[Resolved] Garena — Free fire id unban | ||
I did not use Heck. Please return my account. Free Fire UID: [protected] Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★ Was this information helpful? | ||
Dec 26, 2021 Complaint marked as Resolved [email protected]
please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364 | ||
| 5201 Comments | ||
DEAR,
RESPECTED GARENA FREE FIRE TEAM I HAVE A REQUEST MY ID -꧁☂SEXYঔBOY♣꧂ UID-[protected]
I AM PLAYING FF FROM 2017 BUT MY TWO IDS -AWM.KING.220
AND
AWM.KING.200
WAS LOG OUT BUT MY FAVORATE ID [protected] IS SUSPENDED TO THE REASON OF HEADSHOT HACK MY BROTHER USED A HEADSHOT HACK AND THAT ID IS SUSPENDED I SPEND 50, 60K ON THIS ID I VERY TRYED TO UNBAN MY ID BUT I FAILED I REQUEST YOU PLZZ UNBAN MY ID 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
I VERY VERY AND VERY REQUESTS YOU
MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU UNBAN MY ACCOUNT YAAR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔...⇄
RESPECTED GARENA FREE FIRE TEAM I HAVE A REQUEST MY ID -꧁☂SEXYঔBOY♣꧂ UID-[protected]
AND
AWM.KING.200
WAS LOG OUT BUT MY FAVORATE ID [protected] IS SUSPENDED TO THE REASON OF HEADSHOT HACK MY BROTHER USED A HEADSHOT HACK AND THAT ID IS SUSPENDED I SPEND 50, 60K ON THIS ID I VERY TRYED TO UNBAN MY ID BUT I FAILED I REQUEST YOU PLZZ UNBAN MY ID 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Hello team garena
Pls accept my request I only use a normal headshot hack to make you tube clip
Please recover my id suspended pls I am dei heart fan of free fire pls pls pls pls
Uid - [protected]
Name - pateldeep102
Level -56
Pls recover the lot of my success is from free fire pls
And I promise you I never use any hack and any more pls
Pls accept my request I only use a normal headshot hack to make you tube clip
Please recover my id suspended pls I am dei heart fan of free fire pls pls pls pls
Uid - [protected]
Name - pateldeep102
Level -56
Pls recover the lot of my success is from free fire pls
And I promise you I never use any hack and any more pls
Dear Garena team,
Recently my I'd got suspended without any reason when I was Playing the game, i haven't violates any garena guidelines and i have followed all the rules of conduct, and i am sure that you have suspended my account for no reason, i am attaching the screenshot kindly please look into it and unban my id it as soon as possible.
My UID :[protected]
My Gaming Name :-gulsha3004c
Recently my I'd got suspended without any reason when I was Playing the game, i haven't violates any garena guidelines and i have followed all the rules of conduct, and i am sure that you have suspended my account for no reason, i am attaching the screenshot kindly please look into it and unban my id it as soon as possible.
My UID :[protected]
My Gaming Name :-gulsha3004c
Hi Team Indian My account was suspended because I used a MODS SKIN, sorry for this, it will happen again Please recover
"THANKS A LOT"
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
UID:[protected]
NICK NAME:Satanas-
"THANKS A LOT"
Hi Team Garena free fire My account was suspended because I used a MODS SKIN, sorry for this, it will happen again. Please recover my account
"THANKS A LOT"
Hi garena freefire i am from india,
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 67 and 1000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=goswami_h_
My uid [protected]
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 67 and 1000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=goswami_h_
My uid [protected]
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 67 and 1000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=NK SHADAB YT
My uid [protected]
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 67 and 1000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=NK SHADAB YT
My uid [protected]
hello garena free fire i am Md hasan and i only played free
fire for mostly some days and the last day when i
opened free fire and then i click on start game it was
showing that {the account has been suspended)and i
have only login with my guest mode so why my
account is suspended i am not a hacker not hack use or i.m 100% Real Players Please check my Free fire Account and
request you to please give me my suspended account
back i would be very faithful to you. please back my free fire account
protected| and my guild name is rh bangla thank you
Your account has been suspended for violations of
free fire's rules and regulation
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
account is suspended i am not a hacker not hack use or i.m 100% Real Players Please check my Free fire Account and
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
Please help me
MY UID... [protected]
Game name. ₦₲ㅤFAHIM☂
Please help me
Hello, Team Garena Free Fire,
With due respect and humble submission I would like to inform you that, My Id was Suspended When I was playing The Game, I Haven't Done anything Wrong and I am Sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct, And I am also Sure that By Mistake you have suspended My Account for No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team to Unban My Account.
