[Resolved]  Garena — Free fire id unban

Address:[email protected]

I did not use Heck. Please return my account.

Free Fire UID: [protected]

Game Name: ᴮᴰ⁷¹〆★AMIR™★
No (3949)
Yes (26069)
Dec 26, 2021
[email protected] please my free fire id unban.UID: 2730622364

Sir, my id is suspended. Please return my id . I promise it won't happen a second time
My UID [protected]
Please unblock on time
Pls help me sorry sir
My id unban plse

[protected]@gmail.com please unben my UID [protected]
My free fire ID Ban I only Used heck application which is only Used for fan 1Didn t know Because of this My free fire ID Ben request you My I'd beunbanned and in future I Will not do any such mistake I am waiting

Md Gulfraz's reply, Feb 22, 2022
uid 3060348635 my ff name md gulf0124Y
My free fire ID Ban I only Used heck application which is only Used for fan 1Didn t know Because of this My free fire ID Ben request you My I'd beunbanned and in future I Will not do any such mistake I am waiting my uid [protected]

Hello sir my id ban for use skin tool app and automatic he'd shot please🙏🙏🙏🙏 my id unban request

ID NAME - Ⓢρ_ⓈⒶⓇⓀⒶⓇ

UID - [protected]

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The
Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am
Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of
Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have
Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you
can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal
player, please check once my account. This is my
Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My
Account.

Player Name. Gullu yt

ID:-[protected]

Level. 72

's reply, Feb 24, 2022
Unban huva kya bhai

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The
Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am
Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of
Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have
Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you
can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal
player, please check once my account. This is my
Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My
Account.

Player Name. Gullu yt

Level. 72

Hii,
Garena team--
My Free Fire I'd Ben Only Used glitch file Which Is Only Used For
Fun🙃 I Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd Ban! 😫😫😫
😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫😫Request You My l'd be unbanned and in
future I

My level_64
My uid _[protected]
My Game name_CHARLIEㅤ777✰

I am waiting

Team free fire India

My id was suspended when I was playing the game, I haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspend my account for no valid reason you can check my KD, headshot i am normal player, please check once my account.

This is humble request to free fire team to unsuspend my account.

Player name == ◥▒FARHAN▒◤
Player I'd ==[protected]

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My Id Was Suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason.you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.this is my Humble Request To Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.
Player Name:-HEAD▪︎SHOT√√

My Account Has Been Ban When I Was Playing Free Fire, Please Understand That I Am Not Able To Login And I Am Playing Scenes 2 Years And You Also Understand My Feelings, This Is My Humble Request To Unban My Account😭😭😭😭
My Account Profile Given Below 👇👇👇👇

Game Name-:×͜×ᴛʜ★нᴀnzu¹

Game Uid-:[protected]

Contact email-: [protected]@gmail.com
TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :- FitriRo0155V

ID:- [protected]

Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[protected]
In game name: bishal234551
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Respected
My ID ban without any reason I don't even used any hack pls give my account back to me
UID :[protected]
IN GAME NAME : MacAaris

Hello dear
Garena team help..
AM FACING SOME TECHNICAL ISSUES IN MY GAME ID PLEASE SOLVE IT, AND| AM SURELY TELLING YOU THAT|WILL PLAY ONLY
FAIR GAME PLAY PLEASE HELP ME ! PLEASE PLEASE My realise. Please 🥺
THANK YOU. 🥺🥺

UID [protected]
Name WHITE 444 ₹
Country India

Hello dear
Garena team help..
AM FACING SOME TECHNICAL ISSUES IN MY GAME ID PLEASE SOLVE IT, AND| AM SURELY TELLING YOU THAT|WILL PLAY ONLY
THANK YOU. 🥺🥺

UID [protected]
Name WHITE 444 ₹
Country India
Divyansh Kahar's reply, Feb 24, 2022
Please garena ID invent 🥺🥺🥺😭😭😭
Without reason
UID. 1301265297
Name. WHITE 444 ₹
COUNTRY. INDIA
Divyansh Kahar's reply, Feb 28, 2022
Hello dear
Garena team help..
AM FACING SOME TECHNICAL ISSUES IN MY GAME ID I SUSPENDED I REALISE PLEASE SOLVE IT, AND| AM SURELY TELLING YOU THAT|WILL PLAY ONLY
THANK YOU. 🥺🥺
UID 1301265297
Name WHITE 444 ₹
Country India
Dear team
I am using injector my I'd has suspended please unban my I'd
I'd name:clarkq4253m
I'd :[protected]

Hello Free Fire Team,

I am a normal player of your game since 3 years.i haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that have followed your rules of conduct.please review my account.its a humble request to unban my account.

Your player
Game name-samar321*
Uid-[protected]
Team FREE FIRE INDIA, My id was suspended when I was playing the game, I Haven't Done Anything wrong And I am sure That By Mistake You have Suspended My Account For no valid Reason, you can check my kD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my Account . This is my humble Request to free fire team to unban my account.
Player name :- MrNOBITAツOP
ID :- [protected]

Garena
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Garena Phone
    +65 6270 8100
    Garena Address
    Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
    View all Garena contact information