Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 118

Seomasterpunit
Nov 4, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear sir i want to draw your attention regarding going on comercial activities in fake loan department, e846a, gda mig flat, pratap vihar, ghaziabad.
Daily around 70 people come in this office. We feel very unsafe due to this.
This property belongs to mahinder yadav.
We have not received any positive response discussing with landlord.
After all this i am approaching you to resolve our problem. Hope for early response from your side.

Call ; [protected]
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ranjeet Singh 45
    Nov 4, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Garbage van vehicle not stop their vehicle in front of homes. There are four floors in flats and ladies get some time to foot down four floors and then run to vehicle because he run fast his vehicle in coloney and stop their vehicle at corner of coloney. Please suggest him to stop their vehicle on every 7 house and wait at least 30 seconds for ladies. After this when ladies asked him he misbehave with ladies. One day this will be a big problem in coloney.

We are from a block new panchwati coloney near bhartiya more ghaziabad.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ayushmann Rawat
      Nov 3, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201004

Our street light is not working since 2 months and now festival diwali is also coming and we dont suffer with no lights on our street so plsss resolve this problem as soon as possible we have complained before also but action is not taken place so plss kindly resolve this issue... Our gallery luk so awkard at night because only in our area there is no street light... And bwmecause of this we dont want to get our festival of diwali to be spoiled so plss take action...!!!
      And our address is l-85 lajpat nagar, sahibabad, ghaziabad, near sadbhawna park contact no.-[protected]

Advocate swati
        Nov 2, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Hi sir,
        Pls note that there are lots of monkeys in m block kavi nagar locality around kabir park and ramlila ground. There is lot of panic due to monkeys.
        It is dangerous for small kids and seniors residents of kavi nagar locality as they’ll are vulnerable of monkey’s attack. Monkeys are snatching packets and other packets carried by people. Even monkeys had bite one lady resident of km-19, kavi nagar, ghaziabad.
        Everyone is panicked and things are worse as due to festival season, people have to go for shopping and visitors and guests are also coming to our home as diwali is round the corner.
        It is requested to please arrange to catch these monkeys and get us free from such panick situation.

Dr. Swati agarwal
        S-4, km-18, kavi nagar, ghaziabad
        Swati. [protected]@subhashj.com

dhyanribhu
          Nov 1, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Sir there are around 13-14 dogs and are multiplying they bark whole night and we are not even able to sleep
          They have bit a lot of people earlier.
          We are even afraid to send children outside to play. Yesterday o two dog attack on my child during back from school.

Please solve our problem

It would be a great gesture from your side because we are literally exhausted from these dogs

Resident at vasundhara sector-5, ghaziabad, near p n n mohan public school.

Arishkhan
            Oct 31, 2018

Address: 201005

My name is raghib i live in garima garden sahibabad ghaziabad 201005. Which comes under ghaziabad nagar nigam. My complete address is near jannati mosque garima garden. Here are around 40 dogs which are creating problem each and every day. We can't sleep in the night because of these dogs. Please help in this regard.
            Mohd raghib
            Garima garden
            Near jannati masjid
            Sahibabad ghaziabad

Vs 1489
              Oct 30, 2018

There is a tubewell in front of h 110 patel nagar 3 but it became a garbage house and toilet place.
              No one is maintaining that tubewell park and it looks like a kooda ghar.
              We feel very unhygienic due to this is unmaintained process.
              And i also would like to complaint of those who has to maintain these but doing nothing.
              It feels so embarrassed when everyone using that place like a toilet ghar

bals20
                Oct 28, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

We are getting sewerage water supply during ganga water or drinking water supply in 504 sector1 vaishali ghaziabad 201010. For more than 10 days, compliment were made many times but no resolution, anyway the supply is only half an hour in that also we are getting only sewerage water. I don't know why this is happening frequently, because earlier before shutting down the water supply during october we faced the same problem, supply of sewerage water, but it was rectified with in 3-4days but this time nobody is carrying about this problem. Kindly do the needful as early as possible.

sharmaptc
                  Oct 27, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sirmadam,
                  I live ward no. 64, e - block garima garden, sahibabad there are many illegal meat (Avadh murga kathih ghar) shops in that residential area. This issue is a big concern for the people living there. People are getting infected (Getting ill) by there unhygienic ways. Please take necessary action asap.

