ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Garena — freefire account suspended

Hi garena freefire i am from india,
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 56 and 600+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=goswami_h_p
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (213)
Yes (1438)
Apr 12, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
May 20, 2020
Updated by Goswami haradeepgiri
My I'd is successful unsuspend thanks garena
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Dear Garena,
I am playing Free Fire since last 2 years.
My Account has been suspended without any reason, as I have used game booster application which is Pre - installed in my phone.I request to review my I'd once and if I found Guilty, you are liable to punish or charge me.MY FREE FIRE ID - [[protected]]
ID LEVEL - 64
Have a great day ahead.

[Help me]-------THANK YOU----

Please account remove 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam.

FF NAME : Raaz2520V
FF ID:[protected]
Device Name : Infinix S5 Lite
Device IMEI Number :
IMEI 1: [protected]
IMEI 2: [protected]

I will never do that after today.

ẞad ßoy ßapi's reply, May 28, 2022
Santi pur
ẞad ßoy ßapi's reply, May 28, 2022
1218555384
Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam.

ẞad ßoy ßapi's reply, May 28, 2022
1210555384
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir/mam

ẞad ßoy ßapi's reply, May 28, 2022
1218555384
Hi garena freefire i am from india,
I am play freefire more than 5 months and my game level is 60 and 2000 likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 16 th November on morning.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected] game name=charan yt

Hi garena freefire i am from india,
I am play freefire more than 2 months and my game level is 34and 75 likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[[[protected]]], game name=Samol.Sutter
Account suspended
Hi garena I am playing from free fire today 4 February my ID is suspend but I am don't use any hack my game level is 53 my ID[protected] my name is SOMU so please give me back my ID I am not use any third party app unsuspected my ID please garena give me my free fire account I am not used to hack please Reena unsuspected my account

Sir, my is suspended sorry I am using free account about 1years 5month please let me back my free fire suspended account please I am not using this again
Please sir back my free fire suspended account because in.my account many fun skin and clothe .I am not able to top up .I Am top up only1time please let me back my free fire suspended account .
Thanks you
Please account check no hacking please I'm going to check ID [protected] please account check ID check no hacking suspend you want what you are having a suspended

Dear Garena
Please i have your requested my id suspend after a long time so please give me my id my game in id [protected] ajjubhai24 my game name ..
so please unsuspended my please
Hello

Dear greena team

My free fire I'd ban | iam using auto
headshot config file which is use for fun | i
didn't because of this my free fire I'd ban | i
request you my id Unban and future | i will
be not such a mistake 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Sanidul mid's reply, Aug 6, 2022
Please help
Please unban my id 😭
I can not use any hack

Id = [protected]

garena help 👇 Hello Dear garena team, My Free Fire I'd Ban I Only Used hack Application which Is Only Used For Fun 1 Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd Ban I Request You My I'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any such mistake😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😨😞😞😞😞😞 I am waiting
My id name ᴠɪᴘ☂ᴠɪsʜᴀʟܔ⸙
My id [protected]

Please sir back my free fire suspended account because in.my account many fun skin and clothe .I am not able to top up .I Am top up only1time please let me back my free fire suspended account .
Thanks you
Reply
Mahesh shelar qu's reply, May 13, 2022
I'd no 1971823790
Dear Garina
After I open the game, when I touch to enter the game, my freefire ID suddenly shows suspend. I eat everything properly.plz unsuspend my id as soon as possibale.

naidu yamala's reply, Jul 19, 2022
My id is 2848750407 sorry used so many bugs please unsuspend it
हेलो गरेना फ्री फायर ना मेरी आईडी बैंडस्टैंड हो गई है प्लीज मेरी आईडी को दो महीना हो गया गेम भी नहीं खेल पा रहा हूं मेरी आईडी में ना कोई हैक नहीं लगाया ओ साहब नेटवर्क समस्या थी लेकिन मैंने हैक नहीं लगाया प्लीज मेरी आईडी वापस कर दो ना ही मैं अपनी आई डी अनबैंड करने के लिए कोई एप्लीकेशन का प्रयोग नहीं कर रहा हूं प्लीज आईडी वापस दे दो मेरा मेरी आईडी मै गन कलेक्शन सब कुछ था बहुत अच्छे-अच्छे बंदर भी थे टॉप आप भी बड़ी मुश्किल से क्या था जो कि मेरे पैसे बर्बाद हो गए प्लीज मेरी आईडी वापस कर दो का मेरा पैसा बर्बाद जाएगा प्लीज प्लीज मेरे लायक 8000 प्लस था मेरा लेवल 65 था मेरी यूआईडी है [protected] or. Name nknanduboss. था

, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Have done something wrong & You Have Suspended My Account. I Will never Used any glitch or hack, it's my last mistake. you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account & Give me a chance.

This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :- Ꮖ〲Kiℓℓ〲ᎩOU彡࿐

ID:- [protected]

Sahil7878's reply, Aug 30, 2022
Sir tell me on which app you logged before face book, or mail.?
Dear Garena,
I am playing Free Fire since last 3 years.
My Account has been suspended without any reason, as I have used game booster application which is Pre - installed in my phone.I request to review my I'd once and if I found Guilty, you are liable to punish or charge me.MY FREE FIRE ID - [protected]
ID LEVEL - 66
Have a great day ahead.

[protected]-------THANK YOU[protected]---

Dear Garena,
I am playing Free Fire since last 3 years.
My Account has been suspended without any reason, as I have used game booster application which is Pre - installed in my phone.I request to review my I'd once and if I found Guilty, you are liable to punish or charge me.MY FREE FIRE ID - [protected]
ID LEVEL - 66
Have a great day ahead.

[protected]-------THANK YOU[protected]---

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Garena
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    6%
    Complaints
    8337
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    508
    Garena Phone
    +65 6270 8100
    Garena Address
    Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
    View all Garena contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT