gallivant is a biggest fraud i have come across.. Cheating genuine customers..

Lokendar SHARMA
                                    Jul 10, 2019

You have miscommunication then i have to refund of my amount as soon as possible you should fraud about please refund to my amount you didint that then i have complaint to police station. You copmany didnt recive the mail contact disconnection.
                                    You have fraud to me your excutive as said that you have to pay some of rs then you will be holiday packages but i will pay of rs then your office will be closed.

Anupam_pune
                                      Jun 27, 2019

I took the gallivant membership in 2017 and paid 35 thousand. At that time their representative said you may pay 35000 now and if you like our service than continue otherwise you can travel for two trips out of 35000 and your remaining 5000 can be used in second trip booking time. As they say that 15000 inr is the per year fees for 1 week travel and at the time of booking person has to pay 7500 inr for hotel booking.
                                      Later on i travelled to munnar for 1 week trip. At that time their staff told that 15000 consumed out of 35000. Now 20000 is remaining and i want to get a trip booking through gallivant international but when trying to reach them through mail or phone no revert is getting received.