Last updated Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 3291

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 135

Sakshi8285

Complaining about dirty water supply

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

It is to be informed that i am a resident of e block sec-12 pratap vihar ghaziabad.

I state that the water supplied in our area is really scanty. From many months dirty water is being supplied which is also full of smell. It is also becoming tha cause of spreading many skin diseases.

I want you to take some necessary steps regarding it, as soon as possible.

Thanking you...
Devendra singh Tadiyal

Water shortage and smelly water coming

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 2010009

It is to bring to your notice that our locality has been suffering the problem of acute water shortage for last 1 week. Water supply has been extremely poor on day to day basis making our lives miserable. Quite often, water supply is so scanty that it is not sufficient for day to day use such as cooking, washing etc. Sometimes water is supplied for only for half an hour and sometimes we have to wait the whole day for water. But it is very...
Sabharwal15

Complaint against road and drainage system

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

I am resident of rajender nagar sahibabad area near dav school and lohia park. The roads and drainage system is completely broken. Last time drainage system was made in context so that we it rains water should not get collected. But that drainage system is so poor that water gets collected near ram manohar lohia park. The park is for resident but in front of gate water gets collected easily even it doesnt rain heavly. And roads...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

The municipal commissioner,

Ghaziabd nagar nigam,

I would like to bring your kind notice that for last many year adersh colony, plant road, nh 24, ghaziabad, uttar pradesh 201009, ghaziabad is no one collect wastetage or not cleaning road and for clean waste pipe, due to this road are overflow on road. Lots of desiease spread all area. Goverment school chilren are reading in open...
Akshay Adlakha

Sewage issues in radhey shyam park sahibabad

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Would like to bring in your notice that sewage issues in sector 5 radhey shyam park sahibabad are seriously bizarre. Foul smell and unbearable water is quite prominent and it's making our lives really miserable. People can't come from their house due to dirty water and sewage drain outs. This is completely unacceptable that no one is bothered as MCD officials are blaming metro construction. Development can't be justified basis such lame excuses....
guptakumarnitin

Open pit - flowing water continuously

Near m288, sector 12 pratap vihar ghaziabad, - open water line, uneconomic very very danger position, pl take a action immediately today..
Photo enclosed..
On dated 25.05.17, some two person of nagar nigam gzb has come and open a big pit near m288, and open the connection of water supply, now water is flowing continuously but no body is hearing our voice, and no body come back again to solve this issue,...
Itcertifications Trainings

Monkey menace in vaishali sector 4

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

This is to inform you that inspite of our several complaints. There are several monkeys in vaishali sector-4 and they are increasing in numbers with time. My son kriteek sharma (Age: 3.5 years) has been bitten and scratched today very badly and is taken to the hospital.

This problem of monkeys is since several years now. The municipal corporation ghaziabad is not taking it seriously.

Please do something, or i...
NC gupta

Garbage in park/ tree fallen on roof of the house.

Address:000000

Park of Durga Mandir behind house No. G-145/146 Patel Nagar-III, Ghaziabad is very dirty full of garbage and trres not properly maintained.

An Eucalypstus tree has fallen on the roof of house no. 146 and still lying there with heavy trunk likely to cause damage to the structure.

Immediate necessary action required to clean the park and remove the fallen tree trunk....
Rocky Chauhan

Road blocked by auto drivers

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

Dear sir/ ma'am,
I would request you to hear my issue which you need to give resolution.

My father is working hard and pulling rikshaw & he used to come at late night. When he comes then roads already blocked by autodrivers he cannot pass the road just because of autos are there at middle of the road instead of parking.

I tried to tell him but they are not ready to listen. They are saying that, we are...
Ramesh Kharbanda

Awara dogs in chandra nagar, a b and c block

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

There are about 50 awara dogs in our colony chander nagar.
It has become very difficult to move in the colony.
Biting by dogs has become a regular nuisance,
We request you to please do the needful in the matter and also please let us know how can we checkup the progress and in how much time this problem will be resolved..
We hope an early action....

