[Resolved]  Garena — Free fire id unban

Address: [email protected]

I did not use Heck. Please return my account.

Free Fire UID: [protected]

Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★
No (4064)
Yes (27089)
Dec 26, 2021
[email protected] please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364

5206 Comments

I did not use Heck. Please return my account.

Game Name: ᴮᴿㅤBιsнᴀʟㅤᶠᶠ
VL Sarkar G's reply, Dec 18, 2022
Unban in 7day ban in time 2year
Hi dear garena team
My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem I don't use any third party app or hack please help me

MY FREE FIRE ID - [protected]
ID LEVEL - 64
ID NAME - ╰‿╯Ꮢᴏʏᴀʟ★ᎮᏒᎧ

PLEASE GARENA I DID NOT USE ANY HACK BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON. AND ALSO I HAVE DONE SO MANY DIAMONDS TOP UP IN MY ACCOUNTS
THANKK YOU
Please unban Garena Team
My free fire id-[protected] unsuspended
Paytem prement successful
Ref no[protected]
But show prement cancel pay agin
Please help me garena
My free fire id-[protected] unsuspended
Paytem prement successful
Ref no[protected]
But show prement cancel pay agin
Please help me garena
[protected]@gmail.com please my free fire
id unban.UID: [protected]
did not use Heck. Please return my account.

Game Name: ₦₲ 乙ɆⱤㄖӾ FF
Please unban my account uid [protected]
Plz unban my I'd help sir
My I'd=[protected]
Hello, it's me salina and my id is band or happen something i accept that I have used some apk and I promise you to not use it from now ones and I request to unband 😔😔🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺😭 please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please 🥺😭 I promise you I will not do from today
Dear GarenaTeam
I am a free fire player. I am 13+yearsold
And have been playing free fire for two
And a half years. But the gameplay I used to
Play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended.
My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook
account.
But without my permission a hacker hacked my
Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used
Hack Maybe that's why my free fire I'd has been
Suspended
My sincere request to you. Garena Team.
Please unsupended my free fire I'd
My Free Fire ID[protected]
Dear GarenaTeam pagalabhi
I am a free fire player. I am 13+yearsold
And have been playing free fire for two
And a half years. But the gameplay I used to
Play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended.
My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook
account.
But without my permission a hacker hacked my
Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used
Hack Maybe that's why my free fire I'd has been
Suspended
Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
My uid_[protected]
Game name pankaj
Hello.

Team free fire India

My I'd was suspended when I was
Playing the game i haven't Done
Anything wrong and I am sure that I
Have followed your Rules. Of conduct,
And I sure that boy mistake you have suspended My Free fire account velid
Reason, you con check my kd, heasoot rate I'm a Normal players please check once my account . This is my humble request to free fire team to unsuspend
My account

Player name - ODS-RABINDRA

ID - [protected]

Lv-70

My job-India Army. BSF
Halllo garena
please my I'd unband please
Your rules I followe. please garena
😭😭
My id [protected]

My I'd nem ᴛᴍꜱ✓ɢᴀʀᴅɪʏᴀN
Mera ID mujhe wapas de do mujhe maaf kar do main Aisa dobara nahin karunga main aapse mafi chahta hun main aap logon ko bahut ijjat karta hun mera Aaj I'd de do my ID[protected] name JOOK E Y1886R
Please Kareena Mera bahut pyar karta hun mujhe maaf kar do mujhe pata nahin tha Aisa hoga seen[protected] name JOOK E Y1886R kismat kabhi bhi nahin karunga mujhe maaf kar do mujhe pata nahin tha Aisa hoga main turant aise nahin karunga mujhe maaf kar do Varna please mujhe Mera id de do 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...
bkboro[protected][protected]@gmail.com please my free fire id unban.UID:[protected]
Uid :[protected]
Ingame:- HWK LEGEND

DEAR SIR
I HOPE YOU SEE MY COMMENT
MY FREE FIRE UID WAS SUSPENDED PLS UNBAN MY ACCOUNT
Bhai manikanta polaki bhai mere id bhi unbanned kerdo [protected] my uid my ffm name Mghacker please bhai mere account me kisine chedchad ki ha or mere is fir unban hogyi please unban kerdo manikanta bhai🙏🙏🙏🙏 me apke hath jodta hu
Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: T҉G҉ᵈ᭄ⒷⒾⓀⒶⓈⒽ

Your Name. Bikash
Halo sir my account suspended please recover my account 🙏
I'd - [protected]

Garena
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Garena Phone
    +65 6270 8100
    Garena Address
    Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
    View all Garena contact information