[Resolved]  Garena — Free fire id unban

Address: [email protected]

I did not use Heck. Please return my account.

Free Fire UID: [protected]

Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★
No (4058)
Yes (27077)
Dec 26, 2021
[email protected] please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364

5201 Comments

Hello Dear Free Fire Team, IM NOT USE ANY HACK AND NOT USE THIRD PARTY APP WITHOUT ANY REASON MY ACCOUNT SUSPEND 🥺🥺

PLEASE REVIEW MY ACCOUNT, AGAIN AND AGAIN, MY ID THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA THANK YOU.

Players name-RS HIT

GAME PLAY ID-[protected]

PLEASE 1 CHANCE GAREENA TEAM 🥺🥺🥺 PLEASE

@IndiaFreeFire
Hello Dear Free Fire Team, IM NOT USE ANY HACK AND NOT USE THIRD PARTY APP WITHOUT ANY REASON MY ACCOUNT SUSPEND PLEASE REVIEW MY ACCOUNT, AGAIN AND AGAIN, MY ID THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA THANK YOU.(MY Friend hack us my game ID)
Please my ID UNBAD please ser 😭😭😭😭

Gameplay name-RS HIT

GAME ID-[protected]

1 chance please 🥺 team

Free fire id unban - Comment #4120335 - Image #0
Hello Dear Free Fire Team, IM NOT USE ANY HACK AND NOT USE THIRD PARTY APP WITHOUT ANY REASON MY ACCOUNT SUSPEND PLEASE REVIEW MY ACCOUNT, AGAIN AND AGAIN, MY ID THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA THANK YOU. (MY Friend hack us my ID) please my game ID UNBAD 🥺🥺🥺

Please gareena team ( 1 chance please..

Games name-RS HIT

GAME ID-[protected]

@IndiaFreeFire

Free fire id unban - Comment #4120336 - Image #0
Free fire id unban - Comment #4120336 - Image #1
Garena free fire my id is ban please unban my id [protected].name.✧༺HACKER༻✧00 please garenaservice please UNBAN my iam not using any hack in this party app please I am fully money west in my id UNBAN my I request you 😭 my request accept me please garena FF this id is my favourite ur not giving you my id iam die .

Free fire id unban - Comment #4120453 - Image #0
Free fire id unban - Comment #4120453 - Image #1
Please help, someone had my account and maybe tried to harm me, I wouldn't play with a hack because I put so much money in this account, please help me very much
Id[protected]
Nickname-ul -ᴺᴰㅤㅤBEBE

Free fire id unban - Comment #4120963 - Image #0
Free fire id unban - Comment #4120963 - Image #1
[protected] my f[censored]id please 🥺🥺 un suspend please 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 please

Free fire id unban - Comment #4120981 - Image #0
IGN - BRND RIOP 2005
UID - [protected]

BRNDㅤRIOPㅤ

Dear free fire team I don't use hack my id but my friend use hack my id I promise you Never come again this situation never again my I'd please unban my id

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121021 - Image #0
Free fire id unban - Comment #4121021 - Image #1
Hi garena freefire I'm from Turkey, I've been playing freefire for over 4 years and my game level is 59 and 2500+ likes, so I'm talking about suspending my freefire account on the evening of April 3rd. But I don't always use any hack or third party app. And I buy many items on my account and therefore my money is wasted? I also upload freefire game videos on my youtube channel.. And I play with high ping because in my village there is a huge network problem so this is not a hack this is a network problem, I don't know how much I used it in my past so please give my account back and get suspended freefire account on youtube i watch more videos on how to uninstall but i dont use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i start playing freefire otherwise i dont play freefire so please point this and fix this issue and i am sure any third party app I don't use and I don't hack Player UID [protected] Please unban my account, I'm depressed I'm on medication.

Oyuncu UID: [protected]

Email:

Teşekkür ederim garena❤️
Skin tool pro max ma suspended ho gaya level up colour dekhraha hai uske baad ma download Kiya tha 24 hours me abnormal suspended

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121328 - Image #0
HLO TEAM GARENA

MY ACCOUNT IS SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON I NEVER USE ANY TYPE OF HACK OR THIRD PARTY APPS IN MY ACCOUNT SO PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: ㅤㅤ⚠ᴺˣᵀ┋ᏚᎪᎻᏆᏞ

THANK YOU

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121531 - Image #0
HLO TEAM GARENA

MY ACCOUNT IS SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON I NEVER USE ANY TYPE OF HACK OR THIRD PARTY APPS IN MY ACCOUNT SO PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID: [[protected]]
Free Fire Username: ㅤㅤ⚠ᴺˣᵀ┋ᏚᎪᎻᏆᏞ

THANK YOU

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121538 - Image #0
Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[snm ସାରଦା]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 9, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[[[protected]]]
In game name:snm ସାରଦା
Level:54
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121840 - Image #0
Free fire id unban - Comment #4121840 - Image #1
Dear garena
My account has been suspend
I aplolozize pls my account unsuspend pls garena

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121901 - Image #0
Hi Garena Team

Free Fire ID: [protected]
Free Fire Username: pro dudesir

Your Name

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121914 - Image #0
Hello sir...
Garena free fire please I'd unban...
Please ek muka dedo...
Or aap ko bhi Mila ek muka free fire unban to please I'd unban Kar hame bhi ek ek muka mil na chahiae please garena free fire hame ek muka do...
Galti to sab se hota he to please ek moka do I'd unban Kar ke...

Free fire uid :-[protected]
Free fire name :-Vɪᴠᴇᴋ__Yᴛㅤ⚓

Free fire id unban - Comment #4121991 - Image #0
FREE FIRE TEAM INDIA 

My Id Was suspended When I Was Playing The 

Game .

I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That My Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason 

My Account Details 

Player Name _toxic_saif⁰⁴

Uid _[protected]

Please My Account again and Unban My I'd . This This is my humble request 

[protected]@email.com, uid[protected]pless my account give me.

Free fire id unban - Comment #4122441 - Image #0
Hello team garena. I Feel Guilty Because I use third party application in my account and my account is banned in few minutes so please give me one chance I never any type of third party application in my account in furtue. account ib= [protected] account name=RSG MASTER thank you

Free fire id unban - Comment #4122736 - Image #0
Please unban my I'D please
My free fire I'd [protected]
Please unban my I'D

Free fire id unban - Comment #4122766 - Image #0
Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use hack injector just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected] once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10.000 BDT its my hobby I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND ANY HACK
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[protected]
In game name:MRRPRADEEP
Level:57
Email
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏

Free fire id unban - Comment #4122770 - Image #0

Garena
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Garena Phone
    +65 6270 8100
    Garena Address
    Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
    View all Garena contact information