Location - ward no. 64, e - block garima garden, sahibabad, ghaziabad
                  I live in Plot No-551, Flat No- 403, Niti Khand-1, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad and there are lot of mosquitos nowadays. No fogging for mosquitos are being done by Nagar Nigam in our area. Kindly arrange for fogging so that we can sleep in the night. Please help us from dengue. mosquitoes bites us day and night.

Neeshu Kataria.

prvn76111
                    Oct 26, 2018

Dear sir, nagar nigam is giving us notice to shopkeepers for wrong house tax, we have submitted the documents many times for correction, but they are not doing the same and sending notices of very high value tax amount to us. Nobody is ready to listen. We have asked the calculation but they are giving the reason that our inspector has been suspended which has done this tax calculation. Almost 11 shopkeepers are getting this notice rest shopkeepers are paying the tax amount of correct lower amounts.

We are getting these notices from last 4-5 years.

Kindly look into it.

Anuj Billa
                      Oct 25, 2018

Sewerage is block in kavi nagar, ghaziabad. Near gate no 5, opposite vivekanand double story sewerage line was blocked while repair3 the main line. But the staff forgot to reopen it even after 3 weeks. For this reason sewerage water is blocked in the lane connecting to the main line. Due to this very bad odour and mosquito issue in the lanes. Immediate action required.. Thanx in anticipation.
                      The Drainage line is overflowing even after the new construction of Drainage line. The line is smelling too much and many unknown insects are born. Please clean it as much as possible.
                      This is the second time I am registering the complaint but no response from the Nagar Nigam side.

Flash n' Media You think We Create
                        Oct 24, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am the resident of niti khand 1, indirapuram, ghaziabad, up, here is a plot in which people throwing garbage and malwa regularly, after saying them to not to throw these garbage here they come to fight. I just want to our government to take action on this.

Details of the plot :
                        Front side plot of plot no 499, nitikhand 1, indirapuram, near swarn jainti park, ghaziabad
                        The Executive Engineer
                        Sir, I am resident of Mohan Meakins Society, Vasundhara Sector 5. At present, the construction work is going on plot number 5/614 in the society and owner Shri A K Verma has dumped all debris, garbage, malba and all kind waste in the empty plot of 611 and 612 resulting the walls of my home i.e. 5/610 is getting seepage on day to day basis and it is weakening the strength of my home. Other persons inculuding safai walas are also dumping waste there due to existing wastes and debris. when he was asked to remove the malba/debris from there, Shri Verma has refused to do so and told "do whatever do you can".
                        In the present scenario, there is no other option but to complaint you to take necessary action against the owner to remove the same immediately and impose penalty also to do so and for not to repeat such activities in future in public interest. If no action is taken in the matter and damage happens to walls of my home, alleged owner and Nagar Nigam will be responsible for ignorance such violation. Such action and throwing garbage in empty plots is also against the Swatch Bharat Mission of Govt of India launched by Hon'ble PM Shri Narender Modi and Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam is a tough competitor to grab first prize on swatchhta campaign.

Therefore, I again request you to look into the matter and take necessary initiatives immediately so that a good message and prompt action should go to public.
                        G A Raghuvanshi
                        Under Secretary to the Govt of India

people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #0
                        people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #1
                        people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #2
                        people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #3
                        people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #4
                        people throwing garbage and malwa in plot - Comment #3251587 - Image #5

Meenal Phartiyal
                          Oct 23, 2018

This is with reference to the monkey menace that we are facing in our locality.
                          I m resident of c - block, extn-2, shalimar garden, sahibabad, (Gzb). The monkeys have created a havoc in our locality. There are about 10 to 12 monkeys that come to our area everyday in the morning & evening and create nuisance. They destroys our plants, break our property (Water tanks, pipes etc) and even kids are scared to go out of their homes. These monkeys are not even scared to enter our houses, and steal stuff from our kitchens. They take away the clothes and tear them. A few days back a man was injured when he tried to shoo them away.
                          This is really scary and unsafe.
                          Kindly look into the matter asap as the matter is of paramount significance and needs immediate attention of the concerned authority.
                          I am resident sector 2C Vasundhara Ghaziabad House no 394. There is sewer over flow due to which lot of smell and mosquito in our locality. I have lodged the compliant 3 days back . The docket number is 57655 and no action has been taken so far. Pls resolve

regards Madhur

Girl securities
                            Oct 22, 2018

Not satisfied with the services and even I am not satisfied with our government with facilities as I am a girl we have right to talk about our justice no one is there to help us the ### complaint no is there in this site bt no one picking up, , day by day our vechile is stolen and there no street light is there we complaint about it bt no action is taken by MR YOGI chief minister they only want a power then do nothing for common person I am very disappointed with them that’s the reason I am Modi atleast he does somthing for women safety not like him who only give promise and do nothing as I do early morning shift and I don’t have any brother it’s very hard to go out in the dark bt there is no street light facilities is available right now ... sick and tired from all the things and if there is any use of THIS WEBSITE and you read this so it’s a humblle request pls take some action abut either we are not able grow respect the women power we are future of India do something about our securities 😡😡😡

