[Resolved] Garena — Free fire id unban | ||
I did not use Heck. Please return my account. Free Fire UID: [protected] Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★ Was this information helpful? | ||
Dec 26, 2021 Complaint marked as Resolved [email protected]
please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364 | ||
| 5206 Comments | ||
Sir my id unban karo please id [protected] please karo id unban
Sir my id unban karo please id [protected] please karo id unban.
Sir my id unban please id [protected] please karo id unban.
Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[[[protected]]]
In game name: Dj
Level:57
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK
Uid:[[[protected]]]
In game name: Dj
Level:57
Plz garena team I used thirtparty application my suspended please garena team back my I'd
Name }}} white•••••
HI,
Dear Garena Team,
My free fire account ben only tap to begain to touch only but my account me hake use no bina koi reason ke my ff account is ben please garena my free fire account is unben please return my ff account😭😭😭😭
Game Uid [protected]
Game name DʀᴀᴄᴏメAʀʏᴀɴ
Thanks Garena Team
please My free fire account is return
ab me free fire me kabi bhi hake nahi lagaunga paka
please return my account
Dear Garena Team,
My free fire account ben only tap to begain to touch only but my account me hake use no bina koi reason ke my ff account is ben please garena my free fire account is unben please return my ff account😭😭😭😭
Game Uid [protected]
Game name DʀᴀᴄᴏメAʀʏᴀɴ
Thanks Garena Team
please My free fire account is return
ab me free fire me kabi bhi hake nahi lagaunga paka
please return my account
Hi dear garena team
My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem I don't use any third party app or hack please help me
MY FREE FIRE ID [protected]
ID LEVEL - 64
ID NAME - DʀᴀᴄᴏメAʀʏᴀɴ
GMAIL - [protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE GARENA I DID NOT USE ANY HACK BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON. AND ALSO I HAVE DONE SO MANY DIAMONDS TOP UP IN MY ACCOUNT
PLEASE GARENA TEAM MY ACCOUNT IS RETURN😭😭
My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem I don't use any third party app or hack please help me
MY FREE FIRE ID [protected]
ID LEVEL - 64
ID NAME - DʀᴀᴄᴏメAʀʏᴀɴ
GMAIL - [protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE GARENA I DID NOT USE ANY HACK BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON. AND ALSO I HAVE DONE SO MANY DIAMONDS TOP UP IN MY ACCOUNT
PLEASE GARENA TEAM MY ACCOUNT IS RETURN😭😭
Dear Garena team,
I am a free fire player .i am 16 years old and i have been play free fire for 2 years but the gameplay i used to play with free fire id has now been suspended . My free fire account is created with a Facebook account
But my free fire account is suspended with out reason so I request to you please unsuspend to my account
My free fire uid is ([protected])
Game name is - pagal_zerox
Thank to you garena team ♥️
I am a free fire player .i am 16 years old and i have been play free fire for 2 years but the gameplay i used to play with free fire id has now been suspended . My free fire account is created with a Facebook account
But my free fire account is suspended with out reason so I request to you please unsuspend to my account
My free fire uid is ([protected])
Game name is - pagal_zerox
Thank to you garena team ♥️
Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
Uid:[protected]
In game name: JD ALI PG
Level:68
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
In game name: JD ALI PG
Level:68
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Dear Garenafree fire, .
Uid:[protected]꧁☆W.S444☆꧂
In game name:
Level:62
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Uid:[protected]꧁☆W.S444☆꧂
In game name:
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd Uid [protected] I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
In game name: ꧁☆W.S444☆꧂
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd Uid [protected] I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
In game name: ꧁☆W.S444☆꧂
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Hi dear garena team
My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem ns toll use hack please help me
MY FREE FIRE ID - [protected]
ID LEVEL - 55
ID NAME - muna bhai
My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem ns toll use hack please help me
MY FREE FIRE ID - [protected]
ID LEVEL - 55
ID NAME - muna bhai
Hii,
Garena team--
My Free Fire I'd suspended Only Used skin tool Which Is Only Used For
Fun🙃 I Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd suspended! 😫😫😫
😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫Request You My l'd be unsuspend as soon as possible.
I am waiting
Garena team--
My Free Fire I'd suspended Only Used skin tool Which Is Only Used For
Fun🙃 I Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd suspended! 😫😫😫
😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫Request You My l'd be unsuspend as soon as possible.
I am waiting
Hello sir garena free fire my id ban i am using skin tool please unban my id
uid-[protected]
name game-T O P E R
Level:61
thank you🙏🙏
uid-[protected]
name game-T O P E R
Level:61
thank you🙏🙏
Hlw Free Fire Team,
Please Solve This Problem, This is the problem when trying to log in to the game show this error .
"There are abnormal activities with your account. it has been suspended"
I top up a lot of diamonds in my free fire id, i buy diamonds in every event i spend all events diamond. I have only one ID, it is my favorite ID. Please Unsuspend my free fire id.
My Free Fire Id Information below:
In game Name: Single_boy_
My UID: [protected]
My Id Level:53
Please Solve This Problem, This is the problem when trying to log in to the game show this error .
"There are abnormal activities with your account. it has been suspended"
I top up a lot of diamonds in my free fire id, i buy diamonds in every event i spend all events diamond. I have only one ID, it is my favorite ID. Please Unsuspend my free fire id.
My Free Fire Id Information below:
In game Name: Single_boy_
My UID: [protected]
My Id Level:53
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY
Uid=[protected]
In game name:deepak10605W
Level:54
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Iam Waiting...
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY
Uid=[protected]
In game name:deepak10605W
Level:54
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Iam Waiting...
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Hii garena
Im really really sorry
for using anti hack apk have made a big mistake by using the hack, I did not know that after using the hack, my id will be banned. I have increased the level of my id by working very hard and have also invested money, so request from free fire to unban my id, after today will never using any hack.
Free fire uid [protected]
Free fire username V BACK M10
Free fire level Ob34 | am No use hack
Im really really sorry
for using anti hack apk have made a big mistake by using the hack, I did not know that after using the hack, my id will be banned. I have increased the level of my id by working very hard and have also invested money, so request from free fire to unban my id, after today will never using any hack.
Free fire uid [protected]
Free fire username V BACK M10
Free fire level Ob34 | am No use hack
Dear Garena free fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my free fire account I'd[[protected]] once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 15000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name:R GENIOUS
Level:60
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my free fire account I'd[[protected]] once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 15000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name:R GENIOUS
Level:60
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
My Id Was Suspeneded When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am SurevThat Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And Am Sure That By mistake you have Suspend my account for no valid Reason, You Can Check My Kd, Headshot rate I Am A Normal player, please check once my Account .This Is my
My level 55
My uid [protected]
My Game name_RED FF
I am waiting
My level 55
My uid [protected]
My Game name_RED FF
I am waiting
My Id Was Suspeneded When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am SurevThat Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And Am Sure That By mistake you have Suspend my account for no valid Reason, You Can Check My Kd, Headshot rate I Am A Normal player, please check once my Account .This Is my
My level 55
My uid [protected]
My Game name_RED FF
I am waiting
My level 55
My uid [protected]
My Game name_RED FF
I am waiting
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522