Garena Free Fire — 159 weekly diamond membership

I was purchasing 159 weekly membership in garena free fire through net banking on the date of 15.05.2019 at 2.00pm. But at the end of the process when i submit the confirmation otp... Something happened... Showing payment cancelled by the user but my account is debited the amount 159 already... I want my money back... Ref number
Thx for inb txn of rs.159.0 frm a/c x4785 to times of m... Ref#igagdjpmz1 on 15may19. If not done, fwd this sms to [protected] to block inb or call [protected]
No (4)
Yes (31)

I am purchasing a top up in free fire game worths 800INR. The transaction was incomplete because of connection error at last moment but the money was deducted from my bank account. So please do check your server, either send me the top up or refund my money.

suraj sahoo's reply, Jul 1, 2019
Still i didn't get any solution of my complaint.
I made a purchase of 250 rupees in garena free fire but i didn't get diamonds after completed transaction i purchase it on date 15 aug 2019 around time 2:30 my game name is 22_GOD and user id is[protected] my email is deepak.[protected]@gmail.com help me soon

I bought 520diamonds bundle but I didn't receive it and it takes my money worth of 400rupees.i want my diamonds immediately. My free fire account id[protected]

Hello GARENA hello sir my name selvaraj I have using a hack and me account is now suspended and pls I love free fire idont using hack anymore in free fire un banned please sir. I love free fire. Please my I'd open sir.id name .Hunter selva

Sir requested sir
My free fire account has been suspended sir please return my last account sir I love this game I'm missing so in this game I'm boring from 1 week sir please return my account as possible as you much pleaseπŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“πŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“ sir

I have buyed a 30 rs airdrop and payment was succesful but i didn't get the diamond so pls return my money or 299 diamonds
I have buyed an airdrop of 3
29 rs but ididn't get diamond so kindly send my money or 299 diamond
since chrono character had been introduced in the the, there is too much unbalance.
you should make some changes in the ability of chroro. I suggest you too make following changes
1. change the ability in such way so that user of the ability could not fire on enemies from inside the circle.
2. no one cou

Than you very much if you do sold enter the circle except the user.
by the way game is just awsome
my uid=[protected]
Mera ID band ho gaya mujhe de do please bhai[protected] Uid

Garena
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Garena Phone
    +65 6270 8100
    Garena Address
    Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
    View all Garena contact information