Street dogs complaints

Address:201005

Dear sir/ madam
We have received several complaint from people of C-block, near B-block Kali mandir Lajpat nagar Sahibabad, Ghaziabad (UP) 201005 STREETS DOGS BITS TO SEVERAL PEOPLE.

So we request you please capture them & save the future effect people those fear to these dogs.
With regard
Affected Resident of C-block lajpat nagar Sahibabad
& Amit (I'm employee in municipal corporation of Dehli)...
Sandeep0311

Dumping of waste behind our locality

This is in reference to 2 complains already been made to your kind honour but no response till the date.
Residence :- P-210 Sector-12 Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad
Behind my house there is a green belt.
This green belt area has been acquired by some people who have built their slum house and Keeping cows and buffalos over there and also running milk selling business over there.
Now the cow dung has been dumped over...
rajeshjoshi333

Garbage dump at main road plot no 628 sector 5 Vaishali

Dear sir there is a huge garbage dump in front of plot no 628/ 627 sector 5 vaishali the garbage is collected from all over the colony and dumped here by nigam karmcharis. The garbage is dumped and collected here for days which causes a big mess there it is very difficult for residents to survive there are many animals also roaming around due to the garbage dump. Apart from this half of the road is blocked due to this garbage dump and most...
Sandeep0311

Dumping of waste behind my house

Residence- P-210 Sec-12 Pratap Vihar Gzb
This is in continuation of our previous complaint (no response received yet from your part) Behind my house there is green belt.
Some people have constructed unauthorised slum tent house, RCC construction, keeping cows and selling milk over there. This lead to collection of cow dung behind my house and this is leading to several diseases. Green belt belongs to govt so kindly visit the...
ssandeep.ssinghal

Throwing waste, material garbage and litter in empty plot.

We are residence of plot no.271 (Moti apartment), sector-1, vaishali, ghaziabad. There is any empty plot (Plot no. 272) on the right side of our apartment. All the people of the colony throwing their waist material, garbage and litter in this empty plot.
Due to this empty plot, lot of mosquito and bad smell are in this area. Atmosphere has also become dirty.
Please look into it and do the needful asap....
Ramnique
from Bathinda, Punjab

Garbage burning urgent

Every week I see the garbage burning here in Indirapuram nearby kala Pathar red Light crossing. Attached is the pic. Can the authorities pls take an urgent action as this is now happening almost everyday.

I had raised this complaint earlier too but no action was taken
Also, there is a lot of garbage being dumped at the same place which is causing so much of difficulty for the commuters .

Hopefully my complaint...
mahebhar665

Road shape

I am resident of Rajender Nagar Sector 5, Radhey Shyam Park.
The Road Joining main GT Road - which is know as Ganga Banquet Hall Raod, is in very pathetic conditions. The Road is broken at various points from last 3 years, no one is taking care.
Secondly un authorized constructions are always on on this road which also lead to blockage of road and always full of dirty water.

One Public school is also...
Sagarmalik

Newly made road is in bad condition

New road has been made in my colony. Since my house is corner one, one side road is constructed using tar other side was supposed to be made of cement bricks. Nigam released the contract keeping in mind the partially constructed cement brick road which was made an year back. Cement brick Contractor has done bad job in order to save money. He used old bricks of different sizes to construct the road. Also when he fall shprt of bricks he used...
अवतार भाटी

For new bericates

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Mayor
ग़ज़ियावाद उत्तर प्रदेश
विषय :- नया बैरिकेट्स हेतु

महोदय
निवेदन यह है की महराजपुर चेक पोस्ट पर और EDM मॉल के पास कौशाम्बी पर बड़े वाहनों के रोक पर बेरिकेट्स लगने...
roshan baluni

Nmmc-street dog menace

Address:201010

I am resident at g-4, ground floor, 331/3a sector-3,
Vaishali ghaziabad u. P.

I would like to inform you that there are 4-5 street dogs in row in my street and now the days they are started to bark and attacking people passing by and also have terrifying childeren playing in the row.

My son was attacked by a white street dog in above location on 04.05.2017 at 7 pm.