Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 3292

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 131

lovekush85

stray dogs in flora enclave, gangapuram

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

Dear concern,

We live in society named flora enclave, gangapuram. Near punchsheel primrose opposite govindpuram,

We are suffering from stray dogs a lot of stray dogs are there in society, which is security threat for us speciously children and ladies.
Already attacked few of residents.

Kindly do the needful.

Nikhil sisodiya
Address:201005

Dear sir/ madam,

I bring to these issues to your attention that the road from gt road (Aradhana cinema) to esi hospital near ram manohar lohiya park has been damaged severely and become accident prone to the vehicle and pedestrian commuters.
The sewer is overflowing on the road as well as garbage piles are all around on the road.
Kindly look into these issues. This may lead to accidents and many dirt related...
gupta rekha
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

trimming of nehru cricket stadium trees

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I am resident of l 29 nehru nagar 3.in front of our house is nehru cricket stadium. Inside stadium boundary there are many trees but some of them needs to be trimmed urgently as their branches are growing above the boundary wall of stadium occupying more than half of road in front of my house. We usually park our car roadside but sometimes we get injured by these unevenly grown branches. Our electricity supply wire are also inbetween these...
Pushpa Sharma001

unauthorized acquisition of roadside land and blockage

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

The municipal commissioner,

Ghaziabad nagar nigam,

I would like to bring your kind notice that for last many years, mool chand sharma, the resident of d-152 lajpat nagar, sahibabad, ghaziabad (Vishal boot house) has unauthorised acquired the land in front of his shop and mounted huge sign boards along his shop and having seasonal roadside sale of shoes which...
Sanket chauhan123

not cutting of grass in public parks

Address:201010

I am a citizen of vaishali sector 5. I the park on sangam welfair (Gali) which connects the two lanes sangam welfair and the gulmohar lane in front of temple the grass is growing rapidly and no cutting of grass has been done by the government. There are alot of harmful insects and dead animals which spoil the nearby area. The childrens who play there are in great danger. So i request the government to tale strict actions and cut grass as...
Ashish Kumar1012

complaint regarding street dogs

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear sir/ madam
We have received several complaint from people of c-block, near new vijay nagar, ghaziabad (Up) 201001 streets dogs bits to several people. There no is increasing day by day.

So we request you please capture them & save the future effect people those fear to these dogs.
With regard
Affected resident of c-block new vijay nagar...
Rahul d Panwar

naulla overflow

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

The municipal commissioner
Ghaziabad nagar nigam

I would like to bring your notice that for last month naulla are over flowing outside houses. Due to which the dirty naulla water collected and flooding out side on road and also in the common area of flats. This is d block main road naulla near apna dhaba, sir in this regard we are facing a lot of problem, due to collection of dirty water there...
surendrashukla

registration of email id in gnn record-pin no mn27326

Please register our email id in your records for our property no. B-61/l-45 vrindavan garden, sahibabad (Under mohan nagar gnn office ghaziabad) our pin no. Mn27326. Property in name of narendra kumar shukla & surendra kumar shukla

Our email id is sbi. [protected]@gmail.com & mobile no is [protected]
Please confirm at the earliest

With regards...
Aryaman rao

making of road

The road of govindpuram g block from house no 51 to 62 has not been made although all other road has been made two months ago.
The ramps and old road has been broken by ghaziabad nagar nigam.
The leveling stones have been layed but only half of the road has been done and the other half road has not been made.

The broken ramps and stone layed road is very dangerous for vehicles and kids.
Abhimanyu Singh Delhi

burning of garbage

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Dear sir, i am resident of vasundhara ghaziabad, there is a lot of incidents of garbage burning next to my house. It's been creating problem for the entire society but the people are making it a habit.

I hereby request to kindly take necessary action. Burning garbage in open has been declared illegal by the hon'ble court.

