Gauhati University — declaration of bmc result is very late

Address:Kokrajhar, Assam, 783373

Hello! Sir, I'm from bongaigaon college presently pursing Bachelor of Mass communication and journalism. That sir I have experience a very unacceptable situations regarding the declaration of BMC departments results. This year is my last semester. We have completed the examination and now we feel that we will have to stay out from university for 1 year due to declaration of result will be very much late to take admission in other university for higher education.
So, please look the matter closely and at least declare the 6th semester result quick.

Thank you!
Gauhati University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a MA (assamese) student of Gauhati University .I would like to know the Attendaces penalty if one student unable score 75% in a academic semister .Then how many rupes he would be paid as his penalty..please kindly inform me..

Monoj kumar Ray
Mobile no- [protected]

I have applied for my MBA degree and payment also made, payment id:MOJO8a03005N77276360. I am been sending mails continously from last month and no one bother to responce. Request you to kindly look into this matter and do the needful.

Nitanesh Tomar

Gauhati University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Gauhati University Phone
    +91 98 6403 4767
    Gauhati University Address
    Department of Business Administration, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781014
    View all Gauhati University contact information