Tarun 7838
                              Oct 22, 2018

Issue is very big, in a firm radheykrishna & balaji co. Wasting water in heavy quantity, they have unregistered tube well, andthey using banned chemicals like sodium synate, castic acid, hcl acid, sulphuric acid, chloride, boric acid, zinc oxide and niatric acid, which is very harmful for public and environment. Two child labour also working there below 18 yrs, they flow their harmful chemicals water in hindan river through tunnel, their gstin also registered in an unidentified category, if any one ask for noc they threatened them, it's a big issue for environment and public, kindly consider my request and save the environment.

Nishudevanshubhardwaj
                                Oct 20, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Sir/ma'am
                                Main utter predesh ghaziabad mehraulli mein rahta hun. Yahan par shift kye muje 5 month ho gate hai. Aur jab se main yahan aha hun maine ek bat notice ki ke hamare ghar ke bahar hamesha paani bhara rahta hai jiske kaaran usme kaafi macchur aur kaafi keede ho chuke hai to hamari apse prathana h ki kripa krke ise clean karwane mein hamari madam kate apki bhot kripa hogi.
                                Dhanyabad

Avic89
                                  Oct 20, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 122002

Sir i m resident of sector -23, p block, ghaziabad. Here monkeys are becoming threat to the residents as there are around 20+ monkeys roaming on streets and building terrace. Thwre have been many incidences where monkeys have snatched things from people and it has become a serious safety concern for residents, specially kids and senior citizens. Please sir take this matter seriously and do something as soon as possible.
                                  I am Triloki Nath Yadav. I live in D block Nandigram. Please refer your ledger Pin no.CC9484. My name in your Ledger is ''Treloki Nath Yadav" i want you to rectify it to ''Triloki Nath Yadav"

I request you to please do the Necessary correction in your Ledger.

monkeys menace - Comment #3247507 - Image #0

chandrasinghrawat
                                    Oct 19, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

भाई साहब मै श्री राम कालोनी, शिव शक्ति अपार्टमेंट, आराधना सिनेमा साहिबाबाद गाजियाबाद पिन 201005 में रहता हूँ । मै रक्षा मंत्रालय दिल्ली में जोब करता हूँ तथा मेरी शनिवार व रविवार को छुट्टी रहती है। नगर निगम की कचरा वाली गाड़ी हमारे अपार्टमेंट के सामने आवाज नहीं करती जबकि अपार्टमेंट के सामने ऊंची आवाज में हार्न देना चाहिए तथा थोङा ज्यादा देर रूकना चाहिए ताकि ऊपर वाले फ्लोर के लोग भी कचरा डाल सके। गाङी का आने का कोई निश्चित समय नहीं है। इस कमी के चलते हमारे घर में कचरा बहुत भर गया है। स्वच्छ भारत मिशन तभी सफल होगा। कृपया सहायता करें। चंद्र सिंह रावत मो0 [protected]

Abhi376
                                      Oct 18, 2018

I'm a citizen of shastri nagar h-block ghaziabad. There are no street lights are working at some places due to which there is too dark at night. It's not safe here.
                                      There is no road at all in same block in front of h-30, 34, 90, 91, 92. Ward no.34.

Please take an immediate action as many accident has already happened at same place.

Citizen of shastri nagar h-block
                                      Ward-34

Rayhi
                                        Oct 18, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

T this workers of nagar nigam use to dump the garbage of nearby area at this place causing very foul smell and very inconvenience for the residents and for passerby persons on this service road. Some local residents and some khomche wale, tea stall wale, hotel wale also dump their wastage here.

The more specific problem of this place is that one person named satpal yadav, resident of harsaon village use to run a milk dairy in duplex quarter behind petrol pump e-biock shastrinagar throws/dumps all buffalo gober here causing very nuisance and health hazardous atmosphere for all nearby public.
                                        So it is requested to stop immediately for the sake of our heath as well as formaking the ghaziabad a smart and clean city.