I am attaching photographs for the kind referral and perusal for your action. This incident...
dsrawat1967

changing the name in house tax

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have deposited transfer fee on 19 oct 2017 vide receipt no. Vsif/[protected] for changing the name in house tax. But after lapse of near about one month the name has not been changed in house tax. Kindly look into the matter and changed the name in house tax ledger. My details are as under:_
Pin no. Vs59946
H. No. 328, asha pusp vihar, sec-14, kaushambi, distt. Ghaziabad (Up)

Durga...

Sir/mam,

A mobile tower has been installed next building (B1-135) of ours. Any fault in tower can cause into accident.in absence of electricity a huge noise produced by heavy genarator. I request to concerned authority to take action regarding it. It is highly dangerous for people living nearby and especially new born children/old people.

So kindly proper step to stop this work immediately.

Thanking...
AmitHK

waste water drain issue shiv puri gali no 13 ghaziabad vijay nagar

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear concern team,

This is to inform you that there is no proper drain water system in shivpuri street no 13 sector 9 ghaziabad, also we have submitted the complain in written to the nagar nigam office various time at vijay nagar but there is no resolution given by the them.

As because of no proper drain system in our area the dirty water of sewer goes in our home as well.

And as to avoid the...
dixitvp

cleaning of kasturba park in block-6, rajender nagar

Condition of kasturba park in block-6, sec-2, rajender nagar, sahibabad, is very bad. It has over 2 ft height grass in the entire park. No gardener has been deployed for about 2 months. Our telephonic complaint to the supervisor have not deaf ears. The foot paths have no existence. Residents can not courage to enter the park. It is requested to attend the park on the priority on the following issues:

1) grass of the park should...
Navneet Tomer

generator noise pollution and air pollution making residents life hell

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi, i'm living in india moon city, indirapuram and there are two big generators of the adjacent society jyoti super gardenia besides one side of my society. The generators creates huge noise and air pollution and making residents life hell who are just living adjacent/ closer to this society. I had complaint many times regarding this to their rwa members but nothing is being done in this regard. I believe that they are least bothered about...
Kartik Behl

I am complaining about water logging on roads

Sir/ mmadam
This is a very huge problem faced by prople due to drainage system and water logging. From this a huge problem faced by nearby people and also to people that are going from this road... All the people living in the colony have facing many problems due to this water logging
We will be very thankful i[censored] will cure this problem as soon as possible...
IC Joshi

amendment to correct name

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

House no. 615/a
Pin vs39187
Zone vasundhra
Shipra suncity, indirapuram, ghaziabad

1. While paying property tax, i find my name has been wrongly written in your web site.
2. Correct details are as follows :
My name is : ishwar chandra joshi (I c joshi)
In the web site it is written as : i s joshi

3. Kindly amend it to : i c joshi

hemshaila chaudhary

problems due to pets and animals

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Sir/madam
Being a responsible citizen, i would like to flash light on the issue that we are facing these days, in our locality, that is sector-5 chiranjeev vihar, ghaziabad, there are large numbers of monkey. They have created a horror in our society and in hearts of people living there, we couldn't stand in our balcony and even also can'nt step outside our houses when these monkeys are roaming in the colony, and number of monkeys...
gandharav katyal

payment done on, 30 aug but not shown on website

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Hello sir/ma'am,

Pin no. Kn26112, kavi nagar zone, d-93, ghaziabad, i did the payment of rs 731.90 on 30th aug 2017 around 9 pm, amount has been deducted from account, and payment was doen to ghaziabad nagar nigam account, but till now, no information is updated on (View diposit amount and view ledger), please check into this matter. I am also attaching the details of payment done. I will be waiting for your response.
Yoggy Luthra

take some actions for street dogs asap

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Hello sir/ madam
Being an responsible citizen i would like to flash light on issue that we are facing these days, in our locality that is kalpana appartment vaishali sector 5 gahziabad there are large number of street dogs and monkey. They had created a horror in our heart that we couldn't stand in our balkuni, quantity of monkeys are being increasing day by day. Please do somthing we are helplesss

Writing you to so...