Player Name:ஹரிஷ்YT❤
Player UID:[protected]
With due respect and humble submission I would like to inform you that, My Id was Suspended When I was playing The Game, I Haven't Done anything Wrong and I am Sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct, And I am also Sure that By Mistake you have suspended My Account for No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team to Unban My Account.
Player Name:ஹரிஷ்YT❤
Player UID:[protected]
DEAR,
AND
AWM.KING.200
WAS LOG OUT BUT MY FAVORATE ID [protected] IS PERMANENTLY SUSPENDED TO THE REASON OF LAG FIX CONFING BROTHER USED A LAG FIX CONFIG TO FIX THE LAG OF FREE FIRE MAX AND THAT ID IS SUSPENDED I SPEND 50, 60K I BELONG TO MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY I VERY TRYED TO UNBAN MY ID BUT I FAILED I REQUEST YOU PLZZ UNBAN MY ID 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU UNBAN MY ACCOUNT YAAR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔...⇄ IN THE ID I HAVE MY BEST FREIND I VERY MISS MY FREIND I AM 12 YEARS OLD PLEASE BROTHER HELP ME VERY TIME LATER MY BROTHER USED A HEADSHOT HACK BRO PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME! I WANT TO SUICIDE BUT IT WAS LAST TRY BRO PLEASE HELP ME😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔💔💔
I HOPE YOU ARE PITY ON ME😭😭
AND
AWM.KING.200
WAS LOG OUT BUT MY FAVORATE ID [protected] IS PERMANENTLY SUSPENDED TO THE REASON OF LAG FIX CONFING BROTHER USED A LAG FIX CONFIG TO FIX THE LAG OF FREE FIRE MAX AND THAT ID IS SUSPENDED I SPEND 50, 60K I BELONG TO MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY I VERY TRYED TO UNBAN MY ID BUT I FAILED I REQUEST YOU PLZZ UNBAN MY ID 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU UNBAN MY ACCOUNT YAAR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔...⇄ IN THE ID I HAVE MY BEST FREIND I VERY MISS MY FREIND I AM 12 YEARS OLD PLEASE BROTHER HELP ME VERY TIME LATER MY BROTHER USED A HEADSHOT HACK BRO PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME! I WANT TO SUICIDE BUT IT WAS LAST TRY BRO PLEASE HELP ME😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔💔💔
I HOPE YOU ARE PITY ON ME😭😭
FF bhai me apse request kar ta hu ki palse give me to meri FF I'd [protected] I'd give me bhai please FF I'd dila do 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 please support me shabhi se meri request FF I'd my free fire account please 🥺🥺🥺🥺
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK
FF bhai me apse request kar ta hu ki palse give me to meri FF I'd [protected] I'd give me bhai please FF I'd dila do 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 please support me shabhi se meri request FF I'd my free fire account please 🥺🥺🥺🥺
Dear Garena team,
Recently my i'd got suspended without any reason when I was Playing the game, i have't violates any garena guidelines and i
have followed all the rules of conduct, and I am sure that you have suspended my account for no reason, I am attaching the
Screenshot kindly please look into it and
unban my i'd it as soon as possible
My UID:-[protected]
My Gaming Name :-vns. aman
Recently my i'd got suspended without any reason when I was Playing the game, i have't violates any garena guidelines and i
have followed all the rules of conduct, and I am sure that you have suspended my account for no reason, I am attaching the
My Gaming Name :-vns. aman
Dear Garena team,
My Gaming Name :-vns. Amanda.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
AND
AWM.KING.200