[Resolved] Garena — Free fire id unban | ||
I did not use Heck. Please return my account. Free Fire UID: [protected] Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★ Was this information helpful? | ||
Dec 26, 2021 Complaint marked as Resolved [email protected]
please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364 | ||
| 5203 Comments | ||
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Garena Team To Unban My Account.
MY ID NAME : ᴬᴷ°᭄ʜᴇʀᴏ⁰⁰⁷❶
MY ID NUMBER :[protected]
Bhai mera id brain ho gaya.. hack lagakar khela tha lekin hack ka naam maloom nahin hai bhul gaya...Please bhai unbend kor do 🥺 name, kt Rai ff I, d [protected], LeveL64 ID and then 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Uid - [protected]
Game name - titan47
i use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE"" GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT my uid= [[protected]] My I'd name= Ꭲɪᴛᴀɴ47
Plz sir help me ..plz .., , 🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭
Game name - titan47
i use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE"" GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT my uid= [[protected]] My I'd name= Ꭲɪᴛᴀɴ47
Plz sir help me ..plz .., , 🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭
Dear Garena team
I am a free fire player, I am 13+ years old . And I've been playing free fire for two and a half years. But the gameplay I used to play with free fire ID has now bee suspended. My free fire ID was created with a Facebook account But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. Maybe that's why my free fire Id has been suspended.
My Free Fire id-[protected]
Game Name- LOOTERA
Thank you Garena Team😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...⇄
I am a free fire player, I am 13+ years old . And I've been playing free fire for two and a half years. But the gameplay I used to play with free fire ID has now bee suspended. My free fire ID was created with a Facebook account But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. Maybe that's why my free fire Id has been suspended.
Game Name- LOOTERA
Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
My:[[protected]]
In game name:-Nc K-a-y-u
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
My:[[protected]]
In game name:-Nc K-a-y-u
Dear Garena team
Game Name- LOOTERA
Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name: TʜᴀᴋᴏR亗ՏᴀʜᴇB
Level:62
Email :[protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
Uid:[[protected]]
In game name: TʜᴀᴋᴏR亗ՏᴀʜᴇB
Level:62
Email :[protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
UID = [[protected]]
USERNAME = TʜᴀᴋᴏR亗ՏᴀʜᴇB
fire I'd ban I only ffh4x Didn't know because of this my free fire I'd ban I request my I'd and banded and in future will not do any such mistake. Please unban my account sir please
Thanks you
USERNAME = TʜᴀᴋᴏR亗ՏᴀʜᴇB
fire I'd ban I only ffh4x Didn't know because of this my free fire I'd ban I request my I'd and banded and in future will not do any such mistake. Please unban my account sir please
Thanks you
Hello Sir Dear Garenafree Fire, .
Please unblock me I used a file just for fun.I am a poor family boy. Please reactivate my free fire account, otherwise I won't be able to complete the upcoming new exciting events. Please reactivate my account 🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I hope you will reactivate my free fire account.
""I love Free Fire
Give me a chance I promise
Provided that I never use any third party application and any hack.
Please help for me.
Uid:[protected]
Game Name:-TK Boss ✓
Level: 67
email
:[protected]@gmail.com
I am waiting 😭
Thank you...God bless you and your family.
Please unblock me I used a file just for fun.I am a poor family boy. Please reactivate my free fire account, otherwise I won't be able to complete the upcoming new exciting events. Please reactivate my account 🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I hope you will reactivate my free fire account.
""I love Free Fire
Please help for me.
I am waiting 😭
Hello Sir Dear Garenafree Fire, .
""I love Free Fire
Please help for me.
email
I am waiting 😭
""I love Free Fire
Please help for me.
I am waiting 😭
Hello Team Garena, 🙏😭😭😭🙏
I accept that I used hack. But tell me one thing, let's assume my id will not be unsuspended, its refund or another account should be available, right or wrong, your Even the rules will not be broken and will not feel bad either right or wrong? Team garena will have to reply to think
right or wrong?
Please try to understand i
like free fire lot
Uid----[protected] bame---CRAZY FF...
but so, please team garena if in your little Dislike your heart have a little humanity then a little so please help me 😭🙏😭🙏
I accept that I used hack. But tell me one thing, let's assume my id will not be unsuspended, its refund or another account should be available, right or wrong, your Even the rules will not be broken and will not feel bad either right or wrong? Team garena will have to reply to think
right or wrong?
Please try to understand i
like free fire lot
Uid----[protected] bame---CRAZY FF...
but so, please team garena if in your little Dislike your heart have a little humanity then a little so please help me 😭🙏😭🙏
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,
My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.😭😭😭
Player Name : Pikachu
ID: [protected]
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,
My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.😭😭😭
Player Name : Pikachu
ID: [protected]
Free fire team india
Subject:I'd unsuspended
My id was suspended iam use in any hack iam use weapon skin tool in YouTuber tell us please unsuspended my account another time not use any hack and any third part application and not use any abnormal actives please give me a one chance please unsuspended my account
My id :[protected]
Player Name :-꧁҉ᴍʀᴀʙʜɪ★ʏᴛ꧁
Free fire team india
Subject:I'd unsuspended
My id was suspended iam use in any hack iam use weapon skin tool in YouTuber tell us please unsuspended my account another time not use any hack and any third part application and not use any abnormal actives please give me a one chance please unsuspended my account
My id :[protected]
Player Name :-꧁҉ᴍʀᴀʙʜɪ★ʏᴛ꧁
Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
Uid:-[[protected]]
In game name: NC kayu
Level:72
Email
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Uid:-[[protected]]
In game name: NC kayu
Level:72
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Dear garena team please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
In game name: ꧁₦Ї₦ℑ₳.ff༻level:57
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏
In game name: ꧁₦Ї₦ℑ₳.ff༻level:57
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,
My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.
This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.
Player Name :- xᴛ♪ᴍɪᴊʙᴀᴜʟ
ID:- [protected]
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